Man Tonto Dikeh Mentioned In Rant Against Ex-Hubby Speaks Out,Calls Her A World Class Liar -See Post

Date: 12-10-2017 9:03 pm (6 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 12-10-2017 09:03 PM (6 years ago)

Few hours after Tonto Dikeh called out her ex-husband, Olakunle Churchillsaying he made her friend’s brother, Michael Ozigbo go to jail for a fraud he committed in Switzerland, the said Michael has reacted.
He took to his Instagram page to call the actress a liar, saying, nobody went to jail for fraud because of Churchill. He shared a family photo with Churchill in Switzerland and wrote;

“With due respect Tonto; The whole world knows you have no shame but do not drag people’s names into your marital issues; Enough is Enough. I organized your Ex-Husband’s events here in Switzerland and I am his only contact here when my brother introduced us, my brother is a friend to many celebrities not only you,no one here has been jailed for any fraud and what you’re talking about it is false. I handled all the event transactions and all the funds sent by Mr churchill there was no issue,You have lied endlessly about your husband to the world. If he has kept quiet and you have tried very hard to maintain the lies and impression of painting him a black to the world.Where is your evidences ? I live here and everyone knows me here as well, Stop dragging reputable people’s names into your matter; Nobody and I repeat Nobody went to jail for fraud because of Mr churchill. I’m a musician by the name NazB and don’t mess up with my family name Ozigbo .Don’t involve us in your marital issues! My name is Michael Ozigbo”.

Posted: at 12-10-2017 09:03 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Markeve at 12-10-2017 09:29 PM (6 years ago)
Tonto again dis pikin nor dey hear word.
Posted: at 12-10-2017 09:29 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Parcely at 12-10-2017 09:46 PM (6 years ago)
Tontooooooooooooooooooooo.
Posted: at 12-10-2017 09:46 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- jacklyn111 at 12-10-2017 09:48 PM (6 years ago)
She is Indeed Very Bitter!
Posted: at 12-10-2017 09:48 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- victorstic1 at 12-10-2017 10:07 PM (6 years ago)
TONTO HAS ENTERED ONE CHANCE ;THAT IS THE EFFECT OF HARD DRUG IT WILL BE CONTROLLING U LIKE PALM WINE
Posted: at 12-10-2017 10:07 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Godpet at 12-10-2017 10:26 PM (6 years ago)
Tonto dear,why lying against your ex,why?some women live with men,15 to 20yrs and have their ass divorced after struggling and building with the man,still they moved on,yOurs was not upto 2yrs,let this Thing end abeg,if cHurcHill paid you back your money as you stated,That means,he is not totally a wicked man as you make Him look,Tonto as long as you both Have a son together,you will always encounter Him,till old age,so bitterness is not the best my sister.God will comfort u.
Posted: at 12-10-2017 10:26 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- crocatum at 12-10-2017 10:57 PM (6 years ago)
I just dey look una.
Posted: at 12-10-2017 10:57 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omalichris at 12-10-2017 11:03 PM (6 years ago)
Shameless frustrated miserable tonto decay
Posted: at 12-10-2017 11:03 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- gogoman at 12-10-2017 11:08 PM (6 years ago)
she need koboko gat damn it
Posted: at 12-10-2017 11:08 PM (6 years ago) | Grande Master
- muller242 at 12-10-2017 11:31 PM (6 years ago)
Tonto is  Devilish and wicked, why did she wants to bring down Churchil malciously
Posted: at 12-10-2017 11:31 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- muller242 at 12-10-2017 11:34 PM (6 years ago)
Tonto is  Devilish and wicked, why does she wants to bring down Churchill so malevolently? Stupid woman.
Posted: at 12-10-2017 11:34 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- edobaaustino at 13-10-2017 05:34 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: victorstic1 on 12-10-2017 10:07 PM
TONTO HAS ENTERED ONE CHANCE ;THAT IS THE EFFECT OF HARD DRUG IT WILL BE CONTROLLING U LIKE PALM WINE
Posted: at 13-10-2017 05:34 AM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- kixme at 13-10-2017 08:53 AM (6 years ago)
GBAGAM!!  Ghen ghenhnnnn!!.....chinwetera Agu has gone to the chief priest place Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 13-10-2017 08:53 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dellings4k at 13-10-2017 05:00 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: Godpet on 12-10-2017 10:26 PM
Tonto dear,why lying against your ex,why?some women live with men,15 to 20yrs and have their ass divorced after struggling and building with the man,still they moved on,yOurs was not upto 2yrs,let this Thing end abeg,if cHurcHill paid you back your money as you stated,That means,he is not totally a wicked man as you make Him look,Tonto as long as you both Have a son together,you will always encounter Him,till old age,so bitterness is not the best my sister.God will comfort u.
You get sense....she is a jst another noise maker...i dnt really pay her no attention but most times  she says things that makes u wanna put a tape on her mouth.
Like she doesnt really think before she says something....she tries hard to get people believe her lies but the truth is like the rain, he who sees not, feel it on his skin...the
truth is like the sun where it is not seen, it is felt
Posted: at 13-10-2017 05:00 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie