"I’ve Not Touched My N120M" - Ilebaye Odiniya Debunks Financial Struggles Rumors On Snapchat

Date: 29-03-2024 12:58 pm (4 weeks ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 29-03-2024 12:58 PM (4 weeks ago)

Ilebaye Odiniya, the winner of BBNaija All-stars, recently took to Snapchat to address rumors suggesting she might be facing financial struggles despite winning the grand prize of N120 million.

Responding to comments from followers who questioned her financial status, the reality TV star emphasized that financial security doesn't always translate to extravagant displays of wealth on social media.

Contrary to assumptions, Ilebaye revealed that she hasn't touched her N120 million winnings from the BBNaija show and asserted that she is financially stable. She urged her fans to refrain from making assumptions about her finances and thanked the organizers of Big Brother Naija for providing her with financial security.

"Lmaoo! When it comes to being broke, don’t add Ilebaye’s name to that circle girl! lol, brokenness isn’t my portion and I thank God for using Big Brother to have my own money. Because I don’t post doesn’t mean I don’t have. If I dey post, una for die of hate. I’m saving you guys from unnecessary High BP. I never even touch that 120M yet. Lmao you think it’s by posting designers that make you rich," Ilebaye wrote on Snapchat.

The reality star's statement sheds light on the misconception that constant displays of luxury equate to financial success, emphasizing the importance of financial prudence and security.

Posted: at 29-03-2024 12:58 PM (4 weeks ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 29-03-2024 04:01 PM (4 weeks ago)
firstly she is a woman!! women don't struggle with money!! men do!!
Posted: at 29-03-2024 04:01 PM (4 weeks ago) | Grande Master
- kacylee at 29-03-2024 07:29 PM (4 weeks ago)
ok oooo... we dey here sha

Posted: at 29-03-2024 07:29 PM (4 weeks ago) | Addicted Hero