Infamous 'Womb Raider' Bags 50yr Jail Term After Ripping Out Baby From a Heavily Pregnant Teen

Date: 18-04-2024 8:07 pm (1 week ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 18-04-2024 08:07 PM (1 week ago)

A woman dubbed the ‘Womb Raider’ who teamed up with her daughter and brutally m¥rdered a Chicago teenager before c¥tting her baby from her abdomen, has been sentenced to 50 years in prison.

Clarisa Figueroa, 51, received the sentence in a Cook County courtroom Tuesday, April 16 after she pleaded guilty to first-degree m¥rder for the 2019 k!lling of Marlen Ochoa-Lopez who was lured to Figueroa’s home by the promise of free baby clothes. , according to ABC 7.

“The loss of my daughter’s life is something I will never overcome,” Ochoa-Lopez’s mother, Raquel Uriostegui, wrote in her statement, the outlet reported.

Yovanny Lopez, Ochoa-Lopez’s husband and father of their older son and of the baby k!lled by the mother-daughter duo, wrote, “Your punishment will never be enough because my son will never be able to hug his mother ever!”

“I lost my family, and that will always stay with me,” the grieving father said in tears outside the courtroom following the sentencing.

Along with the help of her daughter, Desiree Figueroa, 29, the two murderous women lured the young mother to the Figueroa family’s home with the promise of free clothes for her unborn baby.

Ochoa-Lopez had been to the home on April 1, 2019, and left unharmed.

However, on April 23, the d£adly pair carried out their sinister plot.

Desiree had been showing the nine-month-pregnant teen mom a photo album of her adult brother, who had recently d!£d.

While viewing the album, Clarisa came up behind her and str@ngled her to d£ath with a cable, according to prosecutors.

Posted: at 18-04-2024 08:07 PM (1 week ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 18-04-2024 08:46 PM (1 week ago)
women are violence  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 18-04-2024 08:46 PM (1 week ago) | Grande Master
- Holopid at 18-04-2024 08:55 PM (1 week ago)
Nawa oo ppl get liver o
Posted: at 18-04-2024 08:55 PM (1 week ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineboy77 at 18-04-2024 10:54 PM (1 week ago)
kill her

Posted: at 18-04-2024 10:54 PM (1 week ago) | Addicted Hero

1. President Tinubu Congratulates Nigerian Workers On May Day

2. Unemployed Man Tells His Wife To Resign From Her Banking Job For Not Cooking His Preferred Meal

3. Nigerian Woman Alleges How Ghanaian Airport Officials Stopped Her From Boarding Arline Tagging

4. Lagos Coastal Highway: FG Begins Payment Of N2.75billion Compensation To Affected Nigeria

5. Tragedy Strikes: 14-Year-Old Nigerian, Daniel Anjorin Killed In London Sword Attack

6. JAMB Makes Major Clarification on Checking The Just Released 2024 UTME Results

7. I Will Spend a Thousand Lifetime With Her – Yul Edochie Gushes Over 2nd Wife, Judy Austin

8. Residents Defy Warning, Risk Lives To Scoop Petrol From Fallen Tanker In Edo State

1. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

2. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

3. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

4. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

5. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

6. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

7. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

8. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

9. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

10. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)