President Goodluck Jonathan weeps for victims of Dana Air crash.jpg

President Goodluck Jonathan weeps for victims of Dana Air crash

Description:

Comments

FinlandGuy

7-06-2012 11:56 AM
@Shmeckell,daniel1831,joedsuperstar,maclove24 all of you equate to Nuisance.Whats make the cry Fake? Fake unto say he is not Human or Fake on to say na him own Dana Air,Fake onto say na him be Pilot? Fake unto say na him sell the ticket to the passengers,fake unto say na him be minister of Aviation,fake unto say ha him be Minister of Transportation,Fake unto say him Na Nigerian Airways Minister,Fake Unto say him na Airport Authority,Fake Unto say him na Indian man? Fake unto say na him cause the jet's faulty engine.Which One Of Them !!!
Last modified by: Urchman 7-06-2012 11:58 AM

FinlandGuy

7-06-2012 11:48 AM
@JalanJalan Stop lamenting on fake news,that news about blocking airspace by the First lady is fake.There is a lot space at MM for flight to land because MM is so large.The jet was faulty and DANA management and Boss new about it.

angyamos

6-06-2012 09:50 PM
Abusing mr Present won't do us any good although he might have his bad side.Just pray for mercy from God upon this country cos this is the country you will have and bring up your children. If it get worst the coming generations are in serious trouble.Forget about Mr President and lets fece God.
Last modified by: usoro amos 6-06-2012 09:57 PM

JalanJalan

6-06-2012 11:02 AM
CROCODILE TEARS!!!!!!!!!! YOUR WIFE STOPPED THIS ILL FATED PLANE FROM LANDING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

femi820

6-06-2012 10:21 AM
Na Today

eminibanson

6-06-2012 09:12 AM
what for, u are the cos of this u dont chek mate corroption y?

dizzybig

5-06-2012 11:42 PM
i suggest that most of the local Nigeria air line suppose to be close down because human life are not been value in Nigeria

maclove24

5-06-2012 09:57 PM
Whch kind of yeye nd stupid cry u dy fake dia

paulohking

5-06-2012 07:30 PM
What's making this man cry?...mark his words ''we're trying hard on it'' , we'll do something about it'',  but when is the ACTION gonna be taken...honesty i'm tired of his empty promises...cry very well dumbass!

olabimi

5-06-2012 07:11 PM
cry your own cry mr presideent do the right thing war against corruption

Surpriser

5-06-2012 05:20 PM
PEOPLE WHO PREFER ALWAYS TO ACT BEFORE THEY REASON. PLS SOMEONE GOT TO TELL THAT IS BETTER TO REASON BEFORE ACTING. EMOTION THAT BRINGS TEARS IS HUMAN. BUT IT IS MORE HUMAN TO THINK AND BE CRITICAL.
Last modified by: surpriser 5-06-2012 05:22 PM

flexible2020

5-06-2012 03:15 PM
Goodluck Indeed......what a curse

joedsuperstar

5-06-2012 01:48 PM
goodluck, u are only deceiving urself. u have brought badluck to nigeria...

lanudja

5-06-2012 12:33 PM
Its really worth weeping for no matter hw stone hearten one may be. My tears jst cant stop flowing freely... Bt God knws d best. My God grant d soul of d departed enternal rest & give d relative of d dead d heart to bear d lost

DANTECRUCUZIO

5-06-2012 12:24 PM
that man Goodluck is on his own for that cry, cry out blood it wont solve a thing. that woman he made aviation minister. was she appointed by merit or by man know man or because she is a PDP member or maybe the husband is a PDP member. maybe Jonathan knows her somehow 0r maybe she is related to someone Jonathan knows. if so then i pitty nigerians and those that enters plane  

SenatorGodwin20

5-06-2012 09:15 AM
Y are u crying mr Goodluck,crying wil not stop it, just do sametin Goodluck we naija go day pray for u, and all so pray for  pple dat loss dre life

pausco

5-06-2012 09:11 AM
stop weeping, pray for them and also do somthing about it

cuikeozo

5-06-2012 09:04 AM
some unscruplous element! are talking non sense becos the presdo is not from north. this un crcumcised bokos,this country will part one day .fools      our president is trying more greese to ur elbow.

nonso34

5-06-2012 08:53 AM
maybe sometin enter into his eyes cos i know he wasn't weeping or crying ..

Leah30

5-06-2012 08:37 AM
Pls help ?! 2 ask him y he dey cry, mumu president wat knw nOoº°? ?°ºoo waiting G? do 4 dey happen

daniel1831

5-06-2012 08:24 AM
Which yeyeye cry be dis

du123ru

5-06-2012 08:13 AM
It is not ur falt

Shmeckell

5-06-2012 06:12 AM
Good luck with your fake crying.

Return to Gallery

Do you have photos that you would like us to publish? Send it to [email protected]