Description:
Keywords: ugonna-madueke-onboard-jet 

Comments

senatormambo

20-01-2012 06:26 PM
enjoy ugonna,na God wey bless joor..

Romantica

20-01-2012 11:48 AM
This guy should b careful with d way he drinks our petrol or else,hes gonna end up obbessed.that is,if hes not already

deboalabi262

20-01-2012 01:43 AM
This is oppressing the poor masses....

babebose

19-01-2012 09:35 AM
you can see greed written all over him, feeding off the illicit money embezzled by his mother and growing fat in the process

chidijohn

19-01-2012 09:12 AM
many country like china say that nigerian have money what  is our achaviment nothing just look at this this is one of our achaviment to buy plain air jet send billon of dollar to other country to spend nonosence people guys just make ur money govtment cant give u money to do anything

chidijohn

19-01-2012 09:05 AM
guy dont ait for govtment any more this people are not ready to help the poor guy just try and make ur money forget this people that call them slef as govt

chidijohn

19-01-2012 08:57 AM
that is the things we are talking about in nigeria corruption in china here what nonosence they we hurg ur nik

ebonypride

19-01-2012 07:21 AM
THIS IS GOOD

victoriousman

18-01-2012 11:20 PM
na so bros

CHUKAGLY

18-01-2012 08:10 PM
I've seen Nothin extra ordinary here o

Return to Gallery

Do you have photos that you would like us to publish? Send it to [email protected]