Too old to wear

Description: My jury actually said if they were to give you an award for this look, it would be the worst drag queen ever seen. Well, this is absolutely inappropriate. You have the wrong hair and wrong size. In fact, everything is so wrong about you! For a middle-aged woman to be dressed like this, we think you need to visit a style rehab for a  while, but before that pay  N8 million fine.

Comments

gr8smith

25-07-2012 11:58 AM
The world and its turn around!!!!!!! End is near.

olaide_ysf

31-01-2012 04:56 PM
NA SHE SABII

Stonehouse53100

31-01-2012 04:00 AM
She look beautiful in these outfits. Am serious

lanudja

30-01-2012 04:08 PM
Disgrace to women. Olofofo...

ntia2020

30-01-2012 11:31 AM
that lady is crazy is she married

chifrankworld

30-01-2012 01:40 AM
hmmmm

deboalabi262

29-01-2012 08:21 PM
Fatty grandma

jimmy888

29-01-2012 07:37 PM
Old cago,,

sonygirl

29-01-2012 06:20 PM
bad belly wetin concern una, na ur wife abi na ur mama. carry go joo make i hear word.

sonygirl

29-01-2012 06:20 PM
bad belly wetin concern una, na ur wife abi na ur mama. carry go joo make i hear word.

Cruzzy

29-01-2012 05:30 PM
how old is she? ............... old cargo

kelechiawurum

29-01-2012 05:04 PM
nice

quetal

29-01-2012 05:02 PM
she is cool in it no problem

Bumzyy

29-01-2012 02:48 PM
Dress as u wish to be addressed.gbam!

kebella

29-01-2012 02:15 PM
shameless

poloscally

29-01-2012 01:50 PM
What annoys me most is that, the body this grumpy old git are trying to show up are total creep, out dated and are carrying around a mars worn out va-jay-jay. Shame, someone needs to tell em hard!!!

JEFFLOO

29-01-2012 09:43 AM
thats her problem

Return to Gallery

Do you have photos that you would like us to publish? Send it to [email protected]