musaturaki

21-05-2012 07:11 AM
this is  not my culture,well do explain the culture please

sulegoje

17-05-2012 09:49 PM
Lady or human the fulani dress is 9ine 4 u

Beauti4

7-05-2012 07:35 PM
aww....so beautiful. She should hve wore basket flip-flap as well.

tojasky

7-05-2012 06:50 PM
wel photogenic not bad

am_ok_nona

6-05-2012 09:52 PM
which culture dey wear ekede as down.....hmn notin wey i no go see anyway she fineooohhh...

materobin

4-05-2012 07:41 PM
why should someone from another state represent a state if they are actually not from that state they should be disqualified in the first place.this should really be whr cultures are displayed and not some funny shit

materobin

4-05-2012 07:39 PM
please I dont understand.should girls representing each state actually come from that state? what nonsense is this, jeeezze naija and besides we all know how these contests are won SMH

dumosky2010

3-05-2012 04:52 PM
Nice, but u can't walk on the streets like this...SMH

Kwadosky

3-05-2012 10:22 AM
The pix i fine

Desdee101

3-05-2012 08:49 AM
nice concept

Ambarssador

3-05-2012 06:51 AM
hopea23, pls. Do let me knw whenever u r online, or beta still holla me on dis 07034434306

all_d_audible

2-05-2012 04:38 PM
hmmm....I have something to say....and what i have to say is that she is very fine....in this picture....gone are the days when I don't like this girl but now...I like her

Neglito

2-05-2012 03:33 PM
Beautiful Biafran gurl

K-TRUTH

2-05-2012 02:02 PM
I dnt like this picture, it is not good looking at all,

Bigsexychick

2-05-2012 12:17 PM
nexxtttttttttttt

patral

2-05-2012 12:04 PM
very artistic, kudos to the maker

HOPEA23

2-05-2012 11:51 AM
Ugly

shawntyxl

2-05-2012 10:24 AM
next!

Return to Gallery

Do you have photos that you would like us to publish? Send it to [email protected]