My Babymama Is NOT Pregnant – Peter Okoye (Page 4)

Date: 16-04-2012 12:56 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4]
- otobuluakala1 at 17-04-2012 08:15 PM (12 years ago)
wht ever
Posted: at 17-04-2012 08:15 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mibenne at 17-04-2012 08:43 PM (12 years ago)
wat eva ....... Lips Sealed
Posted: at 17-04-2012 08:43 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- foreverunited at 17-04-2012 09:00 PM (12 years ago)
haba Pee why u dey waste time,na ham another one abi u don see another babe wey go chop ur money Huh??
Posted: at 17-04-2012 09:00 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- angelxtine at 17-04-2012 10:27 PM (12 years ago)
almost all celebrities are talking about marriages, nd ur here giving us baby mama crap.. even if she is pregnant , it's no news... Roll Eyes Roll Eyes....
Posted: at 17-04-2012 10:27 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mercyjelleh at 17-04-2012 11:39 PM (12 years ago)
love peter aka p square  they are so cute
Posted: at 17-04-2012 11:39 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- lukomotive at 18-04-2012 12:00 AM (12 years ago)
dis same stroy,,,,,, again!!!! abeg poster, live dis gentle lady & men alone..... Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 18-04-2012 12:00 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- FinlandGuy at 18-04-2012 01:20 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mercyjelleh on 17-04-2012 11:39 PM
love peter aka p square  they are so cute
Make u love am,na una make dem never marry and dey call their wife babymama,and the girl is happy konkoring.the girl good to make babies but she no go for marry
Posted: at 18-04-2012 01:20 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- livingday at 18-04-2012 01:45 AM (12 years ago)
Pass
Posted: at 18-04-2012 01:45 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- oset801 at 18-04-2012 02:16 AM (12 years ago)
wait a minute, how does this affect me?
Posted: at 18-04-2012 02:16 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- aso4life1 at 18-04-2012 02:52 AM (12 years ago)
na im talk with his reports............. haba...make you leave them o

Posted: at 18-04-2012 02:52 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- chidieberelendu at 18-04-2012 05:30 AM (12 years ago)
What is the matter with you? Are you a lunatic that does not have control of what runs in his brain, and as well as what comes out of his mouth. How can you just open your mouth and call someone a prostitute simply because she has a baby out of wed luck or simply because she has a baby for a celebrity.Your sense of judgment stinks so badly. Only God knows if you were not given birth to out of wed luck. Let me  ask you a question.. if you were truely given birth to out of wed luck, would you call your mum a prostitute? At times you people should always put yourselves in the shoes of those who you make degrading comments about. Pls try to be very  objective  in your coments. Infact is better you don't post any because it shows exactly who you are and how foolish and stupid you are at the same time. I cannot imagine anyone that is as sensless as you in his/her post.Stop making  ridiculous comment about people you know nothing about.You should be ashamed of yourself.

Abi u de beef dem? If na so go hug transformer. If you like reply heaven and earth i don tell u my mind and will nor respond to any response you make.. I don WAKA.

hello @ohis,am not here to trade words with you,but rather to pass a massage and that i have done.so if you are xpecting me to reply you back with venominious insult like you did,then,you are wrong,but let me remind you that no responsible girl from a responsible home will funt the fact that she had a child out of weddlock,but unfortunatley ,thats the inthing in our todayz girls.am sure you wount be happy and that you will deffinitley hug a transformer if your sister is tuface idibia's baby machine that has three kids for him,and he leaves her for his so called real love.consider the generation that is coming out after us,what actually will they represent?am sure you will be one of those heeping insult on p okoye tomorow when he dumps her ,bcs he is definitely going to do that.just to let you know,am from a responsible home with a good parental upbringing and none of my sisters ever had a child out of wedlock and am so very proud of them all,bcs they are living happily in their husbands houses.i was was brought up in a very very peaceful and humble home,and am fortunately the last child of the family,so wether you see anything wrong from having a child out of wedlock or not,it will not change the fact that it is not only bad but irresponsible.by the way did you hear what p okoye calls her?baby mama.if a guy realy loves a girl and he's financially ok to start up a family,why cant he go and marry her?
Posted: at 18-04-2012 05:30 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- queenrukky at 18-04-2012 11:28 AM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 18-04-2012 11:28 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- jossymark at 20-04-2012 09:15 PM (12 years ago)
Who cares?
Posted: at 20-04-2012 09:15 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Queenzy38 at 20-04-2012 09:47 PM (12 years ago)
entonces Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 20-04-2012 09:47 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- mizcollins1 at 26-04-2012 08:30 PM (11 years ago)
weather she is pregnate or not na yuh bussines  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 26-04-2012 08:30 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- oyiwikili at 8-05-2012 01:22 PM (11 years ago)
PLS MR. POSTER MIND UR OWN BIZ AND LEAVE THEM ALONE
Posted: at 8-05-2012 01:22 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- dickman2 at 30-06-2012 04:56 PM (11 years ago)
ok..
Posted: at 30-06-2012 04:56 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- MISSMATA at 19-09-2012 02:24 PM (11 years ago)
its nt ur biz poster,remove d bim in ur eyes b4 concentrating on odas.
Posted: at 19-09-2012 02:24 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- cocoeni at 19-09-2012 02:52 PM (11 years ago)
hmmm
Posted: at 19-09-2012 02:52 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
1 2 3 [4]