A TYPICAL BRIDE PRICE LIST IN IBO LAND (Page 34)

Date: 16-04-2012 5:43 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Emeka
1 ... 31 32 33 [34] 35 36 37 ... 45
- bomsiluv at 19-04-2012 05:12 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 19-04-2012 04:54 PM
that's exactly your name Na, cr*zy useless motor park girl , which of your costumer is ever look like a reasonable human being? Na so so agbero touts and area boys dey fcuk hell out of the idiot , just for a mere pure water,s price , useless and cheapest girl ,street girl

Is that all you know how to spell (Street girl, cheapest gurl and useless)? Oh! I don't blame you. I forgot your shameless mother was picked up from the street, raped and she conceived you for your diseased Ram Almajiri father. Product of a rape case. Evidence to prove that the condom your rapist father used got broken. Ogbori. Mad cow.
Posted: at 19-04-2012 05:12 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bomsiluv at 19-04-2012 05:14 PM (12 years ago)
Abingo Ajanni, come chop my shit. I know that is what you are good at. A fool with  Capital Letters.
Posted: at 19-04-2012 05:14 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bomsiluv at 19-04-2012 05:17 PM (12 years ago)
Akwirikwatard Ajanni. Mumu wey chop em school fees. Hey you Goat, GEJ don open Almajiri School for Sokoto for people like you o, dats is, if you go leave begging  and attend that school for the blind. Idiot.
Posted: at 19-04-2012 05:17 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vantheo at 19-04-2012 05:17 PM (12 years ago)
This na traditional 419. I rather stay single my entire life

Posted: at 19-04-2012 05:17 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- bomsiluv at 19-04-2012 05:20 PM (12 years ago)
Ajanni come chop my shit o. Bingo, bingo, bingo Ajanni............. i don shit finish o. Foolish Ajanni. 
Posted: at 19-04-2012 05:20 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bomsiluv at 19-04-2012 05:22 PM (12 years ago)
Ajanni , abeg hide your wowo face. Your face fit cause convulsion to a 1yr old baby. Monster
Posted: at 19-04-2012 05:22 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bomsiluv at 19-04-2012 05:23 PM (12 years ago)
Bingo Ajanni, come chop my shit.
Posted: at 19-04-2012 05:23 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bomsiluv at 19-04-2012 05:26 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: vantheo on 19-04-2012 05:17 PM
This na traditional 419. I rather stay single my entire life

You have the right to make your choice. Bros, u wan tell me now sey if you see 1 Ibo fine gurl wey u like wella, becos of the list u let her go?.
Posted: at 19-04-2012 05:26 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cadanre at 19-04-2012 05:32 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: prince775 on 18-04-2012 07:36 PM
its our culture and we love it. we are rich and can afford to pay.

And I still wonder why Igbos has the highest prostitutes in Nigeria. Come down to north and see how they serve wheel barrow pushers and Almajiris.

Posted: at 19-04-2012 05:32 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 19-04-2012 05:34 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: bomsiluv on 19-04-2012 05:07 PM

Ajanni you are dead, rotten and gone. Of what good would a dead man be to the society? No good is the answer. Ajanni, you are a finished man. A man who is alive and yet maggots comes out of his manhood. Tufiakwa. You are rotten and the vultures are feeding on your dead body already. Ozu Mortuary. Just take a good look at my pics and look at yours, who is looking like a dead person? You ofcourse. You know what Ajanni, I have always known you to be an idiot. An uneducated fool. A stupid and mentally retarded old fool. Tufiakwa, I curse the day you were born into this world. Ozu Mortuary.

haahhaa, i neve raise up my hand on you yet and you start dey cry? useless girl , you are so miserable that even vulture now refused to feed on your useless body , street wh*re , shameless idiot
Posted: at 19-04-2012 05:34 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- bomsiluv at 19-04-2012 05:35 PM (12 years ago)
Bingo AJanni, come chop my shit. Ewu Hausa.
Posted: at 19-04-2012 05:35 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 19-04-2012 05:36 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: bomsiluv on 19-04-2012 05:12 PM
Is that all you know how to spell (Street girl, cheapest gurl and useless)? Oh! I don't blame you. I forgot your shameless mother was picked up from the street, raped and she conceived you for your diseased Ram Almajiri father. Product of a rape case. Evidence to prove that the condom your rapist father used got broken. Ogbori. Mad cow.

ashawo ashawo ashawo , bumsiluv wh*re ,
like  mother like daughter
Posted: at 19-04-2012 05:36 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- bomsiluv at 19-04-2012 05:36 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 19-04-2012 05:34 PM
haahhaa, i neve raise up my hand on you yet and you start dey cry? useless girl , you are so miserable that even vulture now refused to feed on your useless body , street wh*re , shameless idiot

You get hand? You call that plastic thing hand? First Class Mumu.
Posted: at 19-04-2012 05:36 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 19-04-2012 05:37 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: bomsiluv on 19-04-2012 05:14 PM
Abingo Ajanni, come chop my shit. I know that is what you are good at. A fool with  Capital Letters.

bombsiluv , feed it on your papa and mam , dey needs it more than any thing , idiot
Posted: at 19-04-2012 05:37 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- bomsiluv at 19-04-2012 05:38 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 19-04-2012 05:36 PM

ashawo ashawo ashawo , bumsiluv wh*re ,
like  mother like daughter

Ashawo, the oldest profession. I learnt it from your useless mother. Like Bomsiluv, like Ajanni's Ashawo mama. Son of a retired prostitute.
Posted: at 19-04-2012 05:38 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 19-04-2012 05:39 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: bomsiluv on 19-04-2012 05:17 PM
Akwirikwatard Ajanni. Mumu wey chop em school fees. Hey you Goat, GEJ don open Almajiri School for Sokoto for people like you o, dats is, if you go leave begging  and attend that school for the blind. Idiot.

you are born into the prostitute and will die there for sure , just same way like your useless mother , idiot
Posted: at 19-04-2012 05:39 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- bomsiluv at 19-04-2012 05:39 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 19-04-2012 05:37 PM
bombsiluv , feed it on your papa and mam , dey needs it more than any thing , idiot

Ajanni come chop my shit
Posted: at 19-04-2012 05:39 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 19-04-2012 05:40 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: bomsiluv on 19-04-2012 05:20 PM
Ajanni come chop my shit o. Bingo, bingo, bingo Ajanni............. i don shit finish o. Foolish Ajanni. 

bastard bomsiluv , feed it on your mum and dad, thats their food, idiot
Posted: at 19-04-2012 05:40 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 19-04-2012 05:41 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: bomsiluv on 19-04-2012 05:22 PM
Ajanni , abeg hide your wowo face. Your face fit cause convulsion to a 1yr old baby. Monster

monkey
very useless bomsiluv
Posted: at 19-04-2012 05:41 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- bomsiluv at 19-04-2012 05:42 PM (12 years ago)
Ajanni, son of a retired prostitute. Ashawo husband, ashawo son. Bingo, come chop my shit.
Posted: at 19-04-2012 05:42 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 31 32 33 [34] 35 36 37 ... 45