GUYS!!! Here's How to Deal With a beautiful Woman (Page 2)

Date: 17-04-2012 11:26 am (12 years ago) | Author: uduak Sophia Monday
- mediaexcell at 18-04-2012 12:27 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mediaexcell on 18-04-2012 12:24 AM
sophie this is really good i must say. but i need private tutorial on this particular topic,  Embarrassed Embarrassed 
Posted: at 18-04-2012 12:27 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ILOVEIT at 18-04-2012 08:45 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 17-04-2012 11:26 AM
When it comes to dealing with beautiful women, lots of men mess things up, then wonder why they aren't getting any response. Before i tell you how to deal with beautiful women you must first make sure that this women you are dealing with knows that she is beautiful (LIKE ME  Tongue  Grin ). After all, lots of attractive people have self image problems and don't even know that they are attractive!!
(What i am going to talk about here are the very beautiful people who already know that they are beautiful.)

Beautiful women requires special treatment (YES)

* Be a nice guy and you are doomed: Those women are always complemented all the time and are always chased by people. Being overly nice with them or even being nice would result in turning them off, all what will come up in their minds will be "ok, you are yet another fan".

* Don't complement them at all: Complements do miracles when you reassure a person about something that he has doubts about. When telling an average looking woman that she is beautiful then that would make her feel really good but when telling a great looking woman that she looks great she will only love herself more.

* Be bold!!: do something unexpected even if its criticizing them. A woman like that is always used to compliments once someone criticizes her (in a decent way) she will try to gain his acceptance and she is going to be the one chasing him, after all no ones likes rejection.  Grin

* Show her that you are better than her: Those women consider themselves perfect and they believe that they deserve the best. i used to tell my male friends that the only way to attract such women is show them that you have a higher total score than them. Show them that you are that average guy and you are doomed, show them that you are really good and they will think that they can do better or show them that you are better than them and they will be impressed.

Dealing With a Beautiful Woman? >>>>>>  You need to be different, unusual and mysterious but in the same time you must never be needy, pushy or nice. Its the mixture of being nice enough not to be considered cold and being cold enough not be considered a nice guy.

hmm pusspen....u try sha

Posted: at 18-04-2012 08:45 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 18-04-2012 08:50 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sweetrae on 17-04-2012 09:10 PM

telling a great looking woman that she looks great she will only love herself more. Grin Grin Grin Lips Sealed Grin Grin

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 18-04-2012 08:50 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 18-04-2012 08:50 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mediaexcell on 18-04-2012 12:24 AM
sophie this is really good i must say. but i need private tutoring on this particular topic,  Embarrassed Embarrassed 

u got me all day boo  Grin

Posted: at 18-04-2012 08:50 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 18-04-2012 08:51 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 18-04-2012 08:45 AM
hmm pusspen....u try sha

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 18-04-2012 08:51 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- igbonnanna at 30-06-2012 10:08 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on 17-04-2012 01:28 PM
@Sophiebaby, are you teaching them how to chase me  Huh?

Thank you Sophie! U are a great Romance writer.
Posted: at 30-06-2012 10:08 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- igbonnanna at 30-06-2012 10:09 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on 17-04-2012 01:44 PM
Very very beautiful,  Grin Grin Grin

QUITE CORRECT!!!
  Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 30-06-2012 10:09 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- igbonnanna at 30-06-2012 11:55 AM (11 years ago)
T2 is naturally beautiful, attractive and mannered. What do a man need again?
Posted: at 30-06-2012 11:55 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 30-06-2012 12:19 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: igbonnanna on 30-06-2012 11:55 AM
T2 is naturally beautiful, attractive and mannered. What do a man need again?
Am always loyal Sir.
Posted: at 30-06-2012 12:19 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 30-06-2012 12:46 PM (11 years ago)
No wonder she's getting too addicted to me...  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Posted: at 30-06-2012 12:46 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 30-06-2012 12:47 PM (11 years ago)
She is right

Posted: at 30-06-2012 12:47 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dirtykid at 30-06-2012 12:49 PM (11 years ago)
I think so as well.  Wink

Posted: at 30-06-2012 12:49 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 30-06-2012 01:02 PM (11 years ago)
Yep

Posted: at 30-06-2012 01:02 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dirtykid at 30-06-2012 01:06 PM (11 years ago)
I first saw this yr pix on FB.. i was arrested by the FBI for overlooking at it. How prettyful u re just like Miss Aghedo  Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 30-06-2012 01:06 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 30-06-2012 01:09 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 30-06-2012 01:06 PM
I first saw this yr pix on FB.. i was arrested by the FBI for overlooking at it. How prettyful u re just like Miss Aghedo  Kiss Kiss
Lol..thank u sweetie...that's me
Miss aghedo...lol..the FBI can re-arrest you again and send u to my place

Posted: at 30-06-2012 01:09 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dirtykid at 30-06-2012 01:11 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 30-06-2012 01:09 PM
Lol..thank u sweetie...that's me
Miss aghedo...lol..the FBI can re-arrest you again and send u to my place

I pray they do so fast and take me to your place asap  Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 30-06-2012 01:11 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 30-06-2012 01:11 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 30-06-2012 01:11 PM

I pray they do so fast and take me to your place asap  Kiss Kiss Kiss
Can't wait Wink

Posted: at 30-06-2012 01:11 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dirtykid at 30-06-2012 01:13 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 30-06-2012 01:11 PM
Can't wait Wink

I will plead them to hand cuff me before delivering me at yr palace  Wink Wink

Posted: at 30-06-2012 01:13 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 30-06-2012 01:16 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 30-06-2012 01:13 PM

I will plead them to hand cuff me before delivering me at yr palace  Wink Wink
Tho...
Lol...I g2g now latr

Posted: at 30-06-2012 01:16 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dirtykid at 30-06-2012 01:19 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 30-06-2012 01:16 PM
Tho...
Lol...I g2g now latr

Alrite.. enjoy yr day out there..  Kiss

Posted: at 30-06-2012 01:19 PM (11 years ago) | Hero

1. We Find Love in Unexpected Places – Bimbo Ademoye Writes As She Shares Loved-up Photo With Timi

2. 74Yr Old Woman Robs Bank At Gunpoint After Losing Her Life Savings To Online Scammers

3. Ex-runs Girl Lands Herself In Trouble After Finding Out Her Former Client Is Her Brother-in-Law

4. Late Mohbad’s Toxicology Result Ready As Pathologist Begins Evaluation

5. 'Avoid Panic Buying, Petrol Prices Not Changing' — NNPC To Nigerians

6. Interior Minister, Tunji-Ojo To Relocate Suleja Correctional Centres To Avoid Inmate Escape

7. Actress, Stella Udeze Reveals Why Actresses Have Unhappy Relationships

8. How Abusive Nigerian Man, Beat Wife To Death Months After Relocating To The UK

3. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

4. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

5. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

6. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

7. Nollywood Actress Toyin Abraham Extends Olive Branch To Funke Akindele,Calls For Industry Unity

8. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

9. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

10. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria