Dguy at 12-03-2008 07:50 AM (17 years ago) (m)
36 politically correct ways to say someone's stupid: A few clowns short of a circus. A few fries short of a Happy Meal. An experiment in Artificial Stupidity. A few beers short of a six-pack. Dumber than a box of hair. A few peas short of a casserole. Doesn't have all his cornflakes in one box. The wheel's spinning, but the hamster's dead. One Fruit Loop shy of a full bowl. One taco short of a combination plate. A few feathers short of a whole duck. All foam, no beer. The cheese slid off his cracker. Body by Fisher, brains by Mattel. Has an IQ of 2, but it takes 3 to grunt. Warning: Objects in mirror are dumber than they appear. Couldn't pour water out of a boot with instructions on the heel. He fell out of the Stupid tree and hit every branch on the way down. An intellect rivaled only by garden tools. As smart as bait. Chimney's clogged. Doesn't have all his dogs on one leash. Doesn't know much but leads the league in nostril hair. Elevator doesn't go all the way to the top floor. Forgot to pay his brain bill. Her sewing machine's out of thread. His antenna doesn't pick up all the channels. His belt doesn't go through all the loops. If he had another brain, it would be lonely. Missing a few buttons on his remote control. No grain in the silo. Proof that evolution CAN go in reverse. Receiver is off the hook. Several nuts short of a full pouch. Skylight leaks a little. Slinky's kinked. Surfing in Nebraska. Too much yardage between the goal posts. In the pinball game of life, his flippers were a little further apart than most.
please do not distract and keep discussions along line of topic - make proper use of capit
Posted: at 12-03-2008 07:50 AM (17 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Vixenx at 12-03-2008 08:14 AM (17 years ago) (f)
Posted: at 12-03-2008 08:14 AM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Reply pretilola at 12-03-2008 11:48 AM (17 years ago) (f)
Reply myragonza at 12-03-2008 01:25 PM (17 years ago) (f)
operating without an Oracle.....
Posted: at 12-03-2008 01:25 PM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Reply Vixenx at 13-03-2008 11:07 AM (17 years ago) (f)
Reply myragonza at 13-03-2008 11:18 AM (17 years ago) (f)
hey...hi...how u doing....yeah....u look stupid to me.....hahahahahahahahahaha....
Posted: at 13-03-2008 11:18 AM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Reply Vixenx at 13-03-2008 11:46 AM (17 years ago) (f)
Yeah, were you born stupid or is it by choice?
Posted: at 13-03-2008 11:46 AM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Reply myragonza at 13-03-2008 01:11 PM (17 years ago) (f)
hhhmmmm......is that stupidity that is with u.....
Posted: at 13-03-2008 01:11 PM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Reply Vixenx at 14-03-2008 09:56 AM (17 years ago) (f)
The word stupid is written all over your face.
Posted: at 14-03-2008 09:56 AM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Reply myragonza at 14-03-2008 11:18 AM (17 years ago) (f)
..."i am with STUPID............"
Posted: at 14-03-2008 11:18 AM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Reply Vixenx at 15-03-2008 06:43 AM (17 years ago) (f)
Did your mama know that ahead of time that she will give birth to someone as stupid as you?
Posted: at 15-03-2008 06:43 AM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Reply myragonza at 17-03-2008 02:50 PM (17 years ago) (f)
is stupid an animal or is it just u....
Posted: at 17-03-2008 02:50 PM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Reply khadijah at 19-03-2008 10:01 PM (17 years ago) (f)
your tariff charge plan has been modified and you're now bein charged accordin to your brain size.the smaller it is the cheaper it gets.congrats you can now make free calls!!!
Posted: at 19-03-2008 10:01 PM (17 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Reply lucabracci at 20-03-2008 06:09 AM (17 years ago) (m)
u can say u r a sandwich short of a picnic or one lef short of a cofee table personally i prefer going straigh out n sayn u r an m.u.m.u or dundee united like my dad
Posted: at 20-03-2008 06:09 AM (17 years ago) | Upcoming
Reply myragonza at 20-03-2008 03:09 PM (17 years ago) (f)
hey u know what...back in my village,they call people like u,Mumu.....
Posted: at 20-03-2008 03:09 PM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Reply Vixenx at 21-03-2008 10:12 AM (17 years ago) (f)
I saw someone do something stupid today, and it reminded me of you.
Posted: at 21-03-2008 10:12 AM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Reply myragonza at 21-03-2008 02:17 PM (17 years ago) (f)
stupid is as stupid does..........
Posted: at 21-03-2008 02:17 PM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Reply Ayinrin at 29-03-2008 08:54 PM (17 years ago) (m)
u don chop sacrifice?
Posted: at 29-03-2008 08:54 PM (17 years ago) | Upcoming
Reply lucabracci at 30-03-2008 03:32 AM (17 years ago) (m)
@vixen and myra..help me out here whats nna kambia in ibo? not sure of the spelling but u get the idealol
Posted: at 30-03-2008 03:32 AM (17 years ago) | Upcoming
Reply Vixenx at 30-03-2008 05:19 AM (17 years ago) (f)
@vixen and myra..help me out here whats nna kambia in ibo? not sure of the spelling but u get the idealol
u want the meaning in english u mean?..it means i'm coming or i'm gonna come..all of the above
Posted: at 30-03-2008 05:19 AM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero