Right or wrong? Husbands lose interest when women become mothers (Page 7)

Date: 18-04-2012 4:09 pm (12 years ago) | Author: aadex kebella
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 12
- 50scent at 19-04-2012 01:24 PM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 19-04-2012 01:24 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- monaclem at 19-04-2012 01:34 PM (12 years ago)
Very right cos some women can be so annoy dat dey leave themselves anyhow thereby makin dem unatteractive or dirty to d hubby
Posted: at 19-04-2012 01:34 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- sophiebaby at 19-04-2012 01:51 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Mobbysmartins on 19-04-2012 01:01 PM
I am not married yet,but I have a fiance and we shall be getting married soon.I know I will never cheat on her even if she have a thousand kids.You know why?? because I already cheated on her before with another girl and believe me it was not worth it,I seriously regretted doing that,she was not as half as good as my wife to be.Sex is very important in a relationship and my woman is very very good at that,so why will I go to have sex with someone that is not as good as her,I already did that and I felt very stupid and sorry after doing that and I know I will never try it again.If only women could learn to be neat and sexy even after childbirth and still continue to be good in bed and even make some improvement.....your man will never lose interest on you.The man might go outside to try it with another woman,just like I once did.......but believe me he will notice the difference between you and the other woman just like I did and his respect and regard for you will increase,such a man will never try it again..........but then some men are just incurable and can sleep with anything in skirt.....these kind of men have some problem somewhere and they are not the kind of men I am talking about

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cool Cool

Posted: at 19-04-2012 01:51 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mydicksweet at 19-04-2012 02:05 PM (12 years ago)
Hmm i hope your hubby has the rightful keys to your honeypot as well hun?  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 19-04-2012 02:05 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 19-04-2012 02:16 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: chisparlis on 19-04-2012 12:19 PM

you should have stop it from here ,(For me though, i keep myself sex always and that keeps my man on his toes too! Then we both make our sex life creative and fun) e make sense , at least we understand the point but truly u be ashawo to come open ur mouth dey tell us watin u dey give ur husband for here.... even blow jobs inside car, my sister na sin and na ashawo u be.

Chisparlis... Sorry to say this...if u are married or not...Ur wife will weep all nyt..wat a weak ass u are.. Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 19-04-2012 02:16 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 50scent at 19-04-2012 02:18 PM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 19-04-2012 02:18 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mydicksweet at 19-04-2012 02:19 PM (12 years ago)
@50 i absolutely agree with on this even tho this is the first time that you have say something that made sense ever since you where born lol,to be more honest am one of those guys that can never ever be satisfied with one woman no matter how pretty she is lol
Posted: at 19-04-2012 02:19 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- kinkyebony at 19-04-2012 02:23 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 19-04-2012 10:55 AM
Iloveit.... its not just all about the dressing ..wearing of make-up and perfume, making the costly hair, wearing the most costly bangles n rings in all ur fingers that will make him still pik interest like he used to..bfor he married her..

Its about ..the way she used to FCUK him...the way she gave it to him, bfor she got married to him..the way she wined it for him..the way she moaned,and screamed (if any) Grin ...the way she changes series of positions ..the way she came up with some new techniques... Thant will kip him glued to her... cos some women just do it the missionary way sfter giving birth...or they'll say..Its painfull..or they are too busy with the kids...gossshhh...those women piss me off
Hahähahähahä-eh-hahähahähahä. Chäi! Chäi!! Chei!!!  Läf wanna rape me here. Dis is real  KINKY,  interestin, luvly & swit.  Pls u cn rewind, repeat & say it again & again contin'sly. Dis rythim jarks-up söm guys's  DWN-bellow here.

Dis is lectures 4 d novice, & xhibition of luvly/segxwal xperience, witout pretense or hiden behind any mask.

SUPERB Shocked Shocked Shocked Huh? Huh? Huh? Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 19-04-2012 02:23 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 50scent at 19-04-2012 02:32 PM (12 years ago)
 Sad Sad Sad

Posted: at 19-04-2012 02:32 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 50scent at 19-04-2012 02:34 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mydicksweet on 19-04-2012 02:19 PM
@50 i absolutely agree with on this even tho this is the first time that you have say something that made sense ever since you where born lol,to be more honest am one of those guys that can never ever be satisfied with one woman no matter how pretty she is lol

MDS, Brb for your first comment

Kudos MAN Woman can never prevent man from cheating , it really takes a strong Heart to be a MAN, hope sophie finally agree with this  Sad Sad Sad

Posted: at 19-04-2012 02:34 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 19-04-2012 02:35 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mydicksweet on 19-04-2012 02:05 PM
Hmm i hope your hubby has the rightful keys to your t*t* as well hun?  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin sure why not...Myhoneypotsweet naaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 19-04-2012 02:35 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 50scent at 19-04-2012 02:38 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 19-04-2012 02:35 PM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin sure why not...Myt*t*sweet naaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked ehm ehm i wan see you  Sad

Posted: at 19-04-2012 02:38 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kinkyebony at 19-04-2012 02:40 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 19-04-2012 11:55 AM
Like 50cent said even though the women smell good ...it doesn't mean that a man who still wanna cheat wont cheat...
Na because u haven't met a man loves women so much ...and like to exchange dem
Dät's ryt, söm men (women too) are born-hot-dogs & insatiable: No matter all yö contributed efforts, u cn nevä satisfy or stop dem. And dey go after evry available bottom-holes. Dey dnt care wedä dey're neat or dirty smellin bottom-holes. Irrespective of diä statues, dey must 4k, 2 mek dem feel all ryt Shocked Shocked Shocked Huh? Huh? Huh? Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 19-04-2012 02:40 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sportyzander at 19-04-2012 02:48 PM (12 years ago)
a womanizer is always a womanizer
Posted: at 19-04-2012 02:48 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- 50scent at 19-04-2012 02:52 PM (12 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 19-04-2012 02:52 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kinkyebony at 19-04-2012 02:54 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Beauti4 on 18-04-2012 04:27 PM
You know what 50? Why can't you always back up your posts with some supporting details from psychologists, doctors, and experienced participants of your topics? You just post post post.  

Anyways, like Hopea said, it is their mentality.  They lose confidence in themselves, they think that having kids will nailed a man down, but you still have to take care of yourself. Also, the reason some men pulled away from their wives is because these wives put their children ist b4 their husbands. She doesn't give him attention, care for him, make the ist segxwal move, massage him, treat him like a King, etc.... However, ladies should always look their best, whether you are married or not. Look your best even if you are goin out to just buy sim card, or recharge card, or Burger King Salad. This one also applied to the men as well.
Absolutly correct Shocked Shocked Shocked Huh? Huh? Huh? Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 19-04-2012 02:54 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aso4life1 at 19-04-2012 02:56 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 18-04-2012 04:18 PM
Na lie...is the way the woman con dey do herself sha...some women after de, don marry ,dem nor go dey take care of demselves anymore..they feel like they are now married and no need to be dressing sex in front of her man or going outside, or shaving her private part or whatever. Undecided

true talk

Posted: at 19-04-2012 02:56 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- 50scent at 19-04-2012 02:58 PM (12 years ago)
 Cool Cool Cool Cool

Posted: at 19-04-2012 02:58 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- adams933 at 19-04-2012 02:59 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 18-04-2012 04:18 PM
Na lie...is the way the woman con dey do herself sha...some women after de, don marry ,dem nor go dey take care of demselves anymore..they feel like they are now married and no need to be dressing sex in front of her man or going outside, or shaving her private part or whatever. Undecided

Abi........ learning sha
Posted: at 19-04-2012 02:59 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kinkyebony at 19-04-2012 03:01 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 18-04-2012 04:42 PM
That man was born as a Dog-man
He is a womanizer and it a thing he cannot stop...is already infected inside of him.

Yüä ryt. But is only a sympathetic & considerate babe cn b able 2 marry such a man. But he must marry Shocked Shocked Shocked Huh? Huh? Huh? Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 19-04-2012 03:01 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 12

1. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

2. VID: Suspected Cultist Who Killed Final Year ABSU Student Pleads For A Second Chance

3. How Man Cut Off His Mum’s Hand So He Could Use Her Fingertips To Steal Cash From Account

4. Speed Darlington Drags His Aunt For Threatening To Kill Him After Asking Her To Remove Her Chur

5. Watch Drama As Passenger Refused Drunk Driver To Convey Them To Their Destination

6. Deji Adeyanju Threatens Lead British International School Over Bullying Of Namtira Bwala

7. One Dies Of Heart Attack As Bride-To-Be's Family & Passengers Foil Kidnap Attempt, Kill Bandit

8. One Dies, Three Hospitalised As Building Partially Collapse In Lagos

9. Singer, Celine Dion Opens Up On Her Health Struggles

10. Bullying: Lead British International School in Abuja Shut Down

11. Ogun Seals Three Worship Centres Over Noise pollution

12. Manchester United v Sheffield: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

13. Embattled Actor, Baba Ijesha Files Appeal Challenging His 5Yrs Imprisonment Over Rape

14. Group Hits Hard On IGP For Opposing Establishment Of State Police

15. How 18Yr Old Boy Fakes His Own Kidnap To Extort Father

5. Pastor, David Odeniyi Seeks Divorce After Wife Strips Him Nak3d In Front Of His Congregation

7. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

8. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

9. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office