Racism?? Racial Outrage In Sweden Over Cake Shaped Like African Woman [Video] (Page 5)

Date: 18-04-2012 5:34 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7
- Larrykingomoj at 19-04-2012 05:08 PM (12 years ago)
Racism on the core
Posted: at 19-04-2012 05:08 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Prinzce at 19-04-2012 05:08 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 19-04-2012 10:55 AM
stupid whites
Posted: at 19-04-2012 05:08 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Prinzce at 19-04-2012 05:10 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 18-04-2012 09:55 PM
all those fools...white trash
Posted: at 19-04-2012 05:10 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kingofmantova at 19-04-2012 05:16 PM (12 years ago)
It may nt be racism o.If na racism make black pple still do white woman cake na.
Posted: at 19-04-2012 05:16 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- grace200 at 19-04-2012 05:30 PM (12 years ago)
Rubbish!
Posted: at 19-04-2012 05:30 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- chimax33 at 19-04-2012 05:34 PM (12 years ago)
THIS ART IS SIMPLY RACISM.... Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

I CALL IT SWEDISH MADNESS Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 19-04-2012 05:34 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- markossy at 19-04-2012 06:23 PM (12 years ago)
sweden blacks suppose to sou the minister to court for justice what an insult ,i don't know what hell those white rabbit i don't know what they think there are what a phyuk is there problems to black man,is that suppose to be jealous or what to hell with phyuking white rabbit ,she is a bad minister take to court simple noses whites idiots white rabbit
Posted: at 19-04-2012 06:23 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- EMMYBOSS at 19-04-2012 06:25 PM (12 years ago)
NONSENSE
Posted: at 19-04-2012 06:25 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- EMMYBOSS at 19-04-2012 06:29 PM (12 years ago)
NONSENSE
Posted: at 19-04-2012 06:29 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BendelArmedRobb at 19-04-2012 06:32 PM (12 years ago)
una too much!!! coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this.
Posted: at 19-04-2012 06:32 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- markossy at 19-04-2012 06:46 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: EmekaBlue on 19-04-2012 04:25 PM
Good speech!!! Anyfin white man do against anything Black is Racism...Inferiority complex still lives in most Africans blood..........But d video is v.funny o..lol
sorry to u anyway u never travelled out befor if u have travelled to those stupid people country then u we understand what racism means,thank ur stars u are liven in only back nation no other colour only back that is the reason u don't understand racism,ok now Sweden have black and white and they black are just few but white dominate how do u think the black we look in their eyes,the white sweden  take the back swedens as idiots and stupid people,remeber if u are liven in mix colour country like them u we see the hell they are seeing now,those people are very wicked to blacks
Posted: at 19-04-2012 06:46 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- osasu83 at 19-04-2012 08:04 PM (12 years ago)
dis is annoying wat in god name are de tring to do
Posted: at 19-04-2012 08:04 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- chicco77 at 19-04-2012 08:45 PM (12 years ago)
na GOD go punish this ugly p*g
Posted: at 19-04-2012 08:45 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- china2560 at 19-04-2012 09:46 PM (12 years ago)
DISGUSTING, sickening, nauseous, repulsive, repugnant, abhorrent, detestable.......
What is going on with THIS people !!!!!!!
Posted: at 19-04-2012 09:46 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- MegaOneplusone at 19-04-2012 10:51 PM (12 years ago)
Small thing dark man don see racism....why we no dey recyy for them too?? i dont know why even very rich dark person too dey provoke Angry she cut cake of a black woman means she be lesbian and like sucking dark sweet girls!! how you see am?? there is no skin color as white/black unless i don't know colors as i thought. many have said it to me that they wish they were dark. there yellow/albino skin no better pas this chocolate we get and they know it. spare me all this racism crap! if there is anybody who should be proud, that is dark people. guys blessed with huge dick and babes with attractive honeypot!! do i hear you say brains?? I'm sure you know we got that too Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 19-04-2012 10:51 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Annana at 19-04-2012 11:29 PM (12 years ago)
Would the cake be "art"? Its just distasteful art then. It looks more like cannibalistic familiarisation ritual, less to genital mutilations awareness like the organisers wanted it to be. Even if the cake is "white" it will look disgusting because they are 'cutting' a human body, in this case the private area of a human torso.
And what's genital mutilation in relation to cannibalism?
Some cakes for kiddy birthdays has the face of somebody on it in big size, that also looks so horrible because when cutting that cake its like cutting somebody's face. Psychotic.
On another more serious note, if you guys can feel this "racism" as not "comfortable" or is annoying, notice how equally plenty "tribal abuse"/tribalism are splattered on this site. If you feel this Swedish act is wrong, then, you know...
Posted: at 19-04-2012 11:29 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ruggeddentity at 19-04-2012 11:39 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: markossy on 19-04-2012 06:46 PM
sorry to u anyway u never travelled out befor if u have travelled to those stupid people country then u we understand what racism means,thank ur stars u are liven in only back nation no other colour only back that is the reason u don't understand racism,ok now Sweden have black and white and they black are just few but white dominate how do u think the black we look in their eyes,the white sweden  take the back swedens as idiots and stupid people,remeber if u are liven in mix colour country like them u we see the hell they are seeing now,those people are very wicked to blacks

One question i want to ask you and i expect you to give me a clear answer. If a Black person had cut same cake in same way the Swedish Minister did, would it be seen as Racism to you?
Posted: at 19-04-2012 11:39 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Maggiecube at 20-04-2012 12:15 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: prince775 on 18-04-2012 07:57 PM
THIS IS PURELY RECISM AND MANY SWEDISH PEOPLE HAVE CONDEMNED IT AS WELL, SHE HAS BEEN GETTING LOTS OF TERORRIST THREAT SINCE 3 DAYS.
THIS PURE RACISM, ARE THE WHITE STABBING BLACK TO HELL.phyuk WHITE.INDIRECT INSULT ON BLACK.
Posted: at 20-04-2012 12:15 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Maggiecube at 20-04-2012 12:16 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Shaunie on 18-04-2012 08:51 PM
Racism has become part of there culture in Europe..Proudly 9ja.
YOU ARE PROUDLY NIJA, RACISM IS EVEN WORSE IN NIGERIA.IS EVERYWHERE
Posted: at 20-04-2012 12:16 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- smartiyke at 20-04-2012 12:23 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Maggiecube on 20-04-2012 12:16 AM
YOU ARE PROUDLY NIJA, RACISM IS EVEN WORSE IN NIGERIA.IS EVERYWHERE

Maggiecube, hmmmm, what can I ccok with that?
Posted: at 20-04-2012 12:23 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7