Things Women Can Kill For

Date: 19-04-2012 10:10 am (12 years ago) | Author: Emmanuel Akinla
- at 19-04-2012 10:10 AM (12 years ago)
Hi Pals kindly list things that woman can kill for.

I have mention few and you can state yours

1. Begging her for sex for 3 hours and then cumming in 3 secs
2.Doing her and her mum at the same time
3.dating her for 7 yrs and then marrying a younger chic
4. Marrying a second wife and banning all segxwal relation with her as the 1st wife

Posted: at 19-04-2012 10:10 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 19-04-2012 12:24 PM (12 years ago)
I think number three can make some women go crazy and do some stupid stuff...if she cant have the no one else can..u going down..pull the trigger

Posted: at 19-04-2012 12:24 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- AareOnakakanfo at 19-04-2012 12:28 PM (12 years ago)
"Hell has no fury as a woman scorned".

Posted: at 19-04-2012 12:28 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- 1daful at 19-04-2012 12:37 PM (12 years ago)
Everything is xpected in life....i will feel the pains for a while but can't kill for any reason.........If you love me that much u wont hurt me to this point,  xpecially NO. 2 and 3.

Posted: at 19-04-2012 12:37 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wilat at 19-04-2012 01:27 PM (12 years ago)
Same applicable to men abeg..

Posted: at 19-04-2012 01:27 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- youngrashy at 19-04-2012 02:20 PM (12 years ago)
Dey can kill 4 sugar daddy!
Posted: at 19-04-2012 02:20 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- trolling at 19-04-2012 02:42 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: youngrashy on 19-04-2012 02:20 PM
Posted: at 19-04-2012 02:42 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- EMMANUELLA01 at 19-04-2012 03:00 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: youngrashy on 19-04-2012 02:20 PM
Posted: at 19-04-2012 03:00 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- EMMANUELLA01 at 19-04-2012 03:01 PM (12 years ago)
Proposing to her after 10yrs of r/ship on April 1st and yet tell her afterwards U were jes JOKING
Posted: at 19-04-2012 03:01 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- dirtykid at 19-04-2012 03:38 PM (12 years ago)
Thou shall not kill

Posted: at 19-04-2012 03:38 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- sweetrae at 19-04-2012 07:36 PM (12 years ago)
i'll kill only in self defense...aint nothing or no one more important or valuable than ME!!!  Cheesy
Posted: at 19-04-2012 07:36 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sonarus at 19-04-2012 09:01 PM (12 years ago)
lol that number 1 dey very funny. The reason why you would have to beg girl for sex 3hrs cus she already know say nah 3 second affair. If on a normal day u give the babe right there won't be need for any begging.
Posted: at 19-04-2012 09:01 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- sonarus at 19-04-2012 09:08 PM (12 years ago)
some babes dey very hot tempered sha really can't put violence past them in the heat of the moment. Just like some babes fit get mad and slap a guy knowing fully well that if the guy should retaliate fit result in death. Just last yr ex gf cut my tires and pour nonsense for my car just because i ignore am for 1 week. But not to be sexist in the heat of the moment guys fit do d same
Posted: at 19-04-2012 09:08 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Treasure2 at 20-04-2012 06:23 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sonarus on 19-04-2012 09:08 PM
some babes dey very hot tempered sha really can't put violence past them in the heat of the moment. Just like some babes fit get mad and slap a guy knowing fully well that if the guy should retaliate fit result in death. Just last yr ex gf cut my tires and pour nonsense for my car just because i ignore am for 1 week. But not to be sexist in the heat of the moment guys fit do d same

That is when the stupid ones can not control their emotion and dey think that fighting a man in public is to show him how they love him and making noise every where.
Posted: at 20-04-2012 06:23 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 20-04-2012 06:27 PM (12 years ago)
They lost it and they will continue to loose it big time. That stuff you have and think you are better than the woman that won him should be check bc they knw what they hv but what the next person hv is what they can never imagine.  phyuk my ass.
Posted: at 20-04-2012 06:27 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 20-04-2012 06:36 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: wilat on 19-04-2012 01:27 PM
Same applicable to men abeg..
Posted: at 20-04-2012 06:36 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- oohio2007 at 21-04-2012 04:31 PM (12 years ago)
What kind of man will do both mother and daughter?

Posted: at 21-04-2012 04:31 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- patocity at 21-04-2012 04:39 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: 1daful on 19-04-2012 12:37 PM
Everything is xpected in life....i will feel the pains for a while but can't kill for any reason.........If you love me that much u wont hurt me to this point,  xpecially NO. 2 and 3.
ur statement is defintly an irony..dis r cheap tins n men dont go 4 such ok lady Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry
Posted: at 21-04-2012 04:39 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- patocity at 21-04-2012 04:40 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: 1daful on 19-04-2012 12:37 PM
ur statement is defintly an irony..dis r cheap tins n men dont go 4 such ok lady Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry
Posted: at 21-04-2012 04:40 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- osupia at 22-04-2012 03:27 PM (12 years ago)
thinking about it
Posted: at 22-04-2012 03:27 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming