Bishop Oyedepo Faces N2 Billion Lawsuit For Assaulting Female Church Member (Page 4)

Date: 20-04-2012 2:27 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Akeem Jaffe Jaffa
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 22
- fuckinjoe2 at 20-04-2012 07:43 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sonarus on 20-04-2012 07:17 PM
I am very much a christian. I have read bible front to back twice. I examine facts. And it is a fact that christians also killed a lot of people in the 16th century in the name of christianity. Like i have said already men are evil not religion.

Gots commot sha go continue dis debate if you want later but for now gots go write exam.
you're beginning to display your ignorant and shallow brains here.........tell me when and where did christians kill people in the name of christianity??    waiting for ur answer....

Posted: at 20-04-2012 07:43 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fuckinjoe2 at 20-04-2012 07:46 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: fateewase on 20-04-2012 07:17 PM
You are too dull for my liking,sharpen up a bit so u would meet up with normal human beings. Just another piece of advice.
you rag-headed bitch born by a beheaded taliban father.......i have told you  before, take ur greasy honeypot to those who are interested...as for me, am not.       ok       useless yokel and foolish twerp bitch

Posted: at 20-04-2012 07:46 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chimexplus at 20-04-2012 07:54 PM (11 years ago)
If this news is true,I will be very happy because Bishop most surely pay lots of money for his ugly attitude.
Posted: at 20-04-2012 07:54 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- fateewase at 20-04-2012 07:59 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: patbest on 20-04-2012 07:37 PM

I think u r a disgrace, what ur so called BH are doing is not different from what u are doing here, the same blood flows thru u all, if u were their member u will do more, there are so many religions all over the world, but i can't see any reason why u guys are after the Christians, this post is for the Christians bcos u do not know what the Bible says about the post.

THAT IS WHY I SAY NO BE BY FORCE TO COMMENT ON ANY POST HERE. OK MAYBE U ARE THOSE WHO ALWAYS WANT TO BE NOTICED. HAVE FUN
Patbest
70post
This says it all,anyways if u can't stand my being on this forum,I advise u log out cos all u wrote is off-point unless u are an old member with a new profile who has been looking for a way to pour out frustration. Sorry,for u.
Need I remind u that th topic is about bishop Oyedepo and not Boko haram,wait till they post a topic on that.
Posted: at 20-04-2012 07:59 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- chimax33 at 20-04-2012 08:01 PM (11 years ago)
STILL WATCHING Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 20-04-2012 08:01 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fateewase at 20-04-2012 08:03 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: phyukinjoe2 on 20-04-2012 07:46 PM
you rag-headed bitch born by a beheaded taliban father.......i have told you  before, take ur greasy p**sy to those who are interested...as for me, am not.       ok       useless yokel and foolish twerp bitch

Thanks for confirming what u are. phyukinjoe,phyukingjoe,the hottest dude on np..take some time to think about ur life man,you need some break from this dumbness.
Posted: at 20-04-2012 08:03 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- fateewase at 20-04-2012 08:05 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: chimax33 on 20-04-2012 06:53 PM
TAAAAAAAAH KEEP OFF... OFF WHAT IS UR BUSINESS GOSSIPER?Huh?Huh??............
You are the one that is usually hurt by words esp when ur dead father is mentioned,so why not stay off me to avoid getting hurt. Roll Eyes
Posted: at 20-04-2012 08:05 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- okoroonome at 20-04-2012 08:17 PM (11 years ago)
That Lawer is playing with fire.If he does not stay away from the man of God he will definitly meet his waterloo.
Posted: at 20-04-2012 08:17 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- vicklove at 20-04-2012 08:24 PM (11 years ago)
they want to money out of him
Posted: at 20-04-2012 08:24 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- patbest at 20-04-2012 08:26 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: fateewase on 20-04-2012 07:59 PM
Patbest
70post
This says it all,anyways if u can't stand my being on this forum,I advise u log out cos all u wrote is off-point unless u are an old member with a new profile who has been looking for a way to pour out frustration. Sorry,for u.
Need I remind u that th topic is about bishop Oyedepo and not Boko haram,wait till they post a topic on that.

Wish u can think very well b4 commenting on any post that will be nice
Posted: at 20-04-2012 08:26 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Deleologbo at 20-04-2012 08:28 PM (11 years ago)
Too bad!!!! all in the name of Christianity Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Huh?
Posted: at 20-04-2012 08:28 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 20-04-2012 08:42 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: oohio2007 on 20-04-2012 06:58 PM
It has got every thing to do with it.The lawyer is a complete coward.He ought to have filed the suit simultaneously to the bishop and to the boko haram sect.The bishop for slapping the witch,and boko haram for killing multitude of innocent people in the name of allah.But fear no let am.
tell him more Grin

Posted: at 20-04-2012 08:42 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 20-04-2012 08:44 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: fateewase on 20-04-2012 07:12 PM
Now in english language,this sentence is a question,and the answer goes thus:
No am never stupid.
Hope this solved ur puzzle Grin
whats funny Angry Angry Angry Angry

Posted: at 20-04-2012 08:44 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- interpo77 at 20-04-2012 08:47 PM (11 years ago)
THATS GUUD FOR HIM, LET HIS PAY FOR 2 BILLION NAIRA SLAP
Posted: at 20-04-2012 08:47 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- TheMainMan at 20-04-2012 08:48 PM (11 years ago)
@deleologbo.  Dont u know christianity is a religion of d terrorists, read abt d christian crusaders, u wil know wat i mean. De are bloody hypocrites who love inciting violence. Dat is wat de preach and do and try to frame other religions. D King of terrorists: Israel (Jews) and America dat is there trademark. U Christians are bloody infidels who love terrorising people in d name of your so called religion. Imagine a retardee animal calling himself a pastor slapping a poor girl. I guess  d pastor wanted to sleep with her but she she no kan gree. Hence- a way to vent his anger. HaHaHaHaHa, dis is not surprising as dere her so many killer rapist things de call pastor awaiting death in prison.

Go and read your bible well, christianity was found by paul. U all are followers of paul. Pauliterrortians
Posted: at 20-04-2012 08:48 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- TheMainMan at 20-04-2012 08:52 PM (11 years ago)
@deleologbo.  Dont u know christianity is a religion of d terrorists, read abt d christian crusaders, u wil know wat i mean. De are bloody hypocrites who love inciting violence. Dat is wat de preach and do and try to frame other religions. D King of terrorists: Israel (Jews) and America dat is there trademark. U Christians are bloody infidels who love terrorising people in d name of your so called religion. Imagine a retardee animal calling himself a pastor slapping a poor girl. I guess  d pastor wanted to sleep with her but she she no kan gree. Hence- a way to vent his anger. HaHaHaHaHa, dis is not surprising as dere her so many killer rapist things de call pastor awaiting death in prison.

Go and read your bible well, christianity was found by paul. U all are followers of paul not prophet Jesus, so get that in your brains, Pauliterrortians
Posted: at 20-04-2012 08:52 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 20-04-2012 08:54 PM (11 years ago)
shaaaaaaaaaaaaarup Sad

Posted: at 20-04-2012 08:54 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 20-04-2012 08:58 PM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Posted: at 20-04-2012 08:58 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- patbest at 20-04-2012 08:59 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: TheMainMan on 20-04-2012 08:48 PM

Go and read your bible well, christianity was found by paul. U all are followers of paul. Pauliterrortians

What a man think that is what he is, ur thinking is foolish then your comment was foolish and now you a big fool, your own no get rival at all
Posted: at 20-04-2012 08:59 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- fuckinjoe2 at 20-04-2012 09:05 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: TheMainMan on 20-04-2012 08:48 PM

Its far better i follow Apostle Paul than that hopeless, useless, archaic, desert dwelling moron, imbecile, jihadist, killer, rapist, terrorist, murderer, pedophilia and awkward animal you call Muhammad"....    
    are you not ashame to publicly say that you're a muslim..?  mind you that every muslim alive is a potential terrorist......   if that your retard and shit-head muhammad was alive today, he would have been spending his time in jail now....for the crimes he committed against humanity...
     but i thank God a jewish woman helped us to poison the idiot very fast before we could get him.... Tongue Tongue Tongue

Posted: at 20-04-2012 09:05 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 22