Quote from: fateewase on 21-04-2012 10:40 AM Gosh please put that your fine pic abeg..
infact, she dey disgrace every African women Replyif u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
Quote from: aso4life1 on 21-04-2012 11:31 AM infact, she dey disgrace every African women ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
[size=14pt]Ike mbe na money, how much?[/size] Reply
Quote from: Annizzle on 21-04-2012 10:34 AM This single mum has seen worst and the best side of life. Most of all she has seen how foolish men are....so she is using them. she is pretty and endowed. I want to believe that at one stage in her life at least she was decent. And what she is exhibiting as a woman reflects someone who has experienced hard times in life. I hope she turns her life around for the sake of her kids. MY SIS,U JUST SAID IT ALL! One EVE destroys the SOULS of many ADAMS!!!! READ Proverbs 7
Very busy at the moment Reply
THIS ONE NA REAL ASHAWO OF THE HIGHEST GRADE.WHO KNOWS HOW MANY MEN THAT HAVE DIED IN THAT HER DEEP OCEAN.WHO KNOWS HOW MANY MEN THAT HAVE SWIM IN THAT HER OCEAN OF MARINE SPIRIT.IDIOT Reply
Old woman Reply
na her life nobody dey feed her ReplyIF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
another bad news for naija..... Reply
nothing wey i no go hear inside music.. Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() abi una tink say i no fyn reach? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kattie77 on 21-04-2012 07:54 AM Shame on her,all her mates don be grandmother,she dey hear dey fool herself,nonsense!!! Arrant nonsense!!!
Quote from: Adikpe on 21-04-2012 08:57 AM Her mates dey for their husband's house, she dey here dey flaunt her b00bs. Nonsense. She forgot age aren't on her side age anymore.
Quote from: chimax33 on 21-04-2012 01:38 PM nothing wey i no go hear inside music.. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() abi una tink say i no fyn reach? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
she is a shame to africa an 9ja,imagin hw many ppl she don use her disease body Reply
Dis is Rubish..............................! Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: verah on 21-04-2012 01:28 PM na her life nobody dey feed her exactly! she love her body she has no problem exposing it and she reserves the right to do so. Why the "holier than thou" attitude? what`s your business there? look away if you don`t like what you see!
She should be taking care of her grandkids at this stage of her life. Reply