Stupidity!!! Classless Kelly Hansome Humiliates A Journalist In Public [Photos] (Page 2)

Date: 21-04-2012 11:05 am (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 38
- EDDYPRINCE at 21-04-2012 12:25 PM (11 years ago)
WHY ARE IGBOS IN THIS NP ALWAYS ANGRY WHENEVER SOME ONE MENTIONED IGBOS IN THE WRITEUP, BUT U GUYS SHOULD KNOW THAT IGBOS DONT HAVE MANNERS AND THEY ARE HEARTLESS....SO DONT CRUSIFY ANYONE WHEN HE OR SHE WRITES ABOUT IGBOS OK... COS ITS YOU PPLE CHARACTER,,,,,IGBOS ARE RITUALIST, REAPIST, FRUDSTARS, DRUG DEALERS AND SO ON JUST BCOS THEY WANT TO ACQUIRE QUICK WEALTH... ILLITERATE GUYS INFACT THE IGBOS ARE IRRITATING,,IF UNA LIKE MAKE UNA DIE NAMETALKHAM CONTINUE WITH YR GUD WORK AND DNT MIND ALL THIS STUPID IGBOS ILLITERATE WHEN NOR GET WORK.....
Posted: at 21-04-2012 12:25 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 21-04-2012 12:32 PM (11 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

Posted: at 21-04-2012 12:32 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- aso4life1 at 21-04-2012 12:43 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: exever100 on 21-04-2012 11:19 AM
stupid poster......very soon it will be ur turn,he deserve worst than that,i guess u r  a journalist right?you all should learn how to mind your business,''if it were in a proper country like USA'',u ll be sentenced to dead by hanging for the harm u have caused on NP alone...IDIOT

So, you are telling us that what Kelly Ugly did was right? you must be out of your mind, they treated the journalist as if Kelly is a Military leader. Why can't he sue the publishers?  phyuk you and your brother kelly

Posted: at 21-04-2012 12:43 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- aso4life1 at 21-04-2012 12:45 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ZION7ZION on 21-04-2012 11:35 AM
The journalist should close his Dirty poor mouth, when he was writing those useless things about Kelly, he doesnt know that he was tarnishing another person's image and career, if i were kelly, i will do more to him, so that his stupid brain no go deh suggest am mek e deh write useless stuffs Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry

why can't he sue the journalist and the publishers instead of taking the law into his hands?  please say the fact and never take sides

Posted: at 21-04-2012 12:45 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- aso4life1 at 21-04-2012 12:50 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: EDDYPRINCE on 21-04-2012 12:25 PM
WHY ARE IGBOS IN THIS NP ALWAYS ANGRY WHENEVER SOME ONE MENTIONED IGBOS IN THE WRITEUP, BUT U GUYS SHOULD KNOW THAT IGBOS DONT HAVE MANNERS AND THEY ARE HEARTLESS....SO DONT CRUSIFY ANYONE WHEN HE OR SHE WRITES ABOUT IGBOS OK... COS ITS YOU PPLE CHARACTER,,,,,IGBOS ARE RITUALIST, REAPIST, FRUDSTARS, DRUG DEALERS AND SO ON JUST BCOS THEY WANT TO ACQUIRE QUICK WEALTH... ILLITERATE GUYS INFACT THE IGBOS ARE IRRITATING,,IF UNA LIKE MAKE UNA DIE NAMETALKHAM CONTINUE WITH YR GUD WORK AND DNT MIND ALL THIS STUPID IGBOS ILLITERATE WHEN NOR GET WORK.....

Brother na true you talk but some Igbo guys never take sides here on NP. Though I no be I gbo but some people no dey think before concluding. That thing too common in 9ja.

Posted: at 21-04-2012 12:50 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Dafey at 21-04-2012 12:51 PM (11 years ago)
Good for him
Posted: at 21-04-2012 12:51 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- aso4life1 at 21-04-2012 12:54 PM (11 years ago)
poster you are very stupid for insulting my country with this comment and I quote : "Reply with quote
When it comes to lawlessness we know Nigeria and South American countries are always in front of the pile"

must you use negative words about 9ja, don't we have worse countries than 9ja on this planet? take time oooo

Posted: at 21-04-2012 12:54 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- OREALBABA at 21-04-2012 12:58 PM (11 years ago)
Oh my God!
Posted: at 21-04-2012 12:58 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- macchrist at 21-04-2012 01:08 PM (11 years ago)
come dis manchi if u wan yan all dis ur rubish no mention igbo onles u want make i do u wetin kellyhandsom do dat guy
Posted: at 21-04-2012 01:08 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- verah at 21-04-2012 01:12 PM (11 years ago)
when fly dey chop wound nobody see fly ooo now wey wound don chop fly people wen begin talk nonsense.... kelly even nice sef if na me i go trow d reporter inside dustbin fr one week.... rubbish

Posted: at 21-04-2012 01:12 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- macchrist at 21-04-2012 01:12 PM (11 years ago)
come dis manchi if u wan yan all dis ur rubish no mention igbo onles u want make i do u wetin kellyhandsom do dat guy
Posted: at 21-04-2012 01:12 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- aso4life1 at 21-04-2012 01:32 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: verah on 21-04-2012 01:12 PM
when fly dey chop wound nobody see fly ooo now wey wound don chop fly people wen begin talk nonsense.... kelly even nice sef if na me i go trow d reporter inside dustbin fr one week.... rubbish

verah, no be so now, na court he support carry the reporter go

Posted: at 21-04-2012 01:32 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- open_reality at 21-04-2012 01:34 PM (11 years ago)
Am i the only one living in the real world? When you become a celebrity it comes with some advantage and disadvantages. Walking down the red carpet, recieve awards, thousands of fans buying tickets to see you, buying cars and houses, and all other good things are some of the advantages of been a celebrity. But then you should also expect some disadvantage which include bad press. NO CELEBRITY IS AN EXCEPTION TO THIS. The press are always looking for something negative or positive to write about you. As a star, you're meant to deal with such issue maturely by ignoring the rumour or going out publicly to defend yourself. Most celebrities go to the media to publish their own side of the story. You can't just go about hitting journalist for writing something false about you. Only in Nigeria i hear such crazy stuff like this. This is a big shame to the foolish nobody called kelly handsome and i hope he ends up in prison. If he taught doing such nonsense was gonna boost up his career, then he needs to get his head check. The lawlessness in Nigeria is just crazy.

Posted: at 21-04-2012 01:34 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aso4life1 at 21-04-2012 01:39 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 21-04-2012 01:34 PM
Am i the only one living in the real world? When you become a celebrity it comes with some advantage and disadvantages. Walking down the red carpet, recieve awards, thousands of fans buying tickets to see you, buying cars and houses, and all other good things are some of the advantages of been a celebrity. But then you should also expect some disadvantage which include bad press. NO CELEBRITY IS AN EXCEPTION TO THIS. The press are always looking for something negative or positive to write about you. As a star, you're meant to deal with such issue maturely by ignoring the rumour or going out publicly to defend yourself. Most celebrities go to the media to publish their own side of the story. You can't just go about hitting journalist for writing something false about you. Only in Nigeria i hear such cr*zy stuff like this. This is a big shame to the foolish nobody called kelly handsome and i hope he ends up in prison. If he taught doing such nonsense was gonna boost up his career, then he needs to get his head check. The lawlessness in Nigeria is just cr*zy.

Open, may God bless, may you marry the right man God specially created for you

Posted: at 21-04-2012 01:39 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- ugochuks at 21-04-2012 01:43 PM (11 years ago)
IDIOTIC+MORONIC+HOPELSS+FOOLISH+ANIMALISTIC+VULTURISTIC+STTUPID+TRIBALISTIC POSTER....GO GET A NEW BRAND TWINE ROPE AND GET UR USELESS SELF HANGED

Posted: at 21-04-2012 01:43 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- open_reality at 21-04-2012 01:48 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Omotayotina on 21-04-2012 11:53 AM
He is a thug! i'm not surprise.

Indeed he is. He calls himself a star yet he can't handle bad press. All over the world, every celebrity have tasted bad press including Beyonce, Rihanna, Lady gaga, Jayz, Katy Perry, Adele, Usher, Akon...etc. NO CELEBRITY IS AN EXCEPTION TO THIS. They have all heard or seen things written about them that isn't true but they were able to handle ir properly. Everything in Nigeria is always different compared to the rest of the world. Crazy fools that call themselves celebrities.

Posted: at 21-04-2012 01:48 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 21-04-2012 01:51 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Omotayotina on 21-04-2012 11:53 AM
He is a thug! i'm not surprise.

Indeed he is. He calls himself a star yet he can't handle bad press. All over the world, every celebrity have tasted bad press including Beyonce, Rihanna, Lady gaga, Jayz, Katy Perry, Adele, Usher, Akon...etc. NO CELEBRITY IS AN EXCEPTION TO THIS. They have all heard or seen things written about them that isn't true but they were able to handle it properly. Everything in Nigeria is always different compared to the rest of the world. Crazy fools that call themselves celebrities.

Posted: at 21-04-2012 01:51 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 21-04-2012 01:56 PM (11 years ago)
Am i the only one living in the real world? When you become a celebrity it comes with some advantage and disadvantages. Walking down the red carpet, recieve awards, thousands of fans buying tickets to see you, buying cars and houses, and all other good things are some of the advantages of been a celebrity. But then you should also expect some disadvantage which include bad press. NO CELEBRITY IS AN EXCEPTION TO THIS. The press are always looking for something negative or positive to write about you. As a star, you're meant to deal with such issue maturely by ignoring the rumour or going out publicly to defend yourself. Most celebrities go to the media to publish their own side of the story. You can't just go about hitting journalists for writing something false about you. Only in Nigeria i hear cr*zy stuffs like this. This is a big shame to the foolish nobody called kelly handsome and i hope he ends up in prison. If he taught doing such nonsense was gonna boost up his career, then he needs to get his head checked. The lawlessness in Nigeria is just cr*zy.

Posted: at 21-04-2012 01:56 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ushmoneyh at 21-04-2012 02:01 PM (11 years ago)
@OP ...Nametalkam ...You are stupid lifeless ''idiot'' by Calling Kelly-Handsome Classless.....Get yourself a better Job and stop posting senseless News on this website ... Angry Angry....You deserve 5-bullets in your little Brain....... Sad Sad...Hopeless-Animal
Posted: at 21-04-2012 02:01 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- verah at 21-04-2012 02:17 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 21-04-2012 01:32 PM
verah, no be so now, na court he support carry the reporter go
but seriously our journalist here are very annoyin....if u watch tinsel programme very well dere is also som kina part related to this stowie.......... it nt everyone that knws hw to control there anger.. so journalist somtimes should b cautious of wat they say or write let them stp tarnishin people image it nt gud

Posted: at 21-04-2012 02:17 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 38

1. Woman Shares Text Message She Received From Her Father After She Missed His Call Twice

2. Yul Edochie Takes His Second Wife, Judy Austin To His Village In Anambra

3. "Don’t Curse Nigeria, Remove Bad Leaders In 2027" – Tinubu To Religious Leaders

4. I Have No Hand in The Killing - Delta Monarch Cries Out After Being Declared Wanted by The Army

5. Newly Wedded Wife Bathes Husband With Hot Water For Stopping Her From Making Calls

6. Renowned Nigerian Playwright, Wole Oguntokun Is Dead

7. How Woman Suffered Organ Failure From Hair Cream Which Caused Her Kidney To Shut Down

8. 'I Can't Drive Any Of My Kids Away If DNA Test Shows They're Not My Biological Children' - Man

9. Chinese Boss Beaten Blue And Black Over Unpaid Salary By Zimbabwean Workers

10. If Car Owner Toast You No Go Video Am – Lady Stirs Reactions After Laughing At Keke Man Toaster

11. He Sees Liam As A Competitor And A Threat- Late Mohbad’s Wife, Wunmi Laments

12. BREAKING! CBN Increases Capital Base For Commercial Banks

13. 17Yr Old Girl Raped And Strangled To Death By Her Cousin In South Africa

14. AGAIN! Nigeria Thrown Into Darkness As National Grid Collapses Ahead Of Easter Holidays

15. VIDEO: Fans Treat Rema Like King After Visiting Benin For The First Time In 6 Years

16. Delta King Declared Wanted Over Okuama Killing, Surrenders Self

17. Police Apprehend 22 Thuggery Suspects, Declare 30 Wanted In Kano

18. Court Orders Release Of 313 Suspected Terrorists In Borno

19. Court Remands 42Yr Old Man For Allegedly Defiling & Impregnating 11Yr Old Girl In Lagos

20. Falana Reveals It’s Illegal To Declare Suspects, Wanted

2. Netizens React To Influencer, Enioluwa’s Alleged Leaked S*x Tape

3. Kim Kardashian Finally Opens Up On Why She Divorced Kanye West

4. Selena Gomez Shares Sexy Photo As She Put On A Very BUsty Display

5. Man Videos Himself Taking His Own Life on Facebook Because His Girlfriend Cheated on Him

6. FAAN Shuts Down KFC Outlet At The Lagos Airport Over Discriminatory Treatment of Ex Gov's Son

7. Photos: Customs Officers Attacked By Suspected Smugglers In Adamawa

8. "Why I Broke Up With My Girlfriend When I Became A Star" – Singer, Asake

9. 44Yr Old Bassirou Faye Wins Senegal's Presidential Election, Defeats 62Yr Old Ex Prime Minister

10. Stop Harassïng Enioluwa, I'm The One in The Leaked S*x Tape - US P0rn Star, Briggs Speaks (VID)