How to communize problems and challenges

Date: 21-04-2012 9:23 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Josiah Omeiza Eniola Gabriel
- at 21-04-2012 09:23 PM (12 years ago)
Every temptation is common,every challenge is common. It is not special,neither is it perculiar to only you. If you see it as a special problem, it will then appear big, but if you commonise it then it will become small.

Once a problem appears small to you, fear would then leave your heart and faith will begin to work. Imagine Lazarus died and Jesus said that he was just sleeping. He commonised death and Lazarus came back to life even after four days. I believe that issue had lingered for long because you are seeing it as big. No matter the challenge,it is common. Commonise it and it will bow down to the word of God. 1st Corinthians 10:13. To commonise something is to treat something as not important,start treating your challenges as not important. The easiest way to commonise an issue is to measure that issue with the size of GOD. Nothing is bigger than God. I pray for you that as you begin to commonise those challenges, you will begin to experience your desired breakthrough in Jesus Precious name. Please share this message through any medium,it will be a blessing to someone.

Posted: at 21-04-2012 09:23 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- PreciousA at 22-04-2012 10:43 AM (12 years ago)
Commonise?
Posted: at 22-04-2012 10:43 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- CammyWhite at 22-04-2012 12:50 PM (12 years ago)
To commonise something is to treat something as not important

I do that with the sheeple every day. They're mostly dull, drab, and useless.
Posted: at 22-04-2012 12:50 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- PreciousA at 23-04-2012 06:54 AM (12 years ago)
^^^
I see.

@OP- I thought we were suppposed to see THE LORD'S handiwork in everything that happens in our lives.
Are we supposed to commonalise THE LORD'S plan for us?

And as for "start treating your challenges as not important." How can somethink THE LORD sent into my life not be important?

"you will begin to experience your desired breakthrough"
I really don't understand this. If THE LORD wills it, it will be. I can't put my desires before THE LORD'S plan for my life.
JESUS didn't, why should I?
Posted: at 23-04-2012 06:54 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Fran6ixfox at 5-03-2016 12:39 PM (8 years ago)
nice1
Posted: at 5-03-2016 12:39 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- emma4love3 at 26-03-2016 09:14 PM (8 years ago)
abeg u try have notice it too
Posted: at 26-03-2016 09:14 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- morgrawl231 at 5-04-2016 04:38 AM (8 years ago)
Noted,,,,
Posted: at 5-04-2016 04:38 AM (8 years ago) | Hero

1. Construction of Sokoto-Badagry Coastal Highway Will Commence Soonest - Min. Dave Umahi

2. Court Remands 8 Nigerian Men Accused of Attacking Police Officers in South Africa

3. NDLEA Nabs Man, Yahaya Danjuma While Trying to Export 4,000 Pills of Tramadol 225mg to Italy

4. President Tinubu Meets Microsoft Founder Bill Gates In Saudi Arabia

5. Woman, Vera Embarrassed By Pastor Enenche, Apologizes For Seeking Accommodation

6. Prince Harry And Meghan Markle Set To Visit Nigeria

7. Emotional Moment Gospel Singer, Moses Bliss Gifts Team With Three New Cars

8. Justin Bieber Sparks Concern After Seen Crying Amid Rumors Of Rift With Wife, Hailey Bieber

9. Police Rescue Two Kidnap Victims In Delta

10. Police Begin Investigation As Gunmen Murder Aiyedatiwa’s Campaign Coordinator

11. 'Surrender To EFCC, Don't Disgrace Us Ex Govs,' -Samuel Ortom Tells Yahaya Bello

1. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

2. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

3. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

4. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

5. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

6. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

7. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)

8. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

9. "How I Was Stylishly Set Out Of My Husband’s House The Same Day He Was Buried- Ajigijaga's Wife

10. ‘My Values, Not Dad’s Money’ – Davido Opens Up On Secret Of His Success