How to communize problems and challenges

Date: 21-04-2012 9:23 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Josiah Omeiza Eniola Gabriel
- at 21-04-2012 09:23 PM (12 years ago)
Every temptation is common,every challenge is common. It is not special,neither is it perculiar to only you. If you see it as a special problem, it will then appear big, but if you commonise it then it will become small.

Once a problem appears small to you, fear would then leave your heart and faith will begin to work. Imagine Lazarus died and Jesus said that he was just sleeping. He commonised death and Lazarus came back to life even after four days. I believe that issue had lingered for long because you are seeing it as big. No matter the challenge,it is common. Commonise it and it will bow down to the word of God. 1st Corinthians 10:13. To commonise something is to treat something as not important,start treating your challenges as not important. The easiest way to commonise an issue is to measure that issue with the size of GOD. Nothing is bigger than God. I pray for you that as you begin to commonise those challenges, you will begin to experience your desired breakthrough in Jesus Precious name. Please share this message through any medium,it will be a blessing to someone.

Posted: at 21-04-2012 09:23 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- PreciousA at 22-04-2012 10:43 AM (12 years ago)
Commonise?
Posted: at 22-04-2012 10:43 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- CammyWhite at 22-04-2012 12:50 PM (12 years ago)
To commonise something is to treat something as not important

I do that with the sheeple every day. They're mostly dull, drab, and useless.
Posted: at 22-04-2012 12:50 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- PreciousA at 23-04-2012 06:54 AM (12 years ago)
^^^
I see.

@OP- I thought we were suppposed to see THE LORD'S handiwork in everything that happens in our lives.
Are we supposed to commonalise THE LORD'S plan for us?

And as for "start treating your challenges as not important." How can somethink THE LORD sent into my life not be important?

"you will begin to experience your desired breakthrough"
I really don't understand this. If THE LORD wills it, it will be. I can't put my desires before THE LORD'S plan for my life.
JESUS didn't, why should I?
Posted: at 23-04-2012 06:54 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Fran6ixfox at 5-03-2016 12:39 PM (8 years ago)
nice1
Posted: at 5-03-2016 12:39 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- emma4love3 at 26-03-2016 09:14 PM (8 years ago)
abeg u try have notice it too
Posted: at 26-03-2016 09:14 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- morgrawl231 at 5-04-2016 04:38 AM (8 years ago)
Noted,,,,
Posted: at 5-04-2016 04:38 AM (8 years ago) | Hero

1. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

2. How Man Cut Off His Mum’s Hand So He Could Use Her Fingertips To Steal Cash From Account

3. Speed Darlington Drags His Aunt For Threatening To Kill Him After Asking Her To Remove Her Chur

4. VID: Suspected Cultist Who Killed Final Year ABSU Student Pleads For A Second Chance

5. Watch Drama As Passenger Refused Drunk Driver To Convey Them To Their Destination

6. One Dies Of Heart Attack As Bride-To-Be's Family & Passengers Foil Kidnap Attempt, Kill Bandit

7. Manchester United v Sheffield: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

8. Group Hits Hard On IGP For Opposing Establishment Of State Police

9. Deji Adeyanju Threatens Lead British International School Over Bullying Of Namtira Bwala

10. Ogun Seals Three Worship Centres Over Noise pollution

11. Embattled Actor, Baba Ijesha Files Appeal Challenging His 5Yrs Imprisonment Over Rape

12. How 18Yr Old Boy Fakes His Own Kidnap To Extort Father

13. Bullying: Lead British International School in Abuja Shut Down

5. Pastor, David Odeniyi Seeks Divorce After Wife Strips Him Nak3d In Front Of His Congregation

7. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

8. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

9. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office