Photos From Stephanie Okereke's Wedding In Paris (Page 3)

Date: 24-04-2012 1:27 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7
- chimexplus at 24-04-2012 10:59 PM (12 years ago)
From the back ground on the pictures,there is nothing special about the wedding Ceremony. They could not even rent a hall in Paris. Just check out the back ground and you will see what I mean. Poor wedding ceremony with a poor attendance.
Posted: at 24-04-2012 10:59 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- sonjohn994 at 24-04-2012 11:39 PM (12 years ago)
Congratulofia But make i no hear any divorce for this one oooooo,because na money una dey marry now no be love
Posted: at 24-04-2012 11:39 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- GreenBee at 25-04-2012 12:32 AM (12 years ago)
Beautiful things
Posted: at 25-04-2012 12:32 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Senegal at 25-04-2012 01:43 AM (12 years ago)
nice
Posted: at 25-04-2012 01:43 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- kksenator at 25-04-2012 02:20 AM (12 years ago)
 Smiley
Posted: at 25-04-2012 02:20 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kksenator at 25-04-2012 02:26 AM (12 years ago)
 Grin what god has joint together let no man put
Posted: at 25-04-2012 02:26 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- robinvincent at 25-04-2012 06:11 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: chimexplus on 24-04-2012 02:40 PM
From the back ground on the pictures,there is nothing special about the wedding Ceremony. They could not even rent a hall in Paris. Just out the back ground and you will see what I mean. Poor wedding ceremony with a poor attendance.
please dats not true,,,, this is a beautiful old castle here in europe.........
Posted: at 25-04-2012 06:11 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- malvin2525 at 25-04-2012 06:25 AM (12 years ago)
 Cool
Posted: at 25-04-2012 06:25 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kinghenro at 25-04-2012 06:42 AM (12 years ago)
pls ladies nd gentle lets wish dem best of lucky not background na..
Posted: at 25-04-2012 06:42 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- rnjaka at 25-04-2012 07:03 AM (12 years ago)
This is bullshit! @Poster, what is milenial about this lowly nonsense? I guess the Paris makes you feel it is extraordinary! That wedding was so vague and cheap in terms of the calibre of people in attendance! It would have been la creme de la creme if it were in Naija! I pity the poor gal...perhaps the guilt of her first marriage was hunting her. I rate this fake marriage 3/10!!

Posted: at 25-04-2012 07:03 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- chimexplus at 25-04-2012 07:18 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: robinvincent on 25-04-2012 06:11 AM
please dats not true,,,, this is a beautiful old castle here in europe.........
What a Castle that has no roof? Yes I believe you is an old Castle but the place is not cool with the way they made mouth about this wedding. What happened to the hall in Bercy Paris? Nothing special about the wedding venue. Thats local area in Paris. 
Posted: at 25-04-2012 07:18 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- chimexplus at 25-04-2012 07:21 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: rnjaka on 25-04-2012 07:03 AM
This is bullshit! @Poster, what is milenial about this lowly nonsense? I guess the Paris makes you feel it is extraordinary! That wedding was so vague and cheap in terms of the calibre of people in attendance! It would have been la creme de la creme if it were in Naija! I pity the poor gal...perhaps the guilt of her first marriage was hunting her. I rate this fake marriage 3/10!!
God bless you My guy. The wedding ceremony is a total low class cheap wedding ceremony
Posted: at 25-04-2012 07:21 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- nitter at 25-04-2012 07:51 AM (12 years ago)
Hmm,people can talk haba
Posted: at 25-04-2012 07:51 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- itoroesie at 25-04-2012 07:57 AM (12 years ago)
Happy married life Steph.
Posted: at 25-04-2012 07:57 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- panelly at 25-04-2012 08:35 AM (12 years ago)
congratulation
Posted: at 25-04-2012 08:35 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- panelly at 25-04-2012 08:36 AM (12 years ago)
congratulation, nice1 Wink
Posted: at 25-04-2012 08:36 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- sexyBishop at 25-04-2012 08:37 AM (12 years ago)
just about to smoke my mornin weed
Posted: at 25-04-2012 08:37 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- naturalqueen at 25-04-2012 08:46 AM (12 years ago)
congrats Stephanie Okereke...........
Posted: at 25-04-2012 08:46 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Confidence26 at 25-04-2012 09:05 AM (12 years ago)
Nice one guys!
Posted: at 25-04-2012 09:05 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- victory18 at 25-04-2012 09:09 AM (12 years ago)
beautiful me love

Posted: at 25-04-2012 09:09 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7