10 cruel things that women do to men (Page 4)

Date: 25-04-2012 7:59 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Snow Wizzie
1 2 3 [4] 5 6
- bittersweet at 26-04-2012 04:20 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 26-04-2012 02:21 PM
Cool Kiss Kiss Kiss

Kiss Kiss Wink

Posted: at 26-04-2012 04:20 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 26-04-2012 04:21 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: deboalabi262 on 26-04-2012 03:34 PM
Girls are the ones with all those attributes, not women.... Huh? Huh? Huh?

Exactly! Wink

Posted: at 26-04-2012 04:21 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- GOLDENMEDAH at 26-04-2012 04:44 PM (12 years ago)
ok, noted dwn...
Posted: at 26-04-2012 04:44 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Maggiecube at 26-04-2012 05:14 PM (12 years ago)
NOT MY CUP TEA
Posted: at 26-04-2012 05:14 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mibenne at 26-04-2012 05:23 PM (12 years ago)
Soo Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 26-04-2012 05:23 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- osamabinladin at 26-04-2012 06:29 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 25-04-2012 11:14 PM
number 3 ..... try it on me u r wasting ur time.
Pls women beware, a rapist is in the building
Posted: at 26-04-2012 06:29 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Beauti4 at 26-04-2012 07:13 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 26-04-2012 09:13 AM

the underline words isn't a big deal to someone like me.but d question is, are u really sure u can cope without expecting something money can buy from me young lady?

Young Man, I have been in a r/ship where the most caring guy forgot my bday b4. And later remembered it 6wks later. I didn't tell him, or started acting up. I have coped with so many things talk less of you not buying me expensive gift on my bday.

Posted: at 26-04-2012 07:13 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Beauti4 at 26-04-2012 07:14 PM (12 years ago)
Anniversary and Bday are the most important thing men tend to forget, but we ladies shouldn't make a big deal out of it.... Is either u keep reminding him esp when kids are involved.
Posted: at 26-04-2012 07:14 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Beauti4 at 26-04-2012 07:46 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: helsinkinwata on 26-04-2012 09:57 AM

It's a two-way thing.Some women are as cold as ice when it comes to romance.That a girl looks beautiful and sexy doesn't mean she is romantic.Incidentally,why do boring girls seek for romantic men when they are not in any way romantic? When I say boring,some women can be very boring to be with.Very captious fellows who only gossip about their men's inability to do certain things when they are even worse.You see,that's just the reality of life!

Sir, I said most of them. My yourself, I didn't said Bedmatics Romance. I meant, natural lifestyles. I guess you've had tremendous experiences with diff types of Nigerian girls. So my point is that, they pretend too much, too judgmental, and they give up when they can't get what they want. Most of you men will not call your lady like u used to thinking that: "oh now that I got her, she'll be doing the calling" Hello...unromantic. You'll be wondering: "I don't think this girl can do without hearing my voice for a day" Nope.

Whenever I am in trouble, whether I had flat tire, or the car does not start esp during the winter season, or u r in the store and you drop your tomatoes or whatever. My African bros will be lookin at u like, see this mumu. But Hispanic guys will rush to your rescue. Always...even inside African stores. My friends and other African ladies will tell you.

However, African men are good....they are so so beautiful and good. But they lack other stuff. No one is perfect but...they just need to stop acting like I am all that.
Posted: at 26-04-2012 07:46 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Beauti4 at 26-04-2012 07:49 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: chisparlis on 26-04-2012 02:13 PM
if you say Nigerian men are not romantic that is your own business, but i will tell Nigerian men are more than romantic, no man on this earth is more like Nigerian men......I love all my naija men.

My dear, you see what I am talking about? Yo just jump into conclusion. I said most not all...  Grin Grin Grin Hai! There are diff types Romantic Tactics o.... huh. Do you know that?  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

And Yeah, Hail to all the the Africans. Yo good boys/men.
Posted: at 26-04-2012 07:49 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ebysco at 26-04-2012 08:02 PM (12 years ago)
copied
Posted: at 26-04-2012 08:02 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Beauti4 at 26-04-2012 08:05 PM (12 years ago)
and paste 
Posted: at 26-04-2012 08:05 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Beauti4 at 26-04-2012 08:06 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 26-04-2012 02:20 PM
good facts..... but i do none of these..

Just stop by to say Hi
Posted: at 26-04-2012 08:06 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Beauti4 at 26-04-2012 08:07 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Idbabe on 26-04-2012 11:26 AM
Poster, how many of these have they been doing to u?

Posted: at 26-04-2012 08:07 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Beauti4 at 26-04-2012 08:09 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jukkiebukwes on 26-04-2012 09:59 AM
and some men too are weaklings, just like u said, its a two-way thing Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Grin Grin Grin don't mind him abeg.
Posted: at 26-04-2012 08:09 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Beauti4 at 26-04-2012 08:17 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 25-04-2012 11:14 PM
number 3 ..... try it on me u r wasting ur time.

What if I said, no sex b4 married. Even am a virgin or not. What would you do?
Posted: at 26-04-2012 08:17 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Annizzle at 26-04-2012 09:04 PM (12 years ago)
5,6, and 8 are unfair in my own opinion. The rest are debatable.
Posted: at 26-04-2012 09:04 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Annizzle at 26-04-2012 09:20 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: princesscomic on 26-04-2012 08:45 AM
if you know how to play your cards well, all dis is not applicable to you. as of #3, if i feel like having sex with you y not? but if i dont, you can go to hell.as a matter of fact am not the sex freak type.as of#7, have not seen the guy after my first love, that i cried for, and that was 7yrs  back.as a matter of fact Naija babes are known to be emotionally strong.as of #1,i don't flirt to make guys jealousy, that's my nature.as of #10,giving you a fake number, was because you are on my neck i just don't want your male Ego to be wounded in front of my friends or yours,and for not picking, i don't like you.in a not shell, men are not worth the stress.men too have there own strategy yet get away with it, y cant the girls do the same, girls ups you.

Posted: at 26-04-2012 09:20 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- wickedman at 26-04-2012 09:34 PM (12 years ago)
women dey suffer 4 naija o.
Posted: at 26-04-2012 09:34 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Bachelorette at 26-04-2012 10:01 PM (12 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Posted: at 26-04-2012 10:01 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4] 5 6