10 cruel things that women do to men (Page 5)

Date: 25-04-2012 7:59 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Snow Wizzie
1 2 3 4 [5] 6
- helsinkinwata at 26-04-2012 10:48 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Beauti4 on 26-04-2012 07:46 PM
Sir, I said most of them. My yourself, I didn't said Bedmatics Romance. I meant, natural lifestyles. I guess you've had tremendous experiences with diff types of Nigerian girls. So my point is that, they pretend too much, too judgmental, and they give up when they can't get what they want. Most of you men will not call your lady like u used to thinking that: "oh now that I got her, she'll be doing the calling" Hello...unromantic. You'll be wondering: "I don't think this girl can do without hearing my voice for a day" Nope.

Whenever I am in trouble, whether I had flat tire, or the car does not start esp during the winter season, or u r in the store and you drop your tomatoes or whatever. My African bros will be lookin at u like, see this mumu. But Hispanic guys will rush to your rescue. Always...even inside African stores. My friends and other African ladies will tell you.

However, African men are good....they are so so beautiful and good. But they lack other stuff. No one is perfect but...they just need to stop acting like I am all that.

My dear,you are perfectly right on this.I also meant something else because some women are too quiet to be with and don't even know what to do to enliven things.They believe it's the man that should initiate that.Besides,not all men behave cowardly and unromantically.Some ladies have no good sense of humor hope you that? These things contribute to being 'boring'.There are exceptional cases my dear.I am not like them okay.
Posted: at 26-04-2012 10:48 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- helsinkinwata at 26-04-2012 10:53 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Beauti4 on 26-04-2012 07:46 PM
Sir, I said most of them. My yourself, I didn't said Bedmatics Romance. I meant, natural lifestyles. I guess you've had tremendous experiences with diff types of Nigerian girls. So my point is that, they pretend too much, too judgmental, and they give up when they can't get what they want. Most of you men will not call your lady like u used to thinking that: "oh now that I got her, she'll be doing the calling" Hello...unromantic. You'll be wondering: "I don't think this girl can do without hearing my voice for a day" Nope.

Whenever I am in trouble, whether I had flat tire, or the car does not start esp during the winter season, or u r in the store and you drop your tomatoes or whatever. My African bros will be lookin at u like, see this mumu. But Hispanic guys will rush to your rescue. Always...even inside African stores. My friends and other African ladies will tell you.

However, African men are good....they are so so beautiful and good. But they lack other stuff. No one is perfect but...they just need to stop acting like I am all that.

My dear,you are perfectly right on this.I also meant something else because some women are too quiet to be with and don't even know what to do to enliven things.They believe it's the man that should initiate that.Besides,not all men behave cowardly and unromantically.Some ladies have no good sense of humor hope you that? These things contribute to being 'boring'.There are exceptional cases my dear.I am not like them okay.
Posted: at 26-04-2012 10:53 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ILOVEIT at 26-04-2012 11:16 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Beauti4 on 26-04-2012 08:17 PM
What if I said, no sex b4 married. Even am a virgin or not. What would you do?

that's a different case,and i must respect your decision(only if u r very sincere oo,and nobody else is servicing it).but that we had a  misunderstanding n u think it can serve as a tool to punish me,then u r on a longgggggggggg thing young lady.

Posted: at 26-04-2012 11:16 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 26-04-2012 11:20 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Beauti4 on 26-04-2012 07:13 PM
Young Man, I have been in a r/ship where the most caring guy forgot my bday b4. And later remembered it 6wks later. I didn't tell him, or started acting up. I have coped with so many things talk less of you not buying me expensive gift on my bday.

ok i hear u..u know, almost all things are very easy n possible in theory  Smiley

Posted: at 26-04-2012 11:20 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- syril at 26-04-2012 11:22 PM (11 years ago)
this is what i think about Nigerian girls, they believe what they see in western movies and they think white boys are more romantic. i live in America and what i see is not what it is in their movies. i spoke with a white lady a while ago and she told me Nigerian men know how to listen to their women they might have their ego not they care and that is romantic in a way bcos they take what u tell unlike American men they don't listen, they will let u say what u want to say and they will even pay attention to u but they will do Wat's in their mind. So tell me which is better.  
Posted: at 26-04-2012 11:22 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- smartiyke at 26-04-2012 11:46 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Beauti4 on 25-04-2012 11:54 PM
Young man, don't swallow me oo  Grin Grin Grin Grin lolz.... and sure I am beary beary romantic my dear. The reason I said most of the 9ja men ain't romantic is becos of the way they reacts when they are upset. Shit, this dude will speak deep on you. And then after they'll share some nonsense apologies. Some are not even good at apologizing when they are wrong.

Mind u am not talking about bedmatic  romance here o...its the natural ones
Maybe you are attracted to jokers, go get with a real nigerian man
Posted: at 26-04-2012 11:46 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- sweetrae at 26-04-2012 11:52 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 26-04-2012 11:52 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aliaaz at 27-04-2012 02:52 AM (11 years ago)
k

Posted: at 27-04-2012 02:52 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FBI_CIA at 27-04-2012 02:59 PM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 27-04-2012 02:59 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- deboalabi262 at 27-04-2012 03:14 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 26-04-2012 03:58 PM
Kiss
Kiss

Posted: at 27-04-2012 03:14 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 27-04-2012 03:17 PM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Cheesy

Posted: at 27-04-2012 03:17 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onyiis at 27-04-2012 03:29 PM (11 years ago)
reading  Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 27-04-2012 03:29 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- xter at 27-04-2012 04:56 PM (11 years ago)
Don't know much about the others.......but why a lady hit me? For what? She must ve had a death wish!

Posted: at 27-04-2012 04:56 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Ucheb001 at 27-04-2012 05:32 PM (11 years ago)
Helo frnds,there is notin virtually on d face of dis earth,witout christ can work perfectly,to b born again does not mean u should not b romantic to ur wife.boy/girl friendship ve false romance as if it wil work but at d end crash just bcos d origin exist which is in marriage a Godily institution union. Stopin sayin naija men re not,d qestion is that re u born again?on d contrary re u marriage
Posted: at 27-04-2012 05:32 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- mizcollins1 at 14-05-2012 07:52 PM (11 years ago)
you try sha
Posted: at 14-05-2012 07:52 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bachelorette at 14-05-2012 09:09 PM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 14-05-2012 09:09 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bachelorette at 14-05-2012 09:09 PM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 14-05-2012 09:09 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bachelorette at 14-05-2012 09:10 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Ucheb001 on 27-04-2012 05:32 PM
Helo frnds,there is notin virtually on d face of dis earth,witout christ can work perfectly,to b born again does not mean u should not b romantic to ur wife.boy/girl friendship ve false romance as if it wil work but at d end crash just bcos d origin exist which is in marriage a Godily institution union. Stopin sayin naija men re not,d qestion is that re u born again?on d contrary re u marriage

ic

Posted: at 14-05-2012 09:10 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- amric at 14-05-2012 09:11 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: F_B_I on 25-04-2012 07:59 PM
     Despite being known as the fairer sex, women can be downright nasty and often do cruel things to men. Below are compiled list of top 10 cruel things that women do to men and how they toy with the guy's emotions.

10. Play a fast one: While most Men feel good as they manage to take the girls' phone number, the girls often give them a fake number or don't pick up the calls.

9. Hit (Eat) and Run: Some women go out never planning to spend any of their own money on drinks at the bar or club. Instead, they use their feminine wiles to seduce guys to shell out for their libations. While some of them might begin to get to know him, the cruel and heartless ones will take that drink, flirt a little and move on.

8. Opportunity cost: Some responsible Women may just get it over with and dump the dude, while others that are cruel will hold on to him until somebody new comes along. These girls don't like to be alone and without a relationship, so instead of putting you out of your misery and ending it, she'll stick to you like she's keen over heals in love, but when she eventually find someone to replace you, she dumps you like a piece of garbage.

7. Source of Remote control: Real Men don't like to see women cry and some cruel women capitalizes on that and use it to get what they want. With shedding few crocodile tears, most men will do anything to get it to stop.

6. Abuse of Womanhood: While men hitting girls are often termed nasty, some cruel women feel it's perfectly acceptable to hit their boyfriends, as he would never hit her back. This type of woman feels like she can inflict any kind physical pain on him without fear of repercussion.

5. Criticize their men in public: Cruel women criticize and humiliate their men in public places. They often poke fun at her man or even soundly debase him.

4. They hide relationship status: It's certainly not the worst thing a woman could do to a man, but it is annoying when shed's already in a relationship and lets you assume that she's available so that she can enjoy the man's flirtation and flattery.

3. They withhold sex: This is a time-tested, and frequently used, cruel thing for women to do to men. For most men, sex is as important as breathing, so withholding it in order to get something she wants or simply to punish her man for his transgressions is a pretty awful thing to do, even if it is effective.

2. Put Men to test: You're all ready to go for a night out with your friends, when your girlfriend calls and asks you to change your plans to be with her instead. She doesn't have any particular reason; she just wants to see you. She knows that you had plans to meet up with the guys, but if you really loved her, you'd come over to her place instead. If her request comes with an "if you really loved me," then it's a test. If you choose anything other than immediately rushing to her side, you're going to fail. This kind of testing in a relationship is indeed cruel and petty.

1. Flirting to inspire jealousy: Maybe she's feeling under-appreciated, maybe you've just had a big fight or maybe she just enjoys the tortured look on your face. For whatever reason, girls who flirt obviously with other guys in front of their boyfriends are immature and manipulative.

nice one

Posted: at 14-05-2012 09:11 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- eliaelia at 15-05-2012 05:39 AM (11 years ago)
I am an expert in number 7 and number 1. Though, i have stopped using num. 1 because i am now married but for num. 7 i still use till date. I use it to manipulate my husband to make him feel guilty and i dont regret it because it a woman thing!
Posted: at 15-05-2012 05:39 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 4 [5] 6