BREAKING NEWS: Massive Explosion Rocks Thisday Newspaper HQ In Abuja [Photos] (Page 8)

Date: 26-04-2012 11:58 am (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 20
- dickman2 at 26-04-2012 05:19 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: somelove on 26-04-2012 05:13 PM
Dead God with Dead followers..suicide bombing is a sure a great way to get converts

The brave muslims always send their women and children to blow-up their enemies
what do u mean ...
Posted: at 26-04-2012 05:19 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- SAINTKITTS at 26-04-2012 05:21 PM (11 years ago)

Nigerians! suicide bombers are at it again. The latest target is ThisDay Newspaper. What is the grouse this time around? Poverty, Jihad, War against anything that represents western education or what? If they are dissatisfied with being part of a secular state, they can change citizenship and become Nigerien or Chadians it is a free world. This show of bravery through bomb attacks on innocent citizens is insane. Countries are advancing progressively but what do we have to show, bomb factories springing up on a daily basis. I hope when all is said and done, the sponsors of this group of terrorists will have what to fall back on when "push comes to shove"  Evil shall never prevail over good in Nigeria. Soon, Nigerians enemies both internal and external will bury their heads in shame. Nigeria shall not go under .

Posted: at 26-04-2012 05:21 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- somelove at 26-04-2012 05:27 PM (11 years ago)
what imean is that your gods Muhammad is a dead god
Posted: at 26-04-2012 05:27 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- rayOFsunshine at 26-04-2012 05:28 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: SAINTKITTS on 26-04-2012 05:21 PM
Nigerians! suicide bombers are at it again. The latest target is ThisDay Newspaper. What is the grouse this time around? Poverty, Jihad, War against anything that represents western education or what? If they are dissatisfied with being part of a secular state, they can change citizenship and become Nigerien or Chadians it is a free world. This show of bravery through bomb attacks on innocent citizens is insane. Countries are advancing progressively but what do we have to show, bomb factories springing up on a daily basis. I hope when all is said and done, the sponsors of this group of terrorists will have what to fall back on when "push comes to shove"  Evil shall never prevail over good in Nigeria. Soon, Nigerians enemies both internal and external will bury their heads in shame. Nigeria shall not go under .

Amen
Posted: at 26-04-2012 05:28 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- katemicheal at 26-04-2012 05:42 PM (11 years ago)
WHY DOING THIS TO INNOCENT SOULS? JESUS................
Posted: at 26-04-2012 05:42 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- divyne at 26-04-2012 05:43 PM (11 years ago)
OMG!!!!!!Not again Shocked When will this massacr stop? God will never allow those who destroy His masterpiece (Human) to go unpurnished
Posted: at 26-04-2012 05:43 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 26-04-2012 05:44 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: somelove on 26-04-2012 05:27 PM
what imean is that your gods Muhammad is a dead god
God forbid.i dont know nothing about that thing them call  mohammed ..na dog or human being..i dont no..who is mohammed ,,,please
Posted: at 26-04-2012 05:44 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- somelove at 26-04-2012 05:45 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: somelove on 26-04-2012 05:13 PM
Dead God with Dead followers..suicide bombing is a sure a great way to get converts

The brave muslims always send their women and children to blow-up their enemies

i mean islam and the followers..backward set of people
Posted: at 26-04-2012 05:45 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Terrytee70 at 26-04-2012 05:46 PM (11 years ago)
WHENEVER I HEARD OR READ ABOUT THIS BOMBING IN NORTHERN NIGERIA I FEEL CONFUSED FOR 2 REASONS
IS IT THIS SUICIDE BOMBER FIGHTING FOR ISLAM OR POLITICAL? MY REASON IS THIS,THEY ARE SUICIDE WHY THEY DIDNT WENT TO SOUTH WHERE CHRISTIANS MANY AND OPERATE THERE?
THE THINGS ALWAYS CONFUSE ME,WHY ARE WE KILLING OURSELVES FOR NO CAUSE,I CANNT UNDERSTAND ALL THIS MESS
Posted: at 26-04-2012 05:46 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- dickman2 at 26-04-2012 05:48 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: somelove on 26-04-2012 05:45 PM
i mean islam and the followers..backward set of people
ok .u right..islam is a shit,,
Posted: at 26-04-2012 05:48 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- rayOFsunshine at 26-04-2012 05:50 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Terrytee70 on 26-04-2012 05:46 PM
WHENEVER I HEARD OR READ ABOUT THIS BOMBING IN NORTHERN NIGERIA I FEEL CONFUSED FOR 2 REASONS
IS IT THIS SUICIDE BOMBER FIGHTING FOR ISLAM OR POLITICAL? MY REASON IS THIS,THEY ARE SUICIDE WHY THEY DIDNT WENT TO SOUTH WHERE CHRISTIANS MANY AND OPERATE THERE?
THE THINGS ALWAYS CONFUSE ME,WHY ARE WE KILLING OURSELVES FOR NO CAUSE,I CANNT UNDERSTAND ALL THIS MESS

To answer your question:

The reason they cant come to the South and bomb is becos they Southerners wont harbour them
These bombers are human who are shielded by other humans
Southerners would give them up if they try to come over and bomb
Posted: at 26-04-2012 05:50 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- osamabinladin at 26-04-2012 05:52 PM (11 years ago)
 Angry Angry LORD HAVE MERCY
Posted: at 26-04-2012 05:52 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dickman2 at 26-04-2012 05:53 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: rayOFsunshine on 26-04-2012 05:50 PM
To answer your question:

The reason they cant come to the South and bomb is becos they Southerners wont harbour them
These bombers are human who are shielded by other humans
Southerners would give them up if they try to come over and bomb
them no fit try am oooo..them go die finish there,,,
Posted: at 26-04-2012 05:53 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- DHash at 26-04-2012 05:54 PM (11 years ago)
 Kiss Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 26-04-2012 05:54 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- princeokrex at 26-04-2012 06:03 PM (11 years ago)
I hope aboki will not finish dis country oh Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 26-04-2012 06:03 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- steveoneal at 26-04-2012 06:11 PM (11 years ago)
Keep on sucking blood on behalf of your mohammed,,, since thats the legacy he left for you,,like leader like followers
Posted: at 26-04-2012 06:11 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- negalways2001 at 26-04-2012 06:15 PM (11 years ago)
not again...when will they stop.?
Posted: at 26-04-2012 06:15 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- steveoneal at 26-04-2012 06:19 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Hafeezyari on 26-04-2012 03:39 PM
Muslim people nver mind wit all wat these jobless people are saying abt Muslims, GOD knws everytn abt we muslim nd christens, though they re lookn 4 way to embrass Islam nd it people, nd the Lord of  d world ( Allah) will never shows u wat u want to see abt Islam nd it people. Also may almighty Allah make u to knw d truth nd makes u to follow d ryt way. Ameen
you dey craze for head, you no complete your injection before you run commot rom mental hospital,,, who told you islam is the right way??? you know since when christianity don dey exist before they even born your mohamed, and who told you that people here are jobless, na you dey feed them?Huh??thunder wire your mouth,,
Posted: at 26-04-2012 06:19 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jazzlovejesus at 26-04-2012 06:22 PM (11 years ago)
long time  man 
Posted: at 26-04-2012 06:22 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- deejaywaves33 at 26-04-2012 06:28 PM (11 years ago)
I think some thing is about to happen in Nigeria, i wonder why the  Muslim  leaders, northern elders, imams and concerned government officials in the north and southern Nigeria will keep shut and unfold their hands and watch innocent citizens perished. I just pray God will bring all of them to book. This blood shedding of blood and sending innocent citizens to their early grave is becoming unbearable. I think it's high time we find a solution to this mayhem.
Posted: at 26-04-2012 06:28 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 20

1. Celebrity Bar Man, Cubana Chief Priest in Messy Land Tussle With Imo State Government

2. Owners of Abuja Chinese Supermarket Where Nigerians Are Barred Respond to FCCPC‘s Summons

3. I Brought Afrobeat to America, Even Before Wizkid & Drake's Collabo - Singer, Rotimi (VID)

4. PHOTOS: 8 Years Old Girl Severely Assaulted and Left Almost Blinded by Her Aunt in Lagos

5. Tanzania Shuts Down 5 Hydroelectric Stations to Reduce Excess Electricity in The National Grid

6. VIDEO: Davido Lists Artistes He Loves To Collaborate With

7. 'God Won't Forgive Me If I Forget Leaders Who Put Me In Office When...' - APC Gov. Aspirant,

8. Israel DMW Reacts As Doctor Lists Benefits Of Marrying A Virgin

9. ‘I Stopped Going To Gym Because Of Heaven’ – Actor Williams Uchemba

10. Teenager, Abiodun Adewuyi Sentence To Three Years In Jail For Stealing Water Taps In Edo

11. "I’ll Have 11 Children Until My Late Son, Kambili Returns" – Actor, Yul Edochie Vows

12. Police Arrest Two Suspects Over killing Of Okada Rider In Niger State

13. Actress, Uche Ogbodo Advices Single Colleagues To Marry Themselves

14. BREAKING: 119 Inmates Escape As Heavy Rains Destroy Suleja Prisons

15. "APC Is The Answer To Nigeria’s Problems" - Ganduje Claims

16. "I’ve Been Married for 20 Years But Never Cooked" – Mojisola Hunponu-Wusu

17. Daughter Of 14th Emir Of Kano Replies X User Who Described Her Husband As A ''Yoruba Man''