You go fear English Teacher Language! 1) Don't dare talk in front of my back 2)Both of you three get out of my class ... 3)Take 5cm wire of any length 4)All of you stand in a straight circle 5)Be quiet,the principal just pass away 6)Why are you looking at d monkey outside d window when i am inside 7) I have three daughters and they are all girls.................................. My People, Can i hear you spoke your own English?
Posted: at 27-04-2012 10:37 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
chummyli at 27-04-2012 11:28 AM (13 years ago) (f)
The poster is stupidity
Chummyli d Great... May ur days be elongated for Naijapalling...
Posted: at 27-04-2012 11:28 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
jossy4reall at 28-04-2012 07:42 AM (13 years ago) (m)
Quote from: chummyli on 27-04-2012 09:45 PM
hahahaha posta plz i dont fighting wit u cos d oda fough among me and jossy will b separate inside ur post
wetin come be dis 1 naa??.........me n u don fight b4??....if u want 2 fight wit me den am ready...cuz I knw say na my gain weda u dey on top or na me dey on top
Love or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
Posted: at 28-04-2012 07:42 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
wakawaka247 at 28-04-2012 05:57 PM (13 years ago) (m)
you didn't express your self the right way , look for correct and correct the correction kikikiki, oboy your English it is very not correct in the correct way it is very skaterding
Posted: at 28-04-2012 05:57 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac