[Photos] Emeka Ike's 4 Years Old Son Smashes Car While Having a Joy Ride (Page 5)

Date: 28-04-2012 2:32 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 9
- eoadex2003 at 29-04-2012 02:19 PM (11 years ago)
Thank God she should av learned from her mistakes
Posted: at 29-04-2012 02:19 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bettychy at 29-04-2012 02:33 PM (11 years ago)
she should be charged for attempted murder!
how could she leave the key in the ignition?
why must she leave a 4 year old in the car alone not even if he was sleeping?
Posted: at 29-04-2012 02:33 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bettychy at 29-04-2012 02:54 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 29-04-2012 01:21 PM
Nametalkam it is either this story is fake or you did narrate the story well.I guess maybe Emeka Ike's wife hit her car with another person's car and not the the 4yr old boy.

From ur story,there is no way wey one will start an automatic car and it start moving without pushing the gear to D.Meanwhile before she went out from the car,she must have put the car on "P" and off the engine,even if the key is in the ignition and the baby starts it,the car will only be steaming and will not move.If the car is manual she will part and put it in Neutral before offing the engine.So if the baby eventually start the engine,his legs cant get to the pedals to move the car, and for instance if she mistakenly off the engine while it is on gear and went out,the baby can't start the car without matching the clutch pad down and his legs can't get there for manual cars.4 automatic cars on D symbol position cannot start not to talk of to move unless you remove it from D to P or N before the car will start then put to D or R before it will move,so it is not possible for a 4yr old boi to go through all these process.

So it is either she put the car on P and leave the engine steaming and the boi mistakenly push the gear to D or R and the car start moving or she hit the car by herself.

So Nametalkam it is either this story is fake or you did narrate the story well. I cannot believe this ur cock and bull story.Tell this to people who never drive.

You make sense dear
nonetheless, it`s not unthinkable that we ladies sometimes forget where to leave the gear before we leave the car especially when we are on a level ground. It`s also not unthinkable that the process involves in moving a car could be completed playfully by a 4 years old without applying his legs. Beside that, mechanical failure cannot be ruled out.

I once witnessed such in a Tantalizer fast food where many cars were parked in a sloppy car park. At a point, a car that had been there for over 30 min. started rolling backwards. It rolled speedily to the major road, hit a motorcycle taxi and left the driver and his passenger seriously wounded.

We ladies are extremely careful with while driving but when we make mistakes, we make the silly ones
Posted: at 29-04-2012 02:54 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 1daful at 29-04-2012 03:42 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on 28-04-2012 10:59 PM
is the stupid woman fault, why will she leave a four year in the car by himself, without considering he might be kidnapped,
thank God the little child is alive
What makes her stupid nooow? there are better words to use on her than calling her stupid.

Posted: at 29-04-2012 03:42 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- joellove at 29-04-2012 03:50 PM (11 years ago)
why she no comot the car for gear why she go leave key in the jean she mush me soooooooo careless

Posted: at 29-04-2012 03:50 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- deedouble at 29-04-2012 04:11 PM (11 years ago)
THE ARE OPPORTUNISTS, NO COMMON SENSE. SHE SUPPOSED NOT LIVE THE BOY IN THE CAR ATALL.CHILDREN ARE VERY INQUISITIVE, EVEN IF SHE REMOVED THE IGNITION KEY, THE BOY CAN RELEASE THE HAND BREAK. ANYWAY......
Posted: at 29-04-2012 04:11 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Maggiecube at 29-04-2012 04:25 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 29-04-2012 08:41 AM
spoil pikin
MONKEY!!!!DOES THE BOY HAS A FAULT, THAT YOU SAID IS CALLED CHILD BULY.IDIOT
Posted: at 29-04-2012 04:25 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ashimole at 29-04-2012 04:27 PM (11 years ago)
next!!!
Posted: at 29-04-2012 04:27 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Maggiecube at 29-04-2012 04:28 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on 29-04-2012 08:45 AM
like u na  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Huh? Huh?
HI MY SWEET HEART, BUSY AT WORK THIS WEEK, TNX GOD AM OFF FOR NEXT 5DAYS. HOPE U RE GOOD, Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 29-04-2012 04:28 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Maggiecube at 29-04-2012 04:29 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: osamabinladin on 29-04-2012 09:39 AM
I can say that the only dumb man here isyou, who believes that things like this dont happen,how are u sure that she did all this u listed, car expert.
YES A CHILD DOESN'T HAVE POWER TO RELEASE A HANDBRAKE
Posted: at 29-04-2012 04:29 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Maggiecube at 29-04-2012 04:32 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Bettychy on 29-04-2012 02:33 PM
she should be charged for attempted murder!
how could she leave the key in the ignition?
why must she leave a 4 year old in the car alone not even if he was sleeping?

MURDER?THEY CAN ONLY CHARGE HER FOR NEGLEGENCE
Posted: at 29-04-2012 04:32 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Maggiecube at 29-04-2012 04:33 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: 1daful on 29-04-2012 03:42 PM
What makes her stupid nooow? there are better words to use on her than calling her stupid.
ONLY LADY THAT DOESN'T GO TO DRIVING SCHOOL
Posted: at 29-04-2012 04:33 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Maggiecube at 29-04-2012 04:34 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: 1daful on 29-04-2012 03:42 PM
NO OTHER WORD THAN STUPID
Posted: at 29-04-2012 04:34 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ekiomoado at 29-04-2012 04:48 PM (11 years ago)
AN ACT OF CARELESSNESS,ALWAYS RESULT TO UNEXPECTED,THANK GOD THE LITTLE BOY SURVIVED.
Posted: at 29-04-2012 04:48 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- MegaOneplusone at 29-04-2012 04:51 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: maryclaret on 28-04-2012 02:58 PM
OMG...Like how could she be so careless as to leave the keys in the ignition? Someone could have gotten into the car and drove away with the baby and the car. Na wa o. Thank God the boy was fine. Now they have double o pay....for the car and for another person's damaged car.

Thats it!!...pull the keys off the ignition when leaving your car....is simple and not hard Angry Angry
Posted: at 29-04-2012 04:51 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Lovinton at 29-04-2012 05:10 PM (11 years ago)
I am disappointed by the quality of report some of our Nigerian reporters come up with. The first line of this report reads: "Emeka Ike's wife drove into a supermarket". I begin to wonder who has caused the accident. Was it Emeka Ike's Wife who "drove into a supermarket" or the 4 year old boy. Pls watch the quality of your posts before you release them to the public.  "Emeka Ike's wife drove to a supermarket should have been more appropriate". Thank you.
Posted: at 29-04-2012 05:10 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- segxykay at 29-04-2012 05:22 PM (11 years ago)
how? what?
Posted: at 29-04-2012 05:22 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Kinghenro at 29-04-2012 06:22 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ikphill on 28-04-2012 07:29 PM
She should be arrested and detained for negligence.
na ur wife abi d child ur pikin.mumu waitin concern u
Posted: at 29-04-2012 06:22 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Kinghenro at 29-04-2012 06:30 PM (11 years ago)
tnk God no life was lost!
Posted: at 29-04-2012 06:30 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- chicco77 at 29-04-2012 06:31 PM (11 years ago)
HEY THIS CHILDREN WILL NOT KILL US OOOOOOOOOO
Posted: at 29-04-2012 06:31 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 9