[Photos] Emeka Ike's 4 Years Old Son Smashes Car While Having a Joy Ride (Page 8)

Date: 28-04-2012 2:32 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9
- Fabilo at 30-04-2012 02:33 PM (11 years ago)
Dont put d blame on the mother alone. Although she was wrong. But who taught the boy how to turn on the ignition?
Posted: at 30-04-2012 02:33 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- lanudja at 30-04-2012 02:51 PM (11 years ago)
Careless mother. What was she thinking? Angry
Posted: at 30-04-2012 02:51 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- smallmoto at 30-04-2012 03:07 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: bobbyendy on 29-04-2012 01:29 AM
Naijapals u guys should look @ dat pix critically u will discover a lot of irregularities in it. 1st d level and magnitude of damage is only capable of been done by a car in high speed not just a mere hit frm a moved car. The 2nd issue 4 determination is dat the car in question is Auto gear dat means even if d little boy started the car there is no where the car would move except you want 2make me believe that Auto cars are now parked with D.-drive. There are still a lot more irregularities.in my humble submission I think the pix those not match with the story.
exactly my thought,this story is fake...there is now way d car will move by just turning on d ignation without engaging d gear..
2nd d impact on d car is not some that jus rolled.
3rdly its only in this site l hv seen this story.
Posted: at 30-04-2012 03:07 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- kennynaija at 30-04-2012 03:18 PM (11 years ago)
too much money!

Posted: at 30-04-2012 03:18 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 30-04-2012 03:36 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 30-04-2012 03:36 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- homys at 30-04-2012 04:45 PM (11 years ago)
I hope we will all learn
Posted: at 30-04-2012 04:45 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Originalsly at 30-04-2012 04:45 PM (11 years ago)
@Findlandguy etc....some developed countries require cars to have certain basic safety features before the car is even allowed to enter that country. If the car in question is automatic and met US standard 1. the key cannot be taken out of the ignition unless the gear shift is in P (Parked) and the engine switched off 2. if the gear shift is in D (Drive)... the key would not turn to start the car. Not all cars have these safety features. If that one didn't then it is likely if left in D and the key turned the car will drive.  What she should do and what she did are not the same. Can such damage occur? Yes...depending on how far and fast the car travelled before impact. Damage of the car alone is not enough to question the story. The doubt should be with so much damage to the car how can a 4 year old in the driver's seat...not wearing a seat belt...not be seriously injured? He should have gone flying through the windshield. I rest my case. 
Posted: at 30-04-2012 04:45 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Originalsly at 30-04-2012 04:46 PM (11 years ago)
@Findlandguy etc....some developed countries require cars to have certain basic safety features before the car is even allowed to enter that country. If the car in question is automatic and met US standard 1. the key cannot be taken out of the ignition unless the gear shift is in P (Parked) and the engine switched off 2. if the gear shift is in D (Drive)... the key would not turn to start the car. Not all cars have these safety features. If that one didn't then it is likely if left in D and the key turned the car will drive.  What she should do and what she did are not the same. Can such damage occur? Yes...depending on how far and fast the car travelled before impact. Damage of the car alone is not enough to question the story. The doubt should be with so much damage to the car how can a 4 year old in the driver's seat...not wearing a seat belt...not be seriously injured? He should have gone flying through the windshield. I rest my case. 
Posted: at 30-04-2012 04:46 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- layomee at 30-04-2012 05:03 PM (11 years ago)
very careless, how could she leave her baby in the car, what if someone just get into the carand drive away

mtchewwwwwww

abeg beta post  Angry
Posted: at 30-04-2012 05:03 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- layomee at 30-04-2012 05:04 PM (11 years ago)
even with the car key

emekaike u neva get wyf ooooooooo
Posted: at 30-04-2012 05:04 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Bettygirls at 30-04-2012 05:42 PM (11 years ago)
careless mother, thank God the baby survive
Posted: at 30-04-2012 05:42 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bettygirls at 30-04-2012 05:43 PM (11 years ago)
learn ur lessons
Posted: at 30-04-2012 05:43 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mayor-jay at 30-04-2012 05:46 PM (11 years ago)
OMG! Thank God 4d poor boy's life. But na wetin d pikin find go ignition? Plus why did she leave him behind?
Posted: at 30-04-2012 05:46 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dizhadah at 30-04-2012 05:59 PM (11 years ago)
such carelessness haba.
Posted: at 30-04-2012 05:59 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 30-04-2012 07:46 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 30-04-2012 07:46 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- mallorca at 30-04-2012 07:48 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: 1daful on 28-04-2012 03:53 PM
Careless mother.
supported

Posted: at 30-04-2012 07:48 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- verah at 30-04-2012 08:43 PM (11 years ago)
wat dafcuk....  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 30-04-2012 08:43 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 30-04-2012 09:35 PM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 30-04-2012 09:35 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- ogbee at 30-04-2012 10:14 PM (11 years ago)
 Welcome story!For me,i don,t belive it at all. story...story.this is a film act.part one.next part two,the boy is going to drive the car to nigeria airport.Any way, we have to thank our God all the time.bye.
Posted: at 30-04-2012 10:14 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Francy21 at 30-04-2012 10:55 PM (11 years ago)
This boy too na amebo.. thank God nothing happend to him..
Posted: at 30-04-2012 10:55 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9