What is wrong if she serve your friends food (Page 3)

Date: 28-04-2012 3:39 pm (11 years ago) | Author: INDEPENDENT WOMAN
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 8
- Annizzle at 28-04-2012 09:23 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: mizcollins1 on 28-04-2012 03:53 PM
MY GIRL SAY IT AGAIN OO...JUST IMAGINE SOME MEN ARE SUCH BIG BABIES!!  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Big babies..... Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 28-04-2012 09:23 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- omomarty at 28-04-2012 09:49 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 28-04-2012 08:28 PM
you dat ogbanje , you don return again?egbesu binin girl

talk true say u don miss me well well.............. Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink
Posted: at 28-04-2012 09:49 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 28-04-2012 10:03 PM (11 years ago)
 Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 28-04-2012 10:03 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- Solidstonez at 28-04-2012 11:46 PM (11 years ago)
na jeolousy dey worry am

Posted: at 28-04-2012 11:46 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 28-04-2012 11:46 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on 28-04-2012 03:48 PM
She is very responsible for behaving this way and that is the right thing to do. No matter what you do to some husband, hmmm, you can never please them and that jealousy in them is something they can never control. Don't expect this husband to apologies bc the man in him will never allow him.  Grin Grin
well said

Posted: at 28-04-2012 11:46 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ceejay58 at 28-04-2012 11:53 PM (11 years ago)
The guy was just been plain stupid and immature.. hssssssssssss
Posted: at 28-04-2012 11:53 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- rowlandlove at 29-04-2012 12:26 AM (11 years ago)
hopea abeg this na old tory wen get part two way the part two now we they wait 4 u
Posted: at 29-04-2012 12:26 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- zoe61 at 29-04-2012 12:29 AM (11 years ago)
Nonsense, he is so full of him self
Posted: at 29-04-2012 12:29 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Khalifa89 at 29-04-2012 01:24 AM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 29-04-2012 01:24 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- SAINTKITTS at 29-04-2012 01:54 AM (11 years ago)

understanding is like sailing. You can use any wind to go in any direction , as for me the girl over speed serving friends in a party not even my house is unfair ,after all she not bar or party attendance....

Posted: at 29-04-2012 01:54 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Empress_Ameera at 29-04-2012 02:34 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 28-04-2012 03:39 PM
this woman is bitterly upset with her husband.. They both went to a party and her husband friends came and sat on the same table with them...as a responsible woman, she got and asked them what would they love to take or eat,, she went and got them something to eat and drink..

When they got home her husband started to quarrel with her and instructed her not to ever serve her friends with the same way she does to him.
is this not jealousy or been immature ?  Men: with any of y'all got jealous if your woman serve your friends food @ a party? After the altercation the woman refuses to speak with her man.. And her man is too proud to apologies.

Well I can definitely understand the mans reaction and the duty that the girlfriend displayed, as it was a warm gesture, however considering they were not the host of the party it was somewhat inappropriate. I personally would have served my man, then asked if he wanted me to get something for his friends, as to show him respect in front of his friends. I would have allowed him to ask them if they wanted anything then I would have went.....Plus to be honest if I am not the host I will not be serving anyone but my man and myself, unless of course he asked me to get for his friends.

Posted: at 29-04-2012 02:34 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- feyee at 29-04-2012 04:48 AM (11 years ago)
Well I dont support the husband's behavior, but sometimes you need listen to your man and the simple cues he gives .....you know like a wink. You may never know what the husband's friends say about the lady and her husband being aware of it wants to prove them otherwise...You know something like shez a slave for all. On the other hand, the man might just be acting out, maybe the woman caught him acting improper with another lady, so he wants to stir up a fight before she can confront him...You know, its really good to think both ways.. Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink
Posted: at 29-04-2012 04:48 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- aso4life1 at 29-04-2012 05:12 AM (11 years ago)
I see nothing wrong in her behavior

Posted: at 29-04-2012 05:12 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- folabomi at 29-04-2012 07:02 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: SAINTKITTS on 29-04-2012 01:54 AM
understanding is like sailing. You can use any wind to go in any direction , as for me the girl over speed serving friends in a party not even my house is unfair ,after all she not bar or party attendance....
I understand your point but sometimes men are offended if you don't stand up and serve their friends at a party. Some people actually think its very rude not to stand up and serve their friends. He didn't have to get angry all he had to do was whisper in her ear to sit down.
Posted: at 29-04-2012 07:02 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- knightxxx at 29-04-2012 08:00 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: wilson200 on 28-04-2012 06:56 PM
@ poster was the woman among the orgnsers..ws she among those tha's sharn d food,,did the husbnd's frnd cam alone or wit d wiv...if wit d wiv then no body shld blm d man for suspectn a foul play,infact ''m even suspectn her.
u re right it depends on the circumstances in which it happened he could also hv some beef wit his friends u never knw.
Posted: at 29-04-2012 08:00 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 29-04-2012 08:15 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on 28-04-2012 11:46 PM
na jeolousy dey worry am

i see
Posted: at 29-04-2012 08:15 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- dickman2 at 29-04-2012 08:24 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 28-04-2012 04:34 PM
Is true...and the woman is getting fed up with her man.she said he hubby always want to control her in everything ...
i think this is your story ooo..why your boyfriend dey do like this na..na the last food for the house ,,sorry no vex ooooo..
Posted: at 29-04-2012 08:24 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Jonso at 29-04-2012 08:26 AM (11 years ago)
In some people, logic does not prevail. Since when did courtesy become offensive?

Lady, hats off to you.
Posted: at 29-04-2012 08:26 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 29-04-2012 08:26 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on 28-04-2012 11:46 PM
na jeolousy dey worry am
that is the last food in the house ,,that why
Posted: at 29-04-2012 08:26 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- danny6 at 29-04-2012 08:33 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 28-04-2012 06:30 PM
Na everything a woman have to take a permission from her hubby before doing it....na your anus u used ta reason here..lol

Posted: at 29-04-2012 08:33 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 8