What is wrong if she serve your friends food (Page 5)

Date: 28-04-2012 3:39 pm (11 years ago) | Author: INDEPENDENT WOMAN
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8
- FlyMamacita at 29-04-2012 11:01 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: pala88 on 29-04-2012 10:12 AM
OMG what a man!  Shocked She didnt serve her p*ssy but food! loool

Posted: at 29-04-2012 11:01 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- EmekaBlue at 29-04-2012 11:35 AM (11 years ago)
hahahahha............. Grin
Posted: at 29-04-2012 11:35 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 29-04-2012 11:51 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aliaaz on 29-04-2012 10:04 AM
k

mr k
Posted: at 29-04-2012 11:51 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- legionkiwi at 29-04-2012 12:06 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: wilat on 28-04-2012 04:46 PM
Then he is not worthy to be her husband although looking critically,she may have done something wrong to the man which she thought he has forgiven but still use it to hurt her each time he remembers.
i think u girls should see this the other way round, what if ur husband aint jealous of what u do , jealousy to me look like caring becos if im not jealous with what u do then i dont care, we are jealous becos we care
Posted: at 29-04-2012 12:06 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- pusskcid at 29-04-2012 12:07 PM (11 years ago)
Foolish african mentality
Posted: at 29-04-2012 12:07 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- legionkiwi at 29-04-2012 12:10 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: pusskcid on 29-04-2012 12:07 PM
Foolish african mentality
this is how u see it ba? tell me when he is not jealous u think he loves u then?
Posted: at 29-04-2012 12:10 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- pusskcid at 29-04-2012 12:15 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: legionkiwi on 29-04-2012 12:10 PM
this is how u see it ba? tell me when he is not jealous u think he loves u then?
Healthy jealousy is good ok?
But there are just some things that are barbaric and these are typical of african men
Posted: at 29-04-2012 12:15 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- legionkiwi at 29-04-2012 12:18 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: pusskcid on 29-04-2012 12:15 PM
But there are just some things that are barbaric and these are typical of african men
trust me dear i think u will feel secured when ur man is curious about what u do, to me i think is good becos im a man we only curious about what we love and whjat we love to protect, so u should see it the other way round, but i must admit that some men has different view on this
Posted: at 29-04-2012 12:18 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Maggiecube at 29-04-2012 12:30 PM (11 years ago)
INFLATION CAUSE AM
Posted: at 29-04-2012 12:30 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SAINTKITTS at 29-04-2012 12:34 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: legionkiwi on 29-04-2012 12:18 PM
trust me dear i think u will feel secured when ur man is curious about what u do, to me i think is good becos im a man we only curious about what we love and whjat we love to protect, so u should see it the other way round, but i must admit that some men has different view on this

You said it all , protect what you love and care for because prevention is better than cure .

Posted: at 29-04-2012 12:34 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- SAINTKITTS at 29-04-2012 12:39 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: folabomi on 29-04-2012 07:02 AM
I understand your point but sometimes men are offended if you don't stand up and serve their friends at a party. Some people actually think its very rude not to stand up and serve their friends. He didn't have to get angry all he had to do was whisper in her ear to sit down.

not all men , some think advantage while some think disadvantage is normal in life.

Posted: at 29-04-2012 12:39 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- crown12 at 29-04-2012 01:31 PM (11 years ago)
just pass by to say hi, abeg make i continue my joint...
Posted: at 29-04-2012 01:31 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Osiki at 29-04-2012 01:53 PM (11 years ago)
The woman (wife) should have asked the man (husband) about it before doing it. It is all about understanding and maturity from both of them!
Posted: at 29-04-2012 01:53 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 29-04-2012 02:07 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: pusskcid on 29-04-2012 12:15 PM
this your ass no easy oooo.
Posted: at 29-04-2012 02:07 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- open_reality at 29-04-2012 02:33 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 28-04-2012 06:27 PM
she shouldn,t have done that in the first instance without the go ahead of her husband na

Sokoto wonders!!! Na so ur culture be?

Posted: at 29-04-2012 02:33 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 29-04-2012 02:35 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: feyee on 29-04-2012 04:48 AM
Well I dont support the husband's behavior, but sometimes you need listen to your man and the simple cues he gives .....you know like a wink. You may never know what the husband's friends say about the lady and her husband being aware of it wants to prove them otherwise...You know something like shez a slave for all. On the other hand, the man might just be acting out, maybe the woman caught him acting improper with another lady, so he wants to stir up a fight before she can confront him...You know, its really good to think both ways.. Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink

good point. Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 29-04-2012 02:35 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eoadex2003 at 29-04-2012 02:37 PM (11 years ago)
The husband na boy, no be man
Posted: at 29-04-2012 02:37 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BendelArmedRobb at 29-04-2012 02:59 PM (11 years ago)
una too much!!! Cheesy Cheesy coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this
Posted: at 29-04-2012 02:59 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- estilizo at 29-04-2012 03:22 PM (11 years ago)
The man is egocentric and won't apologize so no need keeping him quiet to avert the knocking trouble,just ignore and pretend it never happened.

Posted: at 29-04-2012 03:22 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MegaOneplusone at 29-04-2012 05:04 PM (11 years ago)
The story is untrue.....i know girls...there is why her man said that and that is not pointed out here. Some woman can piss you off in a polite way and only the smart minds notice it. she should build her mans trust for her....am sure she knows how...WEED TIME Grin Grin
Posted: at 29-04-2012 05:04 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8

1. Family of Late Sound Engineer Have Refused to Exhume His Body From Riverside Despite Donations

2. Ondo Police Arrests Man Who Said He Saw Fetish Items in Car of 'Yahoo Boy' & Was Lynched by Mob

3. How Yahaya Bello Moved $720k From Govt Account to a BDC - EFCC Boss, Olukoyede Narrates (VID)

4. Our Teachers Are Aware - Students of Lead British School Speak About Bully!ing at The School

5. Another Nollywood Legend, Mr Zulu Adigwe Passes On

6. EFCC Uncovers How Emefiele Printed ₦684.5 Million With ₦18.9 Billion

7. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

8. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

9. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office