Fear of HIV scourge seizes Kano as 44 ‘prostitutes’ test positive (Page 2)

Date: 29-04-2012 6:56 am (11 years ago) | Author: Paddy Hayes
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 7
- ststephen at 29-04-2012 11:07 PM (11 years ago)
Believe me ve always been praying,there wll never be cure to hiv aids,but i pray some will find cure,like innocent wives who gets it from unfaithful husband,innocent husband who gets it from unfaithful wives,those who contacted it from unsterilized object.those i pray for will ve cure,but those who contacted it by their lost of the flesh,sleeping around like a cursed dog,those ones will never find cure,only when they confess their sins and live a holy life...hiv aids is mostly spread by sex and not unsterilized object,and this issue of condom has brought abt sex everywhere...condom is the key way to sin...it has no usefulness except promoting sex which is sin,if u get married and u are faithful to ur partner why wud u nid condom,condom has been used to promote sex advantage in youth,can u find any youth which remains a virgin..u will ve to travel all over the world for that..why rush for sex,there is time for everything,ecclesiastes3:1-8 .....u will get married one day and ve the sex u always wanted,but then it wont make any diff cos u ve always had it all around like uncircumsied peacock..in so doing u wont be satisfy with ur partner and start having affair outside ur marriage.hebrew13:4........do u know the no of people living with hiv aids all just for sex and they dont know they ve it..pls the world now is in the state of endtime.read this matthew24:4-14......be wise and live a holy life.ur great grandparents were in present form before. now they are history,and one day u will be history,where will u live your eternity so why live in sin and destroy urself..ephesians5:1-14        or dont u know those who live for this world are slave to it..keep urself...GOD BLESS U.PEACE.
Posted: at 29-04-2012 11:07 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Neglito at 29-04-2012 11:14 PM (11 years ago)
The last time I visited Kano was 1998
Posted: at 29-04-2012 11:14 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- donuche at 29-04-2012 11:56 PM (11 years ago)
flee from furnication and save your life
Posted: at 29-04-2012 11:56 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- donuche at 29-04-2012 11:59 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Neglito on 29-04-2012 11:14 PM
The last time I visited Kano was 1998

i hope u are not trying to make some confession?.
Posted: at 29-04-2012 11:59 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wilat at 30-04-2012 12:09 AM (11 years ago)
Its a big menace to that community...may God see them through

Posted: at 30-04-2012 12:09 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Khalifa89 at 30-04-2012 01:14 AM (11 years ago)
Holy shit.. Ashawo don finish Naija be that na...
Posted: at 30-04-2012 01:14 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- bigbenjy at 30-04-2012 01:52 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: italianburger on 29-04-2012 07:19 PM
Since na north no problem after all na wetin dey kill them me first dey find...i hate hausa

Dont you think you are useless for that comment?tell me what you are doing in italy FOOL you think north is only hausa muslim
Posted: at 30-04-2012 01:52 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- legionkiwi at 30-04-2012 02:15 AM (11 years ago)
na waooo what is nigerian turning into
Posted: at 30-04-2012 02:15 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 30-04-2012 03:55 AM (11 years ago)
Since na north no problem after all na wetin dey kill them me first dey find...i hate hausa
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 30-04-2012 03:55 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- malvin2525 at 30-04-2012 04:46 AM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 30-04-2012 04:46 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Unikpearl at 30-04-2012 05:36 AM (11 years ago)
Na dem sabi
Posted: at 30-04-2012 05:36 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Unikpearl at 30-04-2012 05:36 AM (11 years ago)
Na dem sabi
Posted: at 30-04-2012 05:36 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Yakuzia at 30-04-2012 07:00 AM (11 years ago)
God save us
Posted: at 30-04-2012 07:00 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- italianburger at 30-04-2012 07:06 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: bigbenjy on 30-04-2012 01:52 AM

Dont you think you are useless for that comment?tell me what you are doing in italy FOOL you think north is only hausa muslim

it you are your poor family who are very useless...you want to know what am doing in Italy?idiot your fustration is already killing you...i will say it over and over again..so long the northerners and their islamic belive are still active,i want anything that will kill them the same way they kill innocent christians...if your father is among them?Hell is waiting for him sooner....
Posted: at 30-04-2012 07:06 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- aso4life1 at 30-04-2012 07:14 AM (11 years ago)
I see, maybe those suicide bombers don test HIV + and dem come dey use the bombings as the fastest way commit suicide...now I know

Posted: at 30-04-2012 07:14 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- yvonneobas at 30-04-2012 07:18 AM (11 years ago)
Infidlity nd unprotected sex s d cos of al dis,b satisfy by wat u ve pls.BEWARN!!!
Posted: at 30-04-2012 07:18 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yvonneobas at 30-04-2012 07:26 AM (11 years ago)
@italianburger nd bigbenjy, y d insults? Freedom of speech still exist,ok!!!
Posted: at 30-04-2012 07:26 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- danny6 at 30-04-2012 07:35 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Empress_Ameera on 29-04-2012 09:43 PM
This is a very serious matter, as if 44 women were positive,than that means there are at least 44 men positive , and possibly 44 more women the spouses of such men. This really bad, and terrible for the future of that community.There should definitely be a community alert and all segxwally active people should be tested, especially the wives of the community.
Posted: at 30-04-2012 07:35 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FGreat at 30-04-2012 07:39 AM (11 years ago)
Yesoooooooooooooooooooo............... Everybody be warned!!! This is the right high time for Jesus not time for fornication!!!
Let us be the hearer and doer of the word of God for this is the Perilous time!!! "Life is for the living not for the dead!!!
There's no repentance in Grave.............oooooooooooooooooo.
Posted: at 30-04-2012 07:39 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- deejaymaina at 30-04-2012 07:44 AM (11 years ago)

MUMU Idiot.....then do something about it.....
Na north no problem,i forgot na ur mama is thr any problem at all.
i will track u down and u must pay for wat u said...
Posted: at 30-04-2012 07:44 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 7