Ten People Dead In Bomb Explosion At Ministry Of Finance, Jalingo, Taraba State (Page 2)

Date: 30-04-2012 11:38 am (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 95
- needluv at 30-04-2012 12:46 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 30-04-2012 12:35 PM
I salute u needluv. But u need a change of thought.Don't Put Blame on GEJ.

Fifi my own person but he should be blamed cause he is the commander in chief and he gat the veto power. The truth is when a leader lacks wisdom his followers would be less wise and acts in ignorant . Did u know Iran is more sophisticated and bigger than x4 joined in 1 set and have u heard such killing ? If an atom of the pressures and sanctions on Iran by the International communities is given to Nigeria we would just less like tube. We need a man with Wisdom not a man with Knowledge . Have seen overfed active man before winning a fight ? U need to read history and documentaries about Ahmadinejad of Iran and his life style that is what a leader is meant to be am not seeing he the best but he gat wisdom and he is not after food or items
Posted: at 30-04-2012 12:46 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 30-04-2012 12:50 PM (11 years ago)
na wa oooooo, nigeria is really burning , GOD please send down the rain to quench the fire
Posted: at 30-04-2012 12:50 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- Zubbytex1 at 30-04-2012 12:51 PM (11 years ago)
What is going on in our country Nigeria? Does it means that federal government have know answer to this useless people call boko haram?
Posted: at 30-04-2012 12:51 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- FinlandGuy at 30-04-2012 12:53 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: unstoppable2k12 on 30-04-2012 12:08 PM
NO LET US CONTINUE TO PLAYING POLITICS WITH BH ISSUE, WHILE INNOCENT SOULS ARE BEEN KILLED EVERY MINUTE. MR AZAZI THE NSA BOSS JUST TOLD PDP THE BITTER TRUTH, AND THE WAY FORWARD OUT OF THE PROBLEM.

INSTEAD OF SITTING DOWN AND ANALYSE WHAT THE MAN SAID AND TAKE IT SERIOUS, PDP AND MR PRESIDENT IS BUSY CALLING HIM NAMES. FOR MAN IN THAT STATUS TO SAID SUCH THINGS, MEANS HE KNOWS WHAT HE IS SAYING.

MR PRESIDENT AND HIS PDP GANG OF RASCALS ARE THE PROBLEM, THEY MUST CALL THOSE AGGRIEVED PARTIES MEMBERS ESPECIALLY FROM THE NORTH AND MAKE URGENT PEACE WITH THEM AND ALSO ASK FOR FORGIVENESS FOR TAKING WHAT IS THEIR RIGHT. THEY SHOULD HAVE BEEN ALLOWED TO COMPLETE THEIR TERM OF 8YRS BEFORE MR PRESIDENT OUT OF DESPERATION  TOOK POWER FROM THE NORTH AS IF THEY WERE HAPPY OVER YAR'ADUA DEAD, FOR ME THAT WAS A COUP ON THE PART OF MR JONATHAN AND HIS PDP GANG OF RASCALS.

Goodluck will rule for 8yrs,if no like am,go and jump inside Atlantic.Nigeria dey say na 51 yrs,of which the northerners has ruled  for 43yrs.We never try? Have ever ask ur self why is this bombing taking place on in the North? You the northerners knows exactly what you guys are doing. Make una continue the bombing,so long as it is in the north,i am ok with it.According to una believe na the work una allah and this una allah only capitalize in destruction only!! Last week Abuja,from Abuja to Kano,From Kano to Taraba >>>>>>>>> next pls
Posted: at 30-04-2012 12:53 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 30-04-2012 12:54 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 30-04-2012 12:38 PM
Yesterday na Kano,Just today Taraba shey na only in the North no problem,let me move the next state immediately no time.

look at you , AhoneypotPORO boy
Posted: at 30-04-2012 12:54 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- FinlandGuy at 30-04-2012 12:55 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 30-04-2012 12:50 PM
na wa oooooo, nigeria is really burning , GOD please send down the rain to quench the fire
Jacob welcome to a new life.
Posted: at 30-04-2012 12:55 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- somelove at 30-04-2012 12:56 PM (11 years ago)
Islam is an evil murderous, fraudulent religion followed by psychotic fanatics, a malignant cancer on the world that must be excised and eradicated, Backward set of people
Posted: at 30-04-2012 12:56 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 30-04-2012 12:56 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 30-04-2012 12:54 PM
look at you , At*t*PORO boy
i go curse you now but since u don change to Jacob make i forgive u sha
Posted: at 30-04-2012 12:56 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BPharoh at 30-04-2012 12:59 PM (11 years ago)
This is getting terrible and time to find a lasting solution to it.
Posted: at 30-04-2012 12:59 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- vicklove at 30-04-2012 01:00 PM (11 years ago)
BOKO ANIMALS FOOLS YOU WOULD NEVER GO UNPUNISHED
Posted: at 30-04-2012 01:00 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 30-04-2012 01:00 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: needluv on 30-04-2012 12:46 PM
Fifi my own person but he should be blamed cause he is the commander in chief and he gat the veto power. The truth is when a leader lacks wisdom his followers would be less wise and acts in ignorant . Did u know Iran is more sophisticated and bigger than x4 joined in 1 set and have u heard such killing ? If an atom of the pressures and sanctions on Iran by the International communities is given to Nigeria we would just less like tube. We need a man with Wisdom not a man with Knowledge . Have seen overfed active man before winning a fight ? U need to read history and documentaries about Ahmadinejad of Iran and his life style that is what a leader is meant to be am not seeing he the best but he gat wisdom and he is not after food or items

I dey my guy how ur side.

U don't have to blame GEJ at all,even if e is the commander in chief and he has the veto power to give order but what do u expect when an innocent rulers is surrounded by evil men as his cabinet who only pretend to love him or pretend that they are working towards one aim but in their mind is evil?
Posted: at 30-04-2012 01:00 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 30-04-2012 01:04 PM (11 years ago)
this is what the devilish party called the PDP is turning our dear country into , due to their selfishness and personal interest , they will be held responsible for the killing of democracy in Nigerian if the khaki boys resurface once again
Posted: at 30-04-2012 01:04 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 30-04-2012 01:06 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 30-04-2012 12:56 PM
i go curse you now but since u don change to Jacob make i forgive u sha
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
no be only jacob sef , na jasson , onye ara
Posted: at 30-04-2012 01:06 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- somelove at 30-04-2012 01:11 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 30-04-2012 01:04 PM
this is what the devilish party called the PDP is turning our dear country into , due to their selfishness and personal interest , they will be held responsible for the killing of democracy in Nigerian if the khaki boys resurface once again

Ajanni you are more than stupid by motioning PDP in this bombing issue, Do you think only north can rule nigeria, useless people like your grandfather that have push nigeria to dark side..I fail to understand this and other killings in the name of Islam, can someone explain why the followers of Islam seem to think that they have some sort of God given right to slaughter those who choose to worship their God in a different way. Is death all that Islam has to offer the people of the nigeria? Not forgetting this barbaric Sharia law that's rooted in the middle ages.. We give you people 2015 if you will be alive them
Posted: at 30-04-2012 01:11 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- rayOFsunshine at 30-04-2012 01:17 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: unstoppable2k12 on 30-04-2012 12:08 PM
NO LET US CONTINUE TO PLAYING POLITICS WITH BH ISSUE, WHILE INNOCENT SOULS ARE BEEN KILLED EVERY MINUTE. MR AZAZI THE NSA BOSS JUST TOLD PDP THE BITTER TRUTH, AND THE WAY FORWARD OUT OF THE PROBLEM.

INSTEAD OF SITTING DOWN AND ANALYSE WHAT THE MAN SAID AND TAKE IT SERIOUS, PDP AND MR PRESIDENT IS BUSY CALLING HIM NAMES. FOR MAN IN THAT STATUS TO SAID SUCH THINGS, MEANS HE KNOWS WHAT HE IS SAYING.

MR PRESIDENT AND HIS PDP GANG OF RASCALS ARE THE PROBLEM, THEY MUST CALL THOSE AGGRIEVED PARTIES MEMBERS ESPECIALLY FROM THE NORTH AND MAKE URGENT PEACE WITH THEM AND ALSO ASK FOR FORGIVENESS FOR TAKING WHAT IS THEIR RIGHT. THEY SHOULD HAVE BEEN ALLOWED TO COMPLETE THEIR TERM OF 8YRS BEFORE MR PRESIDENT OUT OF DESPERATION  TOOK POWER FROM THE NORTH AS IF THEY WERE HAPPY OVER YAR'ADUA DEAD, FOR ME THAT WAS A COUP ON THE PART OF MR JONATHAN AND HIS PDP GANG OF RASCALS.

Listen to yourself speak
was it GEJ's fault that Yar'dua died?
The constitution of Nigeria states that if a president is no more, the vice takes over
The Constitution was followed and GEJ as a Nigerian had the right to vote and be voted for
he exercised his rights
For that reason these malus wont allow us to have peace
nonsense
Posted: at 30-04-2012 01:17 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- JACKyOFFF at 30-04-2012 01:19 PM (11 years ago)
Religion Slaves.     The whole Nigeria will open their naked eyes Vote inn blood suckers, ritualist into power, then start crying when these people start carrying out their demonic act in power
Posted: at 30-04-2012 01:19 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- debambo2 at 30-04-2012 01:20 PM (11 years ago)
It shows that the  president and his gang of looters are not concern about the safety of nigerians rather they continues to secure their political ambition. just imagine since his coming to the office all the boko haram arrested non of them has been prosecuted yet he is comfortable at aso-rock only to be giving 1m to the the family of victims..when bomb blast rock america in 2001, we knew how the america govt handle the issue. i think president jo should resign if he cannot be bold enough to deal with this people.
Posted: at 30-04-2012 01:20 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- BendelArmedRobb at 30-04-2012 01:22 PM (11 years ago)
una too much!!!coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this
Posted: at 30-04-2012 01:22 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Maggiecube at 30-04-2012 01:23 PM (11 years ago)
WHY WOULD THE NORTHERNERS BE BOMBING AND KILLING PEOPLE BECAUSE THE RE NOT ALLOWED TO RULE AND HEAD THE COUNTRY? THIS ACT IS CALLOLUS AND WICKED. DO THEY HAVE THE FEAR OF GOD IN THEM?  DO THEY BELIEVE THAT THE COUNTRY BELONG TO THE NORTH?  I HATE ALL HAUSASSSSSSSSSSSSSSS, MAY GOD DESTROY AND WIPE THEM OFFFFFFFF. ALL IN THE OF phyukING ALLAH. Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 30-04-2012 01:23 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Roselynessa at 30-04-2012 01:24 PM (11 years ago)

I WONDER WHAT NIGERIA IS TURNING INTO, EVERY SECOND IN THIS COUNTRY IS GETTING SCARING.
MY TOOTHACHE IS THAT: IT IS THE INNOCENT ONES THAT ARE SUFFERING. THE GOVERNMENT KEEP PROMISING TO DEAL WITH THIS MONSTER STARING THIS COUNTRY IN THE EYEBALLS BUT DO NOT FULFILL THEM...
 I ONLY  WISH  THAT THE INNOCENT ONES ARE LEFT OUT OF THIS.
Posted: at 30-04-2012 01:24 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 95