trash!!!
Quote trash!!!
Quote from: Solidstonez on 30-04-2012 07:15 PM of course ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: pusskcid on 30-04-2012 06:48 PM Your case is like that of hyena eating hyena...you kill yourselves,you are your own enemy...mofos....operating like ware wolves,now callin on dead jesus....fcuk off morons you daughter of Jezebel.........leave this site or i will personally set you on fire. faggot ass bitch seeking for a cock to suck. phyuk all haters.........i still remain who i am.
Quote from: Solidstonez on 30-04-2012 07:16 PM i want go cook see ya no cook ,,come talk ..u dey run ..
Quote from: dickman2 on 30-04-2012 07:19 PM no cook ,,come talk ..u dey run .. why i go run? run from who? I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: needluv on 30-04-2012 12:28 PM It is clear to the entire world that JONATHAN is incompetent and his followers in office are just over fed broiler chicken that cannot cogitate out strategies. I wouldn’t expect a 1BN food man to be active let alone to cogitate. JONATHAN should learn from Ahmedinejad of Iran, a man with wisdom in answering questions which Larry King of CNN and others shied away from his answers and questions. A simple man by nature without greed or after high cost price for food. JONATHAN,In 1 year what u came up with was ur stomach updating capacity of 1BN for food and given ur fellow citizens SUBSIDY removal for more looting. JONATHAN government is what I call in a simple term “DEMOCIDE” Thank God i was not too sentimental from the earlier stage to side for u before now b/c i knew it all u were not qualified at all and i would not b/c of sentiment an side for unqualified candidate. Nice one my guy,though i like the guy and i respect his judgements,but he is sleeping on this 1,he needs 2 get more serious with the issue.
Quote from: Tyahaya on 30-04-2012 07:27 PM Nice one my guy,though i like the guy and i respect his judgements,but he is sleeping on this 1,he needs 2 get more serious with the issue. so u want GEJ to phyuk your mother from her anus before u know he's awake ?
Quote from: Solidstonez on 30-04-2012 07:23 PM why i go run? run from who? who know
Quote from: unstoppable2k12 on 30-04-2012 12:08 PM NO LET US CONTINUE TO PLAYING POLITICS WITH BH ISSUE, WHILE INNOCENT SOULS ARE BEEN KILLED EVERY MINUTE. MR AZAZI THE NSA BOSS JUST TOLD PDP THE BITTER TRUTH, AND THE WAY FORWARD OUT OF THE PROBLEM. INSTEAD OF SITTING DOWN AND ANALYSE WHAT THE MAN SAID AND TAKE IT SERIOUS, PDP AND MR PRESIDENT IS BUSY CALLING HIM NAMES. FOR MAN IN THAT STATUS TO SAID SUCH THINGS, MEANS HE KNOWS WHAT HE IS SAYING. MR PRESIDENT AND HIS PDP GANG OF RASCALS ARE THE PROBLEM, THEY MUST CALL THOSE AGGRIEVED PARTIES MEMBERS ESPECIALLY FROM THE NORTH AND MAKE URGENT PEACE WITH THEM AND ALSO ASK FOR FORGIVENESS FOR TAKING WHAT IS THEIR RIGHT. THEY SHOULD HAVE BEEN ALLOWED TO COMPLETE THEIR TERM OF 8YRS BEFORE MR PRESIDENT OUT OF DESPERATION TOOK POWER FROM THE NORTH AS IF THEY WERE HAPPY OVER YAR'ADUA DEAD, FOR ME THAT WAS A COUP ON THE PART OF MR JONATHAN AND HIS PDP GANG OF RASCALS. [/q unreasonable comment!!!!! u are our modern day idiot!!!!!!
Mehn this boko haram is really boring,i need to be hearing a better score shit ... Replydamn..at least a good report of millions has died in north of a bomb blast not in hundred or thousand ..pls i need a sound and attractive breaking news mr poster !!!
Quote from: dickman2 on 30-04-2012 05:16 PM tell u ..insuit don dey come ..u never see anything ,,they show yourself here ,,more is coming ..as u no want respect yourself na..every comment u most reply ,,insuit is coming ..na mistake yourboy friend made ..for buying u BB PHONE,, ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Solidstonez on 30-04-2012 05:22 PM my dear watin na? who insult me i go insult the person back, if i reply any post no be anybody business dear, na chat forum be this abi this place belong to any body father? i no need anyone to buy me bb to go online, i have all it takes to go online, if i want chat online na no body business, anybody way sey na he problem make he bring am come , i ready for that person.................................................. then prepare your casket in advance , thats just the only advice i will give you , the heat will be so much on you that you will be feeling it even from your down down town
Quote from: jeromchis on 30-04-2012 05:18 PM as u no dey fear come out naa ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() or call boko haram to bomb south or igbo naa shey i don supply enough bomb for am i dey wait oo ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: phyukinjoe2 on 30-04-2012 05:30 PM hopeless and shameless cow fcuker.....ignorant and brainless aboki. old fool , stupid Joe , condemned armed robber
Quote from: BendelArmedRobb on 30-04-2012 01:22 PM una too much!!!coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this i hate to copy, to be mimic or to simulate the actions and mannerisms or use the style of someone else!!!!plz cia or fbi should not be ur role model. use ur style am sory to slam u
ISLAM IS A DISEASE........... Reply
Public Outrage As Viral Video Shows Police Manhandling Pregnant Woman in Akwa Ibom (Video)
Nine Suspects Arrested Over Murder Of Anambra Lawmaker, Justice Azuka (Photos + Video)
Bride-to-Be Sparks Controversy After Spending Night With Ex While Delivering Wedding Invitation
Blessing CEO Reportedly Engaged—Fiancé’s Identity Sparks Speculation
They Are Not Worship Leaders -Pastor Chris Speaks On Gospel Musicians’ Exit From Christ Embassy
“I’m a Solid Babe With My Own Money”: Toke Makinwa Brags Days After Teebillz Called Her Barren
Popular Gospel Singer, Paul Nwokocha’s Second Marriage Reportedly Ends After Two Years
REVEALED: Nigerians Now Hide, Avoid Quarrels To Evade Trump's Deportation
Brighton v Chelsea: English FA Cup Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats
Iyabo Ojo’s Daughter, Priscilla Ojo And Her Man, Juma Hold Their Nikkai Ceremony in Tanzania