Don’t Worry, GEJ Urges Nigerians Facing Boko Haram Attacks!!

Date: 30-04-2012 6:59 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Gwamna Gwamna
[1] 2 3 4 ... 6
- at 30-04-2012 06:59 PM (11 years ago)
By SaharaReporters, New York

In what is becoming a photocopied regular response, President Goodluck Jonathan today urged Nigerians and foreigners to go about their normal life in the country and not be dissuaded by the growing menace of violent terrorist activity.

In a statement issued by State House following yet another attack in Jalingo, Taraba State, in which three persons were killed, Mr. Jonathan said that “success in the war against terrorism will be more speedily achieved with greater support and assistance from affected communities.”

Condemning the assault on innocent citizens, he asked “patriotic Nigerians” to promptly report all suspicious persons to national security agencies.

Mr. Jonathan has said similar things each time there is Boko Haram attack.  His busy spokesman issued a similar bulletin yesterday following Boko Haram attacks on the campus of Bayero University in Kano, in which about 25 persons at Sunday church services were killed.  He also said similar things on Thursday when newspaper offices were attacked in Kaduna and Abuja, with several persons also killed. 

President Jonathan has said he will defeat Boko Haram in June 2010.

Posted: at 30-04-2012 06:59 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- JalanJalan at 30-04-2012 07:07 PM (11 years ago)
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAA   NIGERIA PIPO>>>>>>>> ORIGINAL SUFFERING AND SMILING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

EVERYDAY MY PIPO DEY GET BOMBED>>>>>>>SUFFERING AND SMILING!!!!!!!
11 DIE FOR THISDAY ABUJA, 3 FOR KADUNA>>>>>>SUFFERING AND SMILING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
15 DIE FOR BUK FOR SUNDAY SERVICE>>>>>>>SUFFERING AND SMILING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
11 DIE FOR JALINGO>>>>>>>SUFFERING AND SMILING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
DEM DEY DIE LIKE FOWL AND COCKROACHES>>>>>>SUFFERING AND SMILING!!!!!!!!!!!!!
EVERY DAY NA THE SAME THING!!!!! >>>>>>SUFFERING AND SMILING!!!

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHHAAHHAHA NIGERIA NA WA OOOOOOOOOOO, NIGERIANS WAKE UP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
NIGERIANS WAKE UP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! AND SAY ENOUGH OF ALL THESE BULLSHIT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
THESE SO CALLED LEADERS ARE ALL WANKERS AND SECRET SOCIETIES MEMBERS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
THEY ARE TAKING WE ALL FOR A RIDE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 30-04-2012 07:07 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 30-04-2012 07:21 PM (11 years ago)
BRB

Posted: at 30-04-2012 07:21 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- JalanJalan at 30-04-2012 07:29 PM (11 years ago)
OK NAH...... OROBO KIBOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 30-04-2012 07:29 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- toibeli at 30-04-2012 07:32 PM (11 years ago)
I am beginning to think that this president is delusional Angry
Posted: at 30-04-2012 07:32 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- GreenBee at 30-04-2012 07:36 PM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 30-04-2012 07:36 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- patbest at 30-04-2012 07:36 PM (11 years ago)
Some body should help,this man is confused
Posted: at 30-04-2012 07:36 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 30-04-2012 07:38 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: JalanJalan on 30-04-2012 07:07 PM
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAA   NIGERIA PIPO>>>>>>>> ORIGINAL SUFFERING AND SMILING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

11 DIE FOR THISDAY ABUJA, 3 FOR KADUNA>>>>>>SUFFERING AND SMILING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

boi, why are you lying to us again? you said in the main report that 3 die at the jalingo attack and quoted again below 11 death , are you so happy counting and seeing inocent ppl dying?just a question ooooooooo, no abuse me otherwise , i will give it back to you with containner
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHHAAHHAHA NIGERIA NA WA OOOOOOOOOOO, NIGERIANS WAKE UP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
NIGERIANS WAKE UP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! AND SAY ENOUGH OF ALL THESE BULLSHIT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
THESE SO CALLED LEADERS ARE ALL WANKERS AND SECRET SOCIETIES MEMBERS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
THEY ARE TAKING WE ALL FOR A RIDE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 30-04-2012 07:38 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- frank_f at 30-04-2012 07:38 PM (11 years ago)
pls you people should try and be face because the condition is getting more critical .
    PGJ we need something urgent of save the life of the masses ..
                  And for youuu Bastard called boko haram or whatever...
                           God is coming to show you that light and darkness have noting in common ....
                                          you must suffer in the greatest hell like Osama Bin Laden suffering it now .....
                                                                                  Wait for the anger of our almighty God is coming soonest...
                                                                                                         Just give us sometime and u will see with ur eyes...Bragard Animal...
Posted: at 30-04-2012 07:38 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 30-04-2012 07:38 PM (11 years ago)

boi, why are you lying to us again? you said in the main report that 3 die at the jalingo attack and quoted again below 11 death , are you so happy counting and seeing inocent ppl dying?just a question ooooooooo, no abuse me otherwise , i will give it back to you with containner
Posted: at 30-04-2012 07:38 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- Simon-Zeletus at 30-04-2012 07:43 PM (11 years ago)
Wakeup Mr man, your too doll
Posted: at 30-04-2012 07:43 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- odi2muchi at 30-04-2012 07:43 PM (11 years ago)

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Guy! u tooo try 4 dis ur song oooh!

Everyday na d samething, bombing & smilling!

On a serious note! GEJ keep saying the samething without dealing with the issue & bombing has become a daily affair now!

Who knows the next target now? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? GEJ should better do something ooh.

Nigerian ppl are tired of his promises & same story!!..
Posted: at 30-04-2012 07:43 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ocean2 at 30-04-2012 07:50 PM (11 years ago)
president will resume work by 2015..you guys shouldn't worry...by then,i will organise my group..international guys..una go see say na for my body he go get power.
Posted: at 30-04-2012 07:50 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- verah at 30-04-2012 08:36 PM (11 years ago)
fear not my people, i am Goodluck Jonathan, the President of Nigeria.
These bombings would soon end, we are on top of the situation,

I have already directed the security agencies to unravel the source of these
bombings and we are going to bring the perpetrators to book.
We are going to catch them before the end of June.......................
  jeeez if i was president i will order every notherner killed nd notin lik islam should exist.... jona is too gentle that y dis rubbish is still goin on

Posted: at 30-04-2012 08:36 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- JalanJalan at 30-04-2012 08:58 PM (11 years ago)
SEE AS THAT MAN WEY WEAR BLACK HAT PUT HAND FOR WAIST LIKE WOMAN!!!!!!!!   NA SO MAN DEY STAND?Huh?Huh?Huh??
Posted: at 30-04-2012 08:58 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 30-04-2012 09:32 PM (11 years ago)
 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 30-04-2012 09:32 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- proly at 30-04-2012 11:07 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 30-04-2012 11:07 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- valiente at 30-04-2012 11:16 PM (11 years ago)
 Cry Cry nigeria. . .No muslims___great nation
Posted: at 30-04-2012 11:16 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ifemylove at 1-05-2012 12:55 AM (11 years ago)
dem neva bomb him wife na em make him neva take action...
Posted: at 1-05-2012 12:55 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Tyahaya at 1-05-2012 01:47 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: verah on 30-04-2012 08:36 PM
fear not my people, i am Goodluck Jonathan, the President of Nigeria.
These bombings would soon end, we are on top of the situation,

I have already directed the security agencies to unravel the source of these
bombings and we are going to bring the perpetrators to book.
We are going to catch them before the end of June.......................
  jeeez if i was president i will order every notherner killed nd notin lik islam should exist.... jona is too gentle that y dis rubbish is still goin on
Thank God u are not jona..!!  Sad
Posted: at 1-05-2012 01:47 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
[1] 2 3 4 ... 6