Don’t Worry, GEJ Urges Nigerians Facing Boko Haram Attacks!! (Page 3)

Date: 30-04-2012 6:59 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Gwamna Gwamna
1 2 [3] 4 5 6
- BendelArmedRobb at 1-05-2012 12:28 PM (11 years ago)
una too much!!! Cheesy Cheesy coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this.
Posted: at 1-05-2012 12:28 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- katemicheal at 1-05-2012 12:55 PM (11 years ago)
 Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry
Posted: at 1-05-2012 12:55 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- benedeta at 1-05-2012 12:58 PM (11 years ago)
wakeup mr president sleepy spleepy
Posted: at 1-05-2012 12:58 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Ausnowx at 1-05-2012 01:05 PM (11 years ago)
...Mr president I wont blame u so much for this despicable and epidemic disease causes by
this sect called BOKO'S... cos I know quite well that the seat is too hot 4 u.

but unless u hold those pple that made some treasonable statement like "they'll nt make Nigeria ungovernable if u finally win"
I dont think u gat any plans at all 2 end this situation. you know them get them and let them rot in jail or even execute them...
Posted: at 1-05-2012 01:05 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- JalanJalan at 1-05-2012 01:08 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: nitter on  1-05-2012 09:42 AM
The situation is unbearable,yes,but pls let,s not be too hard on the poor president.Certainly there has been infiltration on the security apparatus of the country by this blood sucking hoko haram,the very people the president is to work with to stamp out the boko haram.You see the problem is the teachings of the koran.It makes it explicitly clear that under no circumstance must a muslim expose his fellow muslim even if he is doing the bad thing.Also if your fellow muslim runs to you for help you MUST hide him.Certainly not all muslims are involved in this madness but the teachings of the koran force them to aid and abet these boko haram animals.This Mohammed has brought evil into this world through that koran.No doubt he is suffering wherever he is that,s why whenever his followers call his name they say peace be unto him.They know themselves that their MAIN MAN is really suffering.I suggest there must be foreign intervention since the local security apparatus is rendered impotent by the islamic believes.
   OK MAKE I AGREE WETIN YOU TALK NOW...., WHAT ABOUT FUEL SUBSIDY MONEY?Huh? WHAT ABOUT THE RAISING OF SCHOOL FEES AND FOOD?Huh? WHAT ABOUT OTHER BASIC LIFE NEEDS, WATER, ELECTRICITY?Huh?? WHAT DID THEY DO TO THE SENATOR SPONSORING BOKO HARAM AND THE OTHER FROM KADUNA WITH HIM SON?Huh??? ABEG HOLD THERE JAREEE OUR LEADERS ARE EVIL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! GO ON AND BELIEVE DEM MAKE DEY DEY DECEIVE YOU AS FOR ME I KNOW ALL DEY KNOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 1-05-2012 01:08 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- JalanJalan at 1-05-2012 01:09 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Ausnowx on  1-05-2012 01:05 PM
...Mr president I wont blame u so much for this despicable and epidemic disease causes by
this sect called BOKO'S... cos I know quite well that the seat is too hot 4 u.

but unless u hold those pple that made some treasonable statement like "they'll nt make Nigeria ungovernable if u finally win"
I dont think u gat any plans at all 2 end this situation. you know them get them and let them rot in jail or even execute them...
   THANK YOU VERY MUCH RIGHT ON THE SPOT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 1-05-2012 01:09 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- jeromchis at 1-05-2012 01:21 PM (11 years ago)
GEJ Thank u sir,we remain ever loyal to your government
yes we do not fight against flesh n blood but powers n principalities of boko haram etc
we must over come them in the name of Jesus.....
abag sir i don tap your ganja finish abi make i light am..dis one na jumbo mole
make we dey brew dey chop ngwobi isi ewu awusa no time
mr poster we re expecting a good number of bomb blast today oo
Posted: at 1-05-2012 01:21 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- stiwart at 1-05-2012 02:07 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: babydesire on  1-05-2012 10:29 AM
Till when my honorable should we be steadfast?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh??the whole world now sees Nigeria as a terrorist country and hate Nigerians. we that are outside Nigeria knows what we are facing. pls do something before it's too late!!!!!! Sad Sad Sad Angry Angry Angry
\\\

WHAT ARE U STILL DOING OUT SIDE , WHY NOT COME HOME AND JOIN TO ADDRESS THE ISSUE OF BOKO HARAM , ALL OF U IN DIASPORA ARE COWARDICE, BUNCH OF IDIOT'S AND ENHANCEMENT , ALWAYS TALKING TOO MUCH COS U DON'T PAY FOR IT . COME HOME LET US FIGHT THIS TOGETHER IS NOT FOR THE GOVERNMENT ALONE AFTER ALL THEY ONLY KILL BUT THE INNOCENT CITIZENS NO GOVERNMENT OFFICIAL HAS CONFIRM DEATH SINCE THE BEGINNING OF THIS  HOODLUM'S ACT
Posted: at 1-05-2012 02:07 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- jeromchis at 1-05-2012 02:23 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: stiwart on  1-05-2012 02:07 PM
\\\

WHAT ARE U STILL DOING OUT SIDE , WHY NOT COME HOME AND JOIN TO ADDRESS THE ISSUE OF BOKO HARAM , ALL OF U IN DIASPORA ARE COWARDICE, BUNCH OF IDIOT'S AND ENHANCEMENT , ALWAYS TALKING TOO MUCH COS U DON'T PAY FOR IT . COME HOME LET US FIGHT THIS TOGETHER IS NOT FOR THE GOVERNMENT ALONE AFTER ALL THEY ONLY KILL BUT THE INNOCENT CITIZENS NO GOVERNMENT OFFICIAL HAS CONFIRM DEATH SINCE THE BEGINNING OF THIS  HOODLUM'S ACT

thank u broda u re a man of valor
Posted: at 1-05-2012 02:23 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- JACKyOFFF at 1-05-2012 02:26 PM (11 years ago)
Jonathan , can you pls allocate some fund to my boys, they need to kill more of  their people with BOMBS?
Regards.
Posted: at 1-05-2012 02:26 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- truth4love at 1-05-2012 02:34 PM (11 years ago)
WOE UNTO THEM THAT CALL EVIL GOOD, AND GOOD EVIL   ISAIAH 5 : 20
  MY FELLOW NIGERIANS HOW LONG ARE YOU GOING TO STAY IN DARKNEES, MR PRESIDENT IS POSSESS WITH A DEMON, AND HE NEED DELIVERANCE,THAT IS WHY HE IS INCAPABLE OF TAKING A SOLID ACTION AGAINST ALL THIS EVIL ENTITY THAT CALLED THEMSELF BOKO HARAM. BUT HEAR ME BOKO HARAM I GIVE YOU PEOPLE 1 MONTH TO SURRENDER, IF NOT YOU BOKO HARAM, AND ALL YOUR MEMBERS WILL DROP DEAD, THOU SAITH THE LORD.
Posted: at 1-05-2012 02:34 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- DORLAR at 1-05-2012 03:15 PM (11 years ago)
MY PIPO MAKE WE BEG MR BADLUCK AND HIS CARBINET TO SAVE US 4RM D SO CALLED BOKO HARAM *IF HE IS CAPABLE* OF DOING SO           (MAY ALLAH 4GIVE US IF NAH SIN OOOOOOOOOOOOOO).
Posted: at 1-05-2012 03:15 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- isiakabello2000 at 1-05-2012 03:16 PM (11 years ago)
Just loading.
Posted: at 1-05-2012 03:16 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- imoc at 1-05-2012 03:18 PM (11 years ago)
ok na
Posted: at 1-05-2012 03:18 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ticho at 1-05-2012 03:20 PM (11 years ago)
Thief,if na to increase fuel prices ,u go be action man,common roads wey be simplest things to do ,u cannot,bayelsa goat,mtcheeeeew
Posted: at 1-05-2012 03:20 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Bettychy at 1-05-2012 03:27 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Mackzii on 30-04-2012 08:53 PM
I think GEJ needs some bombing in his head to activate his dead brain cells, mtcheeew

I don`t think the cells could still be revived, they seem ti have been decayed
Posted: at 1-05-2012 03:27 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- interpo77 at 1-05-2012 03:31 PM (11 years ago)
I CAN SEE
Posted: at 1-05-2012 03:31 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ausnowx at 1-05-2012 03:41 PM (11 years ago)
Thief,if na to increase fuel prices ,u go be action man,common roads wey be simplest things to do ,u cannot,bayelsa goat,mtcheeeeew

u must be out of ur mind for making such comment, infact u're psychological dernged  Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 1-05-2012 03:41 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 1-05-2012 03:41 PM (11 years ago)
GEJ YOU DID NOT SEND ANYONE TO GO AND THROW BOMB.THE NORTHERNERS KNOWS WHAT THEY ARE DOING.WHY HAS IT BEEN ONLY IN THE NORTH THAT WE ALWAYS HEAR THIS BOMBING NEWS WHY NOT OTHER PART OF THE COUNTRY? WHY ONLY IN THE NORTH?  IS THE NORTHERNERS THE ONLY TRIBE IN NIGERIA? WHY HAVEN4T WE HEAR NEWS OF BOMBING FROM OTHER PART OF THE COUNTRY?

THEY KNOW WHAT THEY ARE DOING.IF I WHERE YOU WILL TRAVEL TO CARRIEBEAN,PORTO RICO OR COSTA RICA OR EVEN CUBA TO CELEBRATE THE BOMBING EAT DRINK AND WINE WITH REAL HUMAN BEINGS.FORGET THE NORTH.THEY ARE INGRATES.LET THEM BOMB THEMSELVES FOR ALL I CARE.
Posted: at 1-05-2012 03:41 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 1-05-2012 03:46 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ticho on  1-05-2012 03:20 PM
@ Ticho As you make this comment just take a loot at yourself;you will how frustrated you are.I swear i dey see am from here.
Posted: at 1-05-2012 03:46 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5 6

1. Time To Tell The World - Primeboy Files Petition Against Mohbad's Widow, Wunmi Over Allegations

2. VIDEO: AY Makun Shares Video Of Renovated Mansion Months After Fire Accident

3. Peter Obi Meets Labour Party's Edo State Governorship Candidate, Olumide Akpata (Photos)

4. American Rapper, 50 Cent Faces Rap3 Accusations By Ex-girlfriend, Daphne Joy

5. Gospel Artist, Chinyere Udoma Mourns Loss as Fire Destroys Lagos Music Studio (Video)

6. "I’ve Not Touched My N120M" - Ilebaye Odiniya Debunks Financial Struggles Rumors On Snapchat

7. “You No Go Pay”: Drama As Old Video Of Basketmouth Begging Wizkid For Free Promo Surfaces Onlin

8. Former BBNaija Contestant, Deji Morafa Attains Pharmaceutical License In The U.S.

9. After Spending Two Years In Prison, Court Acquits 23-year-old Accused Of R*ping Girlfriend

10. Pregnant Woman, Mmesoma Odili Loses Baby During Detention Over Land Dispute In Anambra

11. 'It Was All A Stunt' -Eniola Ajao Pleads Again, Begs Nigerians To Watch Her N200m Movie

12. Oxlade Raises Concerns About Treatment In Nigerian Music Industry

13. 'You’re The Prettiest Woman In The World' - BBNaija's Angel Celebrates Mom On Her Birthday

14. Kano Police Apprehend 22 Suspected Hoodlums, Declare 30 Others Wanted (Photos)

15. Saudi Arabia Set To Make Debut In Miss Universe Pageant; To Be Represented By Rumy Alqahtani

16. Veteran Actor, Zack Orji Heads To UK For Post-Surgery Evaluation (Photos)

17. Movie Star, Funke Akindele & Her Twin Kids In Dubai On Short Vacation

2. Netizens React To Influencer, Enioluwa’s Alleged Leaked S*x Tape

3. Kim Kardashian Finally Opens Up On Why She Divorced Kanye West

4. Selena Gomez Shares Sexy Photo As She Put On A Very BUsty Display

5. Man Videos Himself Taking His Own Life on Facebook Because His Girlfriend Cheated on Him

6. FAAN Shuts Down KFC Outlet At The Lagos Airport Over Discriminatory Treatment of Ex Gov's Son

7. "Why I Broke Up With My Girlfriend When I Became A Star" – Singer, Asake

8. 44Yr Old Bassirou Faye Wins Senegal's Presidential Election, Defeats 62Yr Old Ex Prime Minister

9. Stop Harassïng Enioluwa, I'm The One in The Leaked S*x Tape - US P0rn Star, Briggs Speaks (VID)

10. VID: 44yr Old Senegalese President-Elect Melts Hearts As He Flaunts His 2wives