gays

Date: 15-03-2008 7:56 pm (16 years ago) | Author: gregory iyke
[1] 2 3 4
- at 15-03-2008 07:56 PM (16 years ago)
why is it that gay always try to hide from what they are. and they dont have any group or club to bring them together.

Posted: at 15-03-2008 07:56 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- Vixenx at 15-03-2008 11:07 PM (16 years ago)
Not truly so..it just depends on the individual, Some of them are really afraid to come out to their family and friends, fearing that they will be rejected and ridiculed by the society, so instead they keep it a secret. But for the ones that are out of the closet, they do have clubs and groups they belong to.
Posted: at 15-03-2008 11:07 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ekwu_2000 at 16-03-2008 08:06 AM (16 years ago)
Please don't hide come out and tell us............

Posted: at 16-03-2008 08:06 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- Vixenx at 16-03-2008 10:39 AM (16 years ago)
 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

@ekwu, so that you can make fun of them as well? Tongue
Posted: at 16-03-2008 10:39 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- myragonza at 17-03-2008 03:54 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: gregory on 15-03-2008 07:56 PM
why is it that gay always try to hide from what they are. and they dont have any group or club to bring them together.

gays can be found openly in US and Europe and Thailand too....its just in Naija that they have to hide themselves coz of the people's wayward thinking....

Posted: at 17-03-2008 03:54 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ugodaniels at 17-03-2008 05:44 PM (16 years ago)
I think you're in the wrong country pal, gays do their shit openly here in london, they've even got gay bars, clubs, associations and the rest.

Posted: at 17-03-2008 05:44 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 17-03-2008 05:52 PM (16 years ago)
thats what i am talking about........ Cool

Posted: at 17-03-2008 05:52 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kritzmoritz at 17-03-2008 09:55 PM (16 years ago)
who has got any issues with gays? Haven't you got better things to worry about than the segxwal orientation of other people? Why do you fcuk in the room... why not do it at the park in broad day light?
Posted: at 17-03-2008 09:55 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- Vixenx at 17-03-2008 10:08 PM (16 years ago)
lol...

Posted: at 17-03-2008 10:08 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dejifortune at 17-03-2008 10:10 PM (16 years ago)
i wouldnt know cos i am not a gay.............next

Posted: at 17-03-2008 10:10 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 18-03-2008 02:12 PM (16 years ago)
lesbians!!!

Posted: at 18-03-2008 02:12 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ugodaniels at 18-03-2008 03:47 PM (16 years ago)
things is everybody is entitled to his or her segxwal orientation/preference and all shud be respected, regardless of that!

Posted: at 18-03-2008 03:47 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 18-03-2008 03:48 PM (16 years ago)
tell them Ugo.........

Posted: at 18-03-2008 03:48 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ugodaniels at 18-03-2008 03:51 PM (16 years ago)
whether you're gay, str8, bi, curious, animals inclined, dildo dependant, vibrator maniac, warreva you are is nobody's freakn fcuking biz. It's a free world after all.

For record purposes, i'm not a gay but i do have gay friends and you know what, they make the best of friends!

Posted: at 18-03-2008 03:51 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 18-03-2008 04:01 PM (16 years ago)
as long as u don't be like them Ugo....that is talent dey waste.... Grin

Posted: at 18-03-2008 04:01 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ugodaniels at 18-03-2008 04:05 PM (16 years ago)
hahaha, can you explain more please!

Posted: at 18-03-2008 04:05 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ukoma at 18-03-2008 10:03 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: ugodaniels on 18-03-2008 03:51 PM
It's a free world after all.
For record purposes, i'm not a gay but i do have gay friends and you know what, they make the best of friends!

really, you just said its a free world...why then do you add that you are not gay if its a free world??? I still dont know why people see the truth and hide it....you are denying being a gay......I dont see any need to stay away from them but its against God's purpose for creating man..if you believe in God then yuo should believe His word in the book of .... 1 Corinthians 6:9-10 says do you not know that the unrighteous will not inherit the kingdom of God? Do not be deceived;neither fornicators, nor idolaters, nor adulterers, nor effeminate, nor homosegxwals,nor thieves, nor the covetous, nor drunkards, nor revilers, nor swindlers, will inherit the kingdom of God.
dont be deceived my Nigerian friends because some priests and bishops practice it....it is an abominatiion in th eyes of God.....remember Sodom and Gomorah.....and the Holy Bible says it all.

Posted: at 18-03-2008 10:03 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kritzmoritz at 18-03-2008 11:05 PM (16 years ago)
Its mundane and myopic to throw the Bible in the face of those who wish to express liberal views on matters bothering on human relations. We should be more pragmatic in our interpretations. If we were to strike off on the list of things we are told not to do, perhaps we should all be talking about Hell instead. I hold the view that God is kindlier than we may ever know. It is important you bear that in mind before mumbling all sorts of jargons on here
Posted: at 18-03-2008 11:05 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- ugodaniels at 18-03-2008 11:37 PM (16 years ago)
@ukoma, it's afree world and everybody has the right to practise whatever he or she wants...come to think of it, that i'm not gay doesnt mean i'll have to denounce and reject those that are. It's their choice whether by commission omission and we shudnt question that! Geez, cut them some slack man or we on different planets?  Roll Eyes

Posted: at 18-03-2008 11:37 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ukoma at 19-03-2008 12:13 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: kritzmoritz on 18-03-2008 11:05 PM
Its mundane and myopic to throw the Bible in the face of those who wish to express liberal views on matters bothering on human relations. We should be more pragmatic in our interpretations. If we were to strike off on the list of things we are told not to do, perhaps we should all be talking about Hell instead. I hold the view that God is kindlier than we may ever know. It is important you bear that in mind before mumbling all sorts of jargons on here
gays are human beings and I have no hatred for any gay....its the act that I dislike and that is what God exactly dislikes....if you feel you know it all by not abiding to what the Bible says by pretending or thinking you dont know homosegxwality is an abomination...I tell you, they will be no compromise on the what is written in the Holy Bible...like it or not

Posted: at 19-03-2008 12:13 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
[1] 2 3 4

1. Wives Of Osun State Gov Adeleke Battle For Position Of 1st Lady As Nigeria's 1st Lady Visits

2. Female Student Who Assaulted Namtira Bwala at Lead British School Apologises For Her Action

3. I Am Not In EFCC Custody - APC Gov. Aspirant, Akinterinwa Denies Being Detained By EFCC

4. VIDEO: Carter Efe Calls Out Sydney Talker Over Singer, Khaid’s Health Status

5. Davido’s Manager, Asika Speaks On why Davido is Yet to Collaborate With Wizkid, Burna Boy

6. Rita Edochie Throws Shade As She Celebrates May Edochie On Her Double Achievement

7. NAFDAC Uncover Illegal Activities Of Fake Cosmetics Producer In Lagos

8. Reno Omokri Reacts To Abuja Chinese Supermarket 'Racist', Demands Wike's Action

9. Niger: Gov Bago Dragged For Spraying Naira Notes At Citizens

10. BULLYING: Lead British School, Abuja Releases Public Statement

11. Owner Of Abuja Chinese Supermarket Denies Barring Nigerians

12. Singer, Simi Reveals How She Wrote & Sang Her Hit Song, ‘Joromi’ With Irritation

13. Police Deploy Officers to Investigate Bullying at Leads British International School

14. OAP Do2dtun Reacts To Viral Bullying Videos, Calls Out Secondary School Bullies

15. Abuja Court Fails To Hear EFCC Suit Against Order Restraining Yahaya Bello’s Arrest

16. Police Seek Family Of Missing Child Found Wandering In Osogbo

17. Amotekun Arrests Man Who Cons Hospital Patients, Flees With Money Meant For Tests, Treatment

5. Pastor, David Odeniyi Seeks Divorce After Wife Strips Him Nak3d In Front Of His Congregation

7. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

8. Nollywood Actress Toyin Abraham Extends Olive Branch To Funke Akindele,Calls For Industry Unity

9. Nigerian Man Introduces Innovative Solution For Money Spraying At Parties Amidst EFCC Crackdown

10. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office