Revealed: Chika Ike Ended Her Marriage Due To Continuous Domestic Abuse (Page 7)

Date: 03-05-2012 8:56 am (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8
- FinlandGuy at 4-05-2012 04:19 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Bantino on  3-05-2012 10:27 AM
Only cowards, stupid, foolish, nincompoops  and insecure men abuse women! A lesson for the single ladies, if your boyfriend or fiancee beats you plz plz plz, leave him now, no matter how much love he showers on you and promises that it will never happen again, never you marry him oooooooo. He will do it over and over again.

See wetin u dey talk,You never see woman wey dey beat man? The things be say these girls becos say dem be celibates,dem always want to put dia man inside purse or handbag,dem no want be under dia man,dia ego too much and if de man no con gree  naa the thin don turn to fight .De girl self don dey old!!!
Posted: at 4-05-2012 04:19 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 4-05-2012 04:24 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: babydesire on  3-05-2012 09:06 AM
Stars jumping in and out of marriage, why not ask God first?Huh?...too bad for them!!!

No be only Stars but  Gulder,33, Harp,Heineken,Small Guinness Stout, Big Guinness Stout,Turbo King even Kia kia dey dump in out of marriage dese days.
Posted: at 4-05-2012 04:24 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ACHINA at 4-05-2012 04:27 PM (11 years ago)
All these Nigeria actress never want to stay in marriage bcos they want to test all ths dicks, shame on them all as for me i cant even near them talkless of marring them
Posted: at 4-05-2012 04:27 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Princestevo at 4-05-2012 04:43 PM (11 years ago)
naawaaoo u ppl r too much, igboo wey I dey smoke na for hia comot for my eyez as I read this... Cool
Posted: at 4-05-2012 04:43 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- mankind101 at 4-05-2012 05:11 PM (11 years ago)
The problem  is not only  associated  with  TV stars but to young nigeria girls, who 're now not interested  en looking for who will take care of them to the
best of the man & to the prevaling circumstances the man may find himself  but women  rather they looking for men who has
good  houses  &  jeep. They 're not after  how or what means  the man is making the  money.
So when the money is not forth comming  the  trouble starts .
Examples 're how girls use their bodies  to pass out  en schools & higher institutions exams
 now in  nigeria. No woman  wish to start life with a man now, rather   they want  an  already  made homes. & a man who will  not ask  their going & comming in
The  simple  TRUTH is a man who is self made will not take it.
Posted: at 4-05-2012 05:11 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Maggiecube at 4-05-2012 05:16 PM (11 years ago)
 Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 4-05-2012 05:16 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- veraAroh at 4-05-2012 05:19 PM (11 years ago)
Beating is nt made of celebrities alone, it can happen to any woman in d world. Most stay cos they have nowhere to go or whom to run to. Sm stay cos of "luv", sm stay cos they feel they want their marriage to work at all cost but at d end it goes down d pit. Men shld learn to stop d beating attitude n learn to appreciate, tolerate, luv, value their wives. G/f also receive hell of beatings 4rm their b/fs.
Posted: at 4-05-2012 05:19 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- benology at 4-05-2012 05:23 PM (11 years ago)
go bak 2 ur hubby n learn hw 2 keep quiet wem a man, morespecially ur hubby is talking
Posted: at 4-05-2012 05:23 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- angesco at 4-05-2012 05:32 PM (11 years ago)
A husband physically abusing his wife should not be acceptable. Though common.

Any man who has to beat up his wife (for whatever reason) is not a man.

As I have stated before, domestic violence is something that needs looking in to.
Posted: at 4-05-2012 05:32 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- imoc at 4-05-2012 05:41 PM (11 years ago)
na wa for u baby girl so is like that haaaaa Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 4-05-2012 05:41 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bettychy at 4-05-2012 06:20 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: SAINTKITTS on  4-05-2012 03:29 PM

Divorce is an embarrassing public admission of defeat.

I know this stone age mentality; I`m a Nigerian.
Posted: at 4-05-2012 06:20 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bettychy at 4-05-2012 06:22 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: benology on  4-05-2012 05:23 PM
go bak 2 ur hubby n learn hw 2 keep quiet wem a man, morespecially ur hubby is talking

interesting
Posted: at 4-05-2012 06:22 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- delly4me at 4-05-2012 06:29 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: chimexplus on  3-05-2012 10:07 AM
Frankly speaking I pity all the Men who are married to Nigerian women Actress and I also pity those Men who are still planing to get married to any Nigerian Actress. Nigerian women Actress are the worst set of women when it comes to marriage affairs. Men should open their eyes and stop getting married to these fools.  

What is d rationale behind u calling them fools. U dnt kno dt it takes a fool to kno or identify a fellow fool?
Next time wn u tlk, watch u mouth cos u might be portraying urself in d process.
Posted: at 4-05-2012 06:29 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- donmanady at 4-05-2012 06:41 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: mankind101 on  4-05-2012 05:11 PM
The problem  is not only  associated  with  TV stars but to young nigeria girls, who 're now not interested  en looking for who will take care of them to the
best of the man & to the prevaling circumstances the man may find himself  but women  rather they looking for men who has
good  houses  &  jeep. They 're not after  how or what means  the man is making the  money.
So when the money is not forth comming  the  trouble starts .
Examples 're how girls use their bodies  to pass out  en schools & higher institutions exams
 now in  nigeria. No woman  wish to start life with a man now, rather   they want  an  already  made homes. & a man who will  not ask  their going & comming in
The  simple  TRUTH is a man who is self made will not take it.
Thanks for saying nothing but the truth, my dear you too make sense.

But if our Nigerian ladies of today will devout they time to be productive and stop searching for greener pasture, in the hand of so called husband to be, i think they will earn more respect. When a man knows that you accepted him because of his wealth then what do you expect Huh???
Posted: at 4-05-2012 06:41 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- jesustine at 4-05-2012 07:09 PM (11 years ago)
i dont like women beaters mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew......... but behind every unserious wife there is a unserious husband...........  marriage no b do or die affair d girl shuld pak her load nd go bfor  d man go blind her... since him get wife him no value her anoda man go help am value her..........

MY DEAR VERAH, U HAVE SAID IT ALL, MORE GRACE MY SISTER. I DONT KNOW WHY SOME LADIES DEY WASTE TIME FOR THIS KIND OF USELESS MEN WHO BEATS THEIR WIVES.
Posted: at 4-05-2012 07:09 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- verah at 4-05-2012 08:03 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: jesustine on  4-05-2012 07:09 PM
i dont like women beaters mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew......... but behind every unserious wife there is a unserious husband...........  marriage no b do or die affair d girl shuld pak her load nd go bfor  d man go blind her... since him get wife him no value her anoda man go help am value her..........

MY DEAR VERAH, U HAVE SAID IT ALL, MORE GRACE MY SISTER. I DONT KNOW WHY SOME LADIES DEY WASTE TIME FOR THIS KIND OF USELESS MEN WHO BEATS THEIR WIVES.
  Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley

Posted: at 4-05-2012 08:03 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- verah at 4-05-2012 08:06 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: interpo77 on  3-05-2012 05:33 PM
u speak trash, u re too young to understand shaa
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes from ur comment i can c u r a woman beater.... tell me wat do u knw about marriage? so it until d man beat her to death that when what i said will nt b trash to u? wait a min if ur sista get married nd her husband beats her everytime wat will u advise her to do? mr know all.........

Posted: at 4-05-2012 08:06 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- stdanny at 4-05-2012 09:41 PM (11 years ago)
dats bad. wat a loss
Posted: at 4-05-2012 09:41 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- jcy21st at 5-05-2012 12:46 AM (11 years ago)
Life worth more ; You have your carerer do not let an angry lion to stop u, he must be a full to lay his hand on you. Call me if you need my advice.
Posted: at 5-05-2012 12:46 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- solution50 at 5-05-2012 12:59 AM (11 years ago)
Broken n scattered marriages is not a matter of been a star or nollywood stuff. das is what is just on board now. it happen to even ordinary people everyday. what i see here is dat d devil is fighting seriously against marriages. cos he knows dat one fail in ur "FIRST" marriage, u ve fail in ur all aspect of life n there is no way u can make heaven once u remarry.
In most cases what causes divorce r minor things dat dont supoz to cause a fight. Things u normally joke about wen u were bf n gf.
Posted: at 5-05-2012 12:59 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8