34 killed in Potiskum market attack (Yobe State) (Page 6)

Date: 03-05-2012 3:32 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Faith Dafe
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 11
- bigbenjy at 4-05-2012 06:59 AM (11 years ago)
SOMEONE HERE ASKED FOR ME HERE I AM PLEASE I WILL BE IN NAIJA IN A MONTH COME LOOK FOR ME OR SEND ME YOUR INFO AND I WILL LOOK FOR YOU IF YOU SEND I WILL SURELY COME TO YOU BITCHES
Posted: at 4-05-2012 06:59 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- bigbenjy at 4-05-2012 07:02 AM (11 years ago)
HAHAHAHAHHAHA  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy ALL THESE PUM PUM WILL GO TO CHURCH AND SAY THEY FILTHY XTIAN WHAT A SHAME TO YOU ALL COWARDS
Posted: at 4-05-2012 07:02 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- babydesire at 4-05-2012 07:04 AM (11 years ago)
TOO BAD
Posted: at 4-05-2012 07:04 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 4-05-2012 07:08 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: bigbenjy on  4-05-2012 12:54 AM
NIGERIANS ARE USELESS TRIBAL RACIST BUNCH OF IDIOTS ESPECIALLY SOME FOOLISH IGBO BOIS THAT MANAGE TO GET ABROAD TRU LIBYA OR MOROCCO ARE HERE SAYING STUPID THINGS.IF THE CLEANING ASS JOB YOU GUYS ARE OUT THERE DOING AND THINKING THAT IS UR OWN LAND FOOOLS WAKE UP.OTHER COUNTRIES CITIZEN ARE STANDING RESOLUTE TO DEFEND THERE HOMELAND AND YOU BASTARDS ARE HERE CONDEMING UR HOMELAND DO ANY OF U PIGS KNOW WHAT WAR IS ALL ABOUT  Huh? I DONT THINK SO AND LET ME TELL THE HAUSA MAN IS BIGGER THAN YOU THINK OK AND YOU GUYS WILL NOT LAST BECOS THE SPREAD ALL OVER THE SAHARA REGION THE CO OPERATE AMONG THEM SELVES THAN YOU GREEDY BASTARDS Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry  
make u try am na,,from nigeria to india,,e no easy oooo..tomorrow u tell us say u ibo man ..we have people like u here,,no be today na,,nothing we no go see here oooo..
Posted: at 4-05-2012 07:08 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- lanudja at 4-05-2012 07:08 AM (11 years ago)
Oh God what is going on in Nigeria Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 4-05-2012 07:08 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- escapedprince at 4-05-2012 07:16 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: bigbenjy on  4-05-2012 06:49 AM
   hahahahhahahahh fool come and see my profile bitch and you can see bitch i have been there seen it and made it can u do that bitch
I've dealt with you before, it's like after the drubbing you got last time you've come back for an encore !!
 As for your boast about making it,you're talking dross, and I'm quite certain,  you can never attain to me !!!
You stupid vagrant !!! Sad Sad Sad
Posted: at 4-05-2012 07:16 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Solidstonez at 4-05-2012 07:17 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on  4-05-2012 03:52 AM
Calling.....................+234708975640024784...

FinlandGuy:    Helo Helo

Boko Haram:   Na who dey call us by this kain hour

FinlandGuy  :  Boko Harm Na FinlandGuy

BoKo Haram:  Ahhh oga FinlandGuy how far naa U hear the gist?

FinlandGuy :  I hear the lasted gist but the number no impress me at all

Boko Haram : FinlandGuy no Vex ohh i know say no be wetin we agree but na the boys wey go the       
                         message,as they reach inside the Potiskum cattle market,three come cut liver run  with the
                         bombs na only 4 of bois carry on attack.

FinlandGuy  :  I think i go charge you for being incompetent

Boko Haram:  Oga Finland no vex,next attack,i go make up to you,I go first catch de bois wey carry the
                         bomb run.

FinlandGuy  : How u wan take catch dem?

Boko Haram:  Hahahahahaah No bi my bois,i know all dia level,as i dey talk to u now,i get info for
                         mosque where dem dey now!

FinlandGuy     : So if you catch dem wetin u do them?

Boko Haram : I go Kill dem straight way

FinlandGuy    :  Why naaa?

Boko Haram    : Because dem fall my hand naaaa,if to say you no be person wey understand,you for sack
                            me now,den how i want take feed my 18 wives,plus 34 children wey i get.

FinlandGuy  :  So ur wives don reach 18?

Boko Haram:  Before nko,See wetin u dey talk self,make you dey there naa ,i don get additional 4 wey i
                         wan marry now.These my  bois wey die for this attack now,dia wives dey here,i wan marry
                         dem join the 18 wey i get before.

FinlandGuy:    Boko take am easy oooh, 18+4 =22 women,i think say i plenty women go make you
                          inefficient for our mission.

Boko Haram: No worry,i sabi how to handle dem naaaaa  dem bi mai mai to me.For say u dey go mosque
                        and u dey read koran,u self go marry plenty and u go sabi how to handle dem.Make you dey 
                        dia naa, me i go marry pass mohammed self.If you need some,i go arrange 2 for you
                        sharperly sharperly.

FinlandGuy:   No worry Boko haram ,i get woman already,dat one don do for me.

Boko haram: But you neva tell me say u don grab one naa,which day wey that one happen,wetin her name
                       naaa.

FinlandGuy : E Don tey naaa na today,Her name Na Open Reality.

Boko Haram:  Oga Finland You sabi better thing oh. You self na guy man ooh.One thing be say dat ur 
                          woman hate mohammed well well anyway E no concern me shaa na dia wahala be dat shaa,
                          every body for im own.I wish una well shaa

Boko Haram :  Ehh  Oga Finland ohh

FinlandGuy   : Yes Boko Haram

Boko Haram:  Oga this last set of bomb wey u import,na correctini,i don even talk am before say u sabi
                         better thing.

FinlandGuy : I import dem from Germany Naa, na ObamaGermany dey produce am.

Boko Haram: No wonder!!! Oga walahi dat ur broda dey mean,im just produce dis bomb make we take am
                        dey do our allah work I hope say you buy many because i know wan waste time to level all
                        the North.

FinlandGuy : Yes na,special made for allah work,we dey call quick action! and I don tell u say if run short
                        age just flash me,i go understand say u need more bomb but de one wey i no go tolerate
                        again na dis one wey u go tell me say ur bois carry my bomb run away.U sure say no bi sell
                        u dey sell dem?

Boko Haram: Oga Finland U no trust me again? I don promise u say e no go happen again.Forget this small
                        mistake wey happen today,e no go happen again.I promise.

FinlandGuy  : Now wey tension don dey for Yobe state,wetin be the next line of action?

Boko Haram: As we hammer day Yobe state,i see news say SSS+Eke and Army people dey around,so
                       next target now na Adamawa state,U know say na there Atiku come from,so we go strike dia 
                       with this new bombs,Akitu go hear am.We go start from im university becos dat school too
                       expensive,so go level am first.

FinlandGuy:  This 34 wey die now shey  xtains no follow?

Boko Haram: Aluh akubaru concern wetin allah work concern xtians na only malams we they
                        attack,nothing concern us with xtians,our mission na to level the whole north naa,more
                        over,xtains no dey fight an only warning warning dem dey warn,No be say dem dey warn us
                        self,na FG dem warm,every time last warning!! Anyway xtains,easterners,southerners,south
                        south,all those area no get problem but tell   ur ibo people wey dey for North say make dem
                        clear because these bois if dem enter mission dem no know who be who again.You know say
                        dis allah work wey we do say e no easy and dis bois if dem wan go die like their eye dey red
                        and dat time dem no fit differentiate xtians from Muslims.

FinlandGuy: Ok Boko i don hear you,i go call u again when i hear the next attack.

Boko Haram:  Ok aga FinlandGuy,You don try to call,this time na central mosque for Adamawa be the
                       second target after Atiku university,i no go make mistake again sir.After bombing,we go post
                       video at Youtube for IBB and Burghari tell dem why we bomb the place.Remember to pay in
                       some money like before,these bois need  eat something before dem go die for suicide
                       mission.

FinlandGuy : That one na sure banker!!!

Boko Haram:Confirm,i trust u for that one naa,you be correct guy,greet your woman for me,greet ,   
                        ObamaGermany,Verah,funckinjoe,fcuk_islam,remember to tell ajanni and cadnare say we
                        go pass dia house next Monday,make dem no run. alahu akubarrrInshialla

FinlandGuy: Ok my Boi byeeeeeeeeeeeee

YOU TOO MUCH...............NICE ONE

Posted: at 4-05-2012 07:17 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- escapedprince at 4-05-2012 07:36 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: bigbenjy on  4-05-2012 06:54 AM
WHAT A SHAME TOO ALL THIS PIGS CANT YOU SEEIT IS ONLY IGBOS REPLYING ME COS OF THE TRUTH I SPEAK Grin Grin I AM ASHAMED TO B ONE BEOS IT IS A CURSE TO BE CALLED IGBO AND I WILL PARTICPATE TO HELP HUNT YOU ALL ONE AFTER THE ORTHER PIGS HAHAHAHAHHA DONT HIDE OOO PLS I BEG YOU ALL  Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue
Stupid fool, what do you expect ?? You singled out igbos for your moronic diatribe so igbos will reply to you,
You brainless Ape !!,  As for your intended participation in the persecution of the igbos, I'll remind you that this is not the 60s , and when the time for that comes, The hunter might even become the hunted !!!  Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 4-05-2012 07:36 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bigbenjy at 4-05-2012 07:39 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: escapedprince on  4-05-2012 07:36 AM
Stupid fool, what do you expect ?? You singled out igbos for your moronic diatribe so igbos will reply to you,
You brainless Ape !!,  As for your intended participation in the persecution of the igbos, I'll remind you that this is not the 60s , and when the time for that comes, The hunter might even become the hunted !!!  Angry Angry Angry

find out about the drill mehn i promise in less than 3days we igbos will beg for them to stop i dont need to tell you shit till then pig
Posted: at 4-05-2012 07:39 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Fuck_Muslims at 4-05-2012 07:44 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ahbello22 on  3-05-2012 09:40 PM
naija pals we are tired of all these lies. this picture u place is for kaduna  sardauna crescent bomb blast not potiskum. pls correct ur abnormalities

guy comment on the news........we are not after the picture ok ?
Posted: at 4-05-2012 07:44 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- jerterk at 4-05-2012 07:47 AM (11 years ago)
RIP, Please our Hausa brothers try and preach peace among yourselves so that the massacre of innocent people should stop. The 150,000,000 people we boost about in Nigeria should increase rather than decrease
Posted: at 4-05-2012 07:47 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- escapedprince at 4-05-2012 08:10 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: bigbenjy on  4-05-2012 07:39 AM

find out about the drill mehn i promise in less than 3days we igbos will beg for them to stop i dont need to tell you shit till then pig
Dude phyuk OFF you brainless donkey!!! Are you this stupid ?? the point of discussion here ,is how Moslem terrorists are ruining the country !!!, are the igbos Bokoharam  ??  You must be incredibly dense and culturally disengaged for failing to realize that the problem is  "the greed for power " by the Muslim north and their stupid intention to impose Islam upon us all is the problem, now !! My question is this, why are you dragging the innocent and peace loving igbos into this
 ??  You degenerated scumbag !!!  Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 4-05-2012 08:10 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mubbylink at 4-05-2012 08:30 AM (11 years ago)
May God help us. Amen
Posted: at 4-05-2012 08:30 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- BUDE77 at 4-05-2012 08:36 AM (11 years ago)
Poster, u r reporting an attack on Potiskum market but the picture above is the Eater bomb blast in kaduna, where is the picture u got from Potiskum attack? PLEASE BE JUST!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! AND STOP MISLEADING US
Posted: at 4-05-2012 08:36 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- DHash at 4-05-2012 08:38 AM (11 years ago)
Oh ALLAH make a way for us to live in peace
Posted: at 4-05-2012 08:38 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Fuck_Muslims at 4-05-2012 08:45 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: GreenBee on  3-05-2012 11:10 PM
Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry
I really pity that country called Nigeria

get lost A*#S............... Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 4-05-2012 08:45 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Fuck_Muslims at 4-05-2012 09:06 AM (11 years ago)
am sure this wouldn't repeat it self again cos the emirs must have settled their differences, this goes to tell u the emirs and all the high raking muslims are in support of these beast called BH else they would have stopped them..............phyuk Muhammud Maccido: (Sultan Of Sokoto), phyuk Ado Bayero (Emir Of Sokoto), phyuk Ibrahim Sulu-Gambari (Emir Of Illorin), phyuk Mustapha EI- Kanem (Shehu Of Borno), phyuk Shehu Idris (Emir of Zazzau in Zaria), phyuk Mustapha Jokolo (Emir of Gwandu in Kebbi), phyuk ISama'la Mera ( Emir Of Argungu in Kebbi), phyuk Aliu Mustapha (Lamido of Adamawa).......phyuk the ''League of Ten''.....phyuk all the Emirs................phyuk their father mohammed, phyuk Islam and its follwers
Posted: at 4-05-2012 09:06 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Fuck_Muslims at 4-05-2012 09:09 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: phyuk_Muslims on  4-05-2012 09:06 AM
am sure this wouldn't repeat it self again cos the emirs must have settled their differences, this goes to tell u the emirs and all the high raking muslims are in support of these beast called BH else they would have stopped them..............fcuk Muhammud Maccido: (Sultan Of Sokoto), fcuk Ado Bayero (Emir Of Sokoto), fcuk Ibrahim Sulu-Gambari (Emir Of Illorin), fcuk Mustapha EI- Kanem (Shehu Of Borno), fcuk Shehu Idris (Emir of Zazzau in Zaria), fcuk Mustapha Jokolo (Emir of Gwandu in Kebbi), fcuk ISama'la Mera ( Emir Of Argungu in Kebbi), fcuk Aliu Mustapha (Lamido of Adamawa).......fcuk the ''League of Ten''.....fcuk all the Emirs................fcuk their father mohammed, fcuk Islam and its follwers

and all the so called Imams
Posted: at 4-05-2012 09:09 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Fuck_Muslims at 4-05-2012 09:20 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: bigbenjy on  4-05-2012 12:54 AM
NIGERIANS ARE USELESS TRIBAL RACIST BUNCH OF IDIOTS ESPECIALLY SOME FOOLISH IGBO BOIS THAT MANAGE TO GET ABROAD TRU LIBYA OR MOROCCO ARE HERE SAYING STUPID THINGS.IF THE CLEANING ASS JOB YOU GUYS ARE OUT THERE DOING AND THINKING THAT IS UR OWN LAND FOOOLS WAKE UP.OTHER COUNTRIES CITIZEN ARE STANDING RESOLUTE TO DEFEND THERE HOMELAND AND YOU BASTARDS ARE HERE CONDEMING UR HOMELAND DO ANY OF U PIGS KNOW WHAT WAR IS ALL ABOUT  Huh? I DONT THINK SO AND LET ME TELL THE HAUSA MAN IS BIGGER THAN YOU THINK OK AND YOU GUYS WILL NOT LAST BECOS THE SPREAD ALL OVER THE SAHARA REGION THE CO OPERATE AMONG THEM SELVES THAN YOU GREEDY BASTARDS Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry  

see this northern element.....pretending to be an Igbo guy ( u want or think any igbo is or can be as foolish like you Huh?
Posted: at 4-05-2012 09:20 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- fuckinjoe2 at 4-05-2012 09:26 AM (11 years ago)
stupid and hopeless muhammadeens  on the loose again.......  waste urself.      bunch of desert dwelling retards.

Posted: at 4-05-2012 09:26 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 11