Pastor Taribo West running for President!! (Page 4)

Date: 04-05-2012 2:25 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Raul Opolumbo
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 16
- malvin2525 at 5-05-2012 05:12 AM (11 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed For Now
Posted: at 5-05-2012 05:12 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- legionkiwi at 5-05-2012 05:48 AM (11 years ago)
with that kind of hair, taribo what are u thinking?
Posted: at 5-05-2012 05:48 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- BendelArmedRobb at 5-05-2012 05:56 AM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked you too much!!! Cheesy Cheesy coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this.
Posted: at 5-05-2012 05:56 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- TIMIak at 5-05-2012 06:01 AM (11 years ago)
pls get a better news
Posted: at 5-05-2012 06:01 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- charlons50 at 5-05-2012 06:43 AM (11 years ago)
west would have made a good leader,but am afraid we all are nigerians and we know how our politics goes,it,s a do or die thing,a murderer affair,no one can take the winnership from goodluck because he will ask his boys to twist the result to his favour that,s all,taribo is only going to waste his time and money in that so called election,he would have contes when goodluck,s complete eight years is up,that would have been his opportunity and chance,i tell you once more goodluck will not leave that presidency untill the eight years tenure which the constitution placed thanks.
Posted: at 5-05-2012 06:43 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- chimax33 at 5-05-2012 06:43 AM (11 years ago)
AHAHAAA Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin THIS IS GREATEST JOKE OF THE YEAR Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

ME TOO GO RUN FOR WORLD BANK PRESIDENCY.... Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 5-05-2012 06:43 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Yakuzia at 5-05-2012 06:53 AM (11 years ago)
Good luck for him
Posted: at 5-05-2012 06:53 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ifodia at 5-05-2012 06:57 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: remmyj4real on  4-05-2012 02:32 PM
Nonsense
Why nonsense? dnt u want new thing? You want to keep seeing those face u v being seeing in politic? So, why d inscription that say we re leaders of 2moro? Pls free him joooooos
Posted: at 5-05-2012 06:57 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- yvonneobas at 5-05-2012 07:41 AM (11 years ago)
Taribo west if God says u'll b d president, who re d pple 2 say no?
Posted: at 5-05-2012 07:41 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- saydtruth at 5-05-2012 07:45 AM (11 years ago)
It`s not Taribo`s fault, as you can see that is what our country truns to, May God help us in this country oo.
Posted: at 5-05-2012 07:45 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- LadyLagos at 5-05-2012 07:53 AM (11 years ago)
Alleylooya at last! God is sayin West for president so we Nigerians must believe and elect man to POWa is Pastor West on social media I want to sho my hart to him and love for him and vote for him
Suga Daddy and Kammy why u hate on me I love my god my c*@tree and my presiedant West
You have devuls in ya sole and will not be in haven wenn u die!
PS I am not a prozditute I am a virgin I think you are jealous and a sinna
Posted: at 5-05-2012 07:53 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- chukssss at 5-05-2012 08:05 AM (11 years ago)
after taribo west the next is dady shokey Grin
Posted: at 5-05-2012 08:05 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- otobuluakala1 at 5-05-2012 08:09 AM (11 years ago)
so he will continue wasting our time..he has to vow to his hometown oracle that if he did not do what Nigerians want let the oracle take him
Posted: at 5-05-2012 08:09 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- RaulOpo at 5-05-2012 08:12 AM (11 years ago)
Feelfee I am a man and not a woman i dont no how to change dis detail on naijapals!! And I am 39

I press da wrong buttons when I joined naijapals  Huh?
Posted: at 5-05-2012 08:12 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- unstoppable2k12 at 5-05-2012 08:16 AM (11 years ago)
But why is it that ugly men always rule 9ja?
Posted: at 5-05-2012 08:16 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- lausexy at 5-05-2012 08:20 AM (11 years ago)
the devil is a lier!!
Posted: at 5-05-2012 08:20 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Princestevo at 5-05-2012 08:24 AM (11 years ago)
both poster and taribo are mad just take a good look at them first , mad men Cool Shocked Cool
Posted: at 5-05-2012 08:24 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- omoiya1 at 5-05-2012 08:26 AM (11 years ago)
My advice for Taribo West is to go and ask Buhari before he begins his campaign for presidency.
Posted: at 5-05-2012 08:26 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- LadyLagos at 5-05-2012 08:29 AM (11 years ago)
Pastor West no a crazy mans you must be smoking something bad like drugs to believe dat he is a man of god and he may be crazy. It god Is talkin to Pastor west and tell him naija needs a new president and that is pastor west so no wunda he crazy with god in his hart and things and worry about naija that why he crazy! So don't call him crazy bcos youdunkno the reason he is crazy! OK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 5-05-2012 08:29 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- RaulOpo at 5-05-2012 08:30 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Princestevo on  5-05-2012 08:24 AM
both poster and taribo are mad just take a good look at them first , mad men Cool Shocked Cool

Why are you being rude to me you should talk about da story and not be so hateful!
Posted: at 5-05-2012 08:30 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 16