Pastor Taribo West running for President!! (Page 7)

Date: 04-05-2012 2:25 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Raul Opolumbo
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 16
- cadanre at 5-05-2012 01:05 PM (11 years ago)
Do you really have a brain? I doubt it! Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 5-05-2012 01:05 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- RaulOpo at 5-05-2012 01:07 PM (11 years ago)
Well now you are just proving da type of person you have become by being rude. You dunkno me and you should talk about da subject here which is Taribo West instead of being a hater
Posted: at 5-05-2012 01:07 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- cadanre at 5-05-2012 01:13 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: RaulOpo on  5-05-2012 01:07 PM
Well now you are just proving da type of person you have become by being rude. You dunkno me and you should talk about da subject here which is Taribo West instead of being a hater

The first BIGGEST mistake is posting this post in this forum Naijapals base. You should have carry it to POLITICS room and tell all ther politicians there that your pastor has now joined them to become a politician. That your pastor is now ready to eat the type of cake they are eating. That your pastor is now ready to abandon his second duty after football and grap the stinky stick. Tell them everything about him changing his direction.

Abeg, make u leave me alone ooo! You seem to be enjoying noise making........

Posted: at 5-05-2012 01:13 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 5-05-2012 01:15 PM (11 years ago)
Sorry! I forget sey we dey talk about TORIBO WASTE!

Posted: at 5-05-2012 01:15 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- RaulOpo at 5-05-2012 01:17 PM (11 years ago)
Well you started being rude not me, but Taribo is not like dem other politicians anyway the topic is correct in dis forum becos he is for the people not deez men in suits who talk all day long and put money in their pockets.
Posted: at 5-05-2012 01:17 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- LadyLagos at 5-05-2012 01:21 PM (11 years ago)
Cadanre you corrupt like dem men in da capital why you scare? You tek money on dem payroll
Posted: at 5-05-2012 01:21 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Maggiecube at 5-05-2012 01:33 PM (11 years ago)
CRAZY
Posted: at 5-05-2012 01:33 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aliaaz at 5-05-2012 01:35 PM (11 years ago)
k

Posted: at 5-05-2012 01:35 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- AdeOwoniyi at 5-05-2012 01:54 PM (11 years ago)
I think Taribo is the man for the job! He has a good fashion sense, is very popular and he is a man of God! Taribs for president!
Posted: at 5-05-2012 01:54 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Ukanwoko at 5-05-2012 02:59 PM (11 years ago)
JUST WAITING FOR THE SHOUT, I WILL RUN HIS CAMPAIGN WITH MY PERSONAL $$$$ MONEY HERE
Posted: at 5-05-2012 02:59 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- cindy61 at 5-05-2012 03:03 PM (11 years ago)
kk naw Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 5-05-2012 03:03 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- onyimau20 at 5-05-2012 03:08 PM (11 years ago)
Hisssssss
Posted: at 5-05-2012 03:08 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mallorca at 5-05-2012 03:09 PM (11 years ago)
good news

Posted: at 5-05-2012 03:09 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jesustine at 5-05-2012 03:11 PM (11 years ago)
RUBBISH!!! NO ADMINISTRATIVE POST NO FIT HIM. HE IS LIKE A CASANOVA.
Posted: at 5-05-2012 03:11 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- RaulOpo at 5-05-2012 03:22 PM (11 years ago)
Taribo West i am very proud when you added me on your naijapals (see on my pals page everyone!  Cool Cool ) it has made my heart happy an I really want to help your dreams come true.

I have done a song for you which i wrote dis afternnoon an sung it to my family who tink its  verygood

Here is da song called GO WEST which we all sing to help you!

Sing dis song for Taribo West,
Becos he is da very best!
Dont jus sing it in da West,
Sing da song for all da rest!

Out of all deez other men,
Hes da best Nigerian!!
So please stick to da plan,
Singing yes we Afri-CAN!!!!

All naijapals please sing dis and add more words if you want to here so we can all sing it together!  Cool
Posted: at 5-05-2012 03:22 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- onyimau20 at 5-05-2012 03:25 PM (11 years ago)
Mtchwwwww
Posted: at 5-05-2012 03:25 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- LadyLagos at 5-05-2012 03:34 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: RaulOpo on  5-05-2012 03:22 PM
Taribo West i am very proud when you added me on your naijapals (see on my pals page everyone!  Cool Cool ) it has made my heart happy an I really want to help your dreams come true.

I have done a song for you which i wrote dis afternnoon an sung it to my family who tink its  verygood

Sing dis song for Taribo West,
Becos he is da very best!
Dont jus sing it in da West,
Sing da song for all da rest!

Out of all deez other men,
Hes da best Nigerian!!
So please stick to da plan,
Singing yes we Afri-CAN!!!!

All naijapals please sing dis and add more words if you want to here so we can all sing it together!  Cool
Dat is a lovely song da wurds tuch me hart you must be a righchuss man truly inspired by me lord and baby Jesus I have been singing to Ma freind in da shop! Dey all love  Goodluck n don't belief that god feerin mans like pastor west can help in dis c*@try I belief he can he has god on he side
Posted: at 5-05-2012 03:34 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- lanudja at 5-05-2012 03:35 PM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 5-05-2012 03:35 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- italianburger at 5-05-2012 03:36 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Taribs on  5-05-2012 11:50 AM
I cannot understand why there is so much pessimism towards my ambition to lead Naija out of the dark times. Yes I was successful player all over Europe in football but this doesn't mean I am uneducated like many claim Taribs to be. Naija wants change, Naija NEEDS change.
[/qu

YOU DEY CRAZE,,YOU WEY 3 OF US SEE FOR MILAN IN 2010..YOU STILL REMEMBER THE WAY YOU TAKE BULLSHIT US EVEN AFTER WE TELL U SAY WE ARE ALSO NIGERIANS?..IDIOT ABI YOU TINK SAY WE BE WANT ASK U FOR MONEY?JUST GO SITDOWN FOR ONE PLACE.........IT AN ADVICE
Posted: at 5-05-2012 03:36 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- CammyWhite at 5-05-2012 03:40 PM (11 years ago)

That "song" is pure drivel, but it makes me laugh, for the wrong reasons, because GO WEST is a song by the well-known gay boy band Pet Shop Boys.

Posted: at 5-05-2012 03:40 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 16