A Zimbabwe Woman tormented by ghosts after having sex with Nigerian man (Page 8)

Date: 06-05-2012 12:43 am (12 years ago) | Author: Paddy Hayes
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9
- Greggiyke at 8-05-2012 02:00 AM (11 years ago)
When will men stop being afraid of the devil?
U're visiting shrine, crazy.
Deliver yourself! U committed a sin, confess that sin to ur God forgive yourself and then confront that devil that is tormenting ur life.
People should stop being afraid of the devil, this is crazy. Concentrate on the love of God for u, he is the most Powerful.
Crazy! Crazy! Crazy!
Posted: at 8-05-2012 02:00 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- NIGERDELTAL at 8-05-2012 03:06 AM (11 years ago)
there is nothing that GOD can not do, just look for a bible believing church and confess your and GOD will have mercy on you.
Posted: at 8-05-2012 03:06 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- weststanly at 8-05-2012 05:23 AM (11 years ago)
yes thats true go and see rev fr mbaka
Posted: at 8-05-2012 05:23 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Solidstonez at 8-05-2012 09:04 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: isbigo on  7-05-2012 07:12 AM
U SEE IT,WHAT IS HAPPENING TO UR FALLOW PROSTITUTES,WHO CAN NOT STAY WITHOUT HAVING SEX ANY SINGLE DAY WITH A MAN.SOON IT WILL BE UR OWN TURN,ASHAWO KOBO-KOBO.GHOST WILL HUNT U SOON,ALL THE WOMEN U fcukED THEIR MEN WILL KILL U VERY SOON.ANU OFIA
you have the brain of a 3 years old, i feel so sorry for your miserable life
coz you think you are the only one living abroad beside you call srilanka a country? abroad?  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin       
it is better to live in a desert than to live in srilanka , a country that has no food, i feel your frustration coz you didnt make enough
money from begging today, anyway i have one solution for ppl of your kind as your madness has grown beyond recognition and without cure
i advice you GO AND DRINK YOUR SLUT MOTHER MENSTRUATION, IT WILL CURE YOUR MADNESS
YOU SWINE  puck ass motherfcuker

Posted: at 8-05-2012 09:04 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 8-05-2012 09:05 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: isbigo on  7-05-2012 07:12 AM
U SEE IT,WHAT IS HAPPENING TO UR FALLOW PROSTITUTES,WHO CAN NOT STAY WITHOUT HAVING SEX ANY SINGLE DAY WITH A MAN.SOON IT WILL BE UR OWN TURN,ASHAWO KOBO-KOBO.GHOST WILL HUNT U SOON,ALL THE WOMEN U fcukED THEIR MEN WILL KILL U VERY SOON.ANU OFIA
coz you think you are the only one living abroad beside you call srilanka a country? abroad?  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin      
it is better to live in a desert than to live in srilanka , a country that has no food, i feel your frustration coz you didnt make enough
money from begging today, anyway i have one solution for ppl of your kind as your madness has grown beyond recognition and without cure
i advice you GO AND DRINK YOUR SLUT MOTHER MENSTRUATION, IT WILL CURE YOUR MADNESS
YOU SWINE  puck ass motherfcuker

Posted: at 8-05-2012 09:05 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 8-05-2012 09:06 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: isbigo on  7-05-2012 10:28 AM
U KNOW WHAT,THERE IS NO WAY I CAN BE BLIND,OR STOP REASONING WELL,BCOS U ARE NOT BETTER THAN ME,U ARE NOT EVEN RICH,TALKLESS OF BEING RICHER THAN ME,U ARE NOT AS EDUCATED AS I AM,EVEN IN THE NIGERIA U ARE INTO NOW,I BET U THAT U AND  UR VILLAGE POOR MOTHER ARE NOT EATING THRICE A DAY,JUST BCOS OF THE HARLOTIC CURSE FOLLOWING UR GENERATION.POVERTY IS A COURSE BROUGHT INTO UR HOME WITH THE FORNICATION, ADULTERY AND PROSTITUTION LINAGE,FROM UR GREAT GRANNIES TO UR GRANNIES,FROM UR GRANNIES TO UR MOTHER,BCOS I KNOW U HAVE NO FATHER AS A GIRL BORN ON THE STREET.ASHAWO NO BE WORK,KWARANGIDA NO BE WORK AT ALL
coz you think you are the only one living abroad beside you call srilanka a country? abroad?  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin       

Posted: at 8-05-2012 09:06 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 8-05-2012 09:06 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: isbigo on  7-05-2012 10:29 AM

Posted: at 8-05-2012 09:06 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- fredmichael at 8-05-2012 09:19 AM (11 years ago)
ilegal sex act hmm naija with there show Sad

Posted: at 8-05-2012 09:19 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- verah at 8-05-2012 09:44 AM (11 years ago)
they hav used her fr rituals..... Sad Sad Sad na her ghost dey torment her... it is well

Posted: at 8-05-2012 09:44 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Barromachidan at 8-05-2012 03:43 PM (11 years ago)
The story is pathetic indeed. However, only one step is essential for you  to be delivered from the oppression and bondage to which you have been subjected . The only thing to do is to give your life to Jesus and yeild your body to christ as a sacrifice. What you are facing is a consequence of the sin you have committed and no man, prophet or shrine can deliver you except  God. The Bible says in Romans 3 : 26 " For the wages of sin is death but the gift of God is eternal life through Christ Jesus. Come to Jesus , no matter how burdened and heavy laden, and He will give you rest. All you need is to tell Jesus you are sorry and make up your mind to turn away from every known sin (not only fornication) and you will recieve pardon and be free indeed. Just try Jesus.
Posted: at 8-05-2012 03:43 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- bali4real at 8-05-2012 07:33 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Bachelorette on  6-05-2012 11:50 AM
I dey see am too
lmao na 2gether una do d 1 nightstand abi na u b d guy haha Grin
Posted: at 8-05-2012 07:33 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Francy21 at 8-05-2012 10:35 PM (11 years ago)
Sorry sister,pls go and see a powerful man of God Embarrassed
Posted: at 8-05-2012 10:35 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- dondany at 9-05-2012 01:12 AM (11 years ago)
Please go to TB Joshua he will help.
Posted: at 9-05-2012 01:12 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Larrykingomoj at 9-05-2012 09:23 PM (11 years ago)
One nite stand and then two nite stand on the way.
Posted: at 9-05-2012 09:23 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sammy20002 at 9-05-2012 11:40 PM (11 years ago)
Only Jesus can save u  without requiring a dime 4rm u.Just surrender your life to Him and He will make u whole.
Posted: at 9-05-2012 11:40 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- obinobest at 10-05-2012 07:32 AM (11 years ago)
Run for your life now before it will be too late, there is nothing God cannot do... but this story!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 10-05-2012 07:32 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- mekzy4live at 18-05-2012 01:49 PM (11 years ago)
dis will serve as example to other bitches way dey waka waka
Posted: at 18-05-2012 01:49 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Annana at 18-05-2012 07:35 PM (11 years ago)
That's strange. I don't mean to cause further fear or worry, but I once read a story about the same items being 'abused' for rituals to cause harm to a woman, that used to be the lover of a ditched man. She dumped him to date other guys then he took that item to cause her not to have menstruation anymore. When that happened, for so long, she eventually succumbed to her sickness. But the ritual was worked on by a Thai ritualist. (May Allah protect us from harm.)
I am not saying being haunted by the ghosts are better than having the sickness though. I pray the victim has found the solution. Amiin.
Posted: at 18-05-2012 07:35 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 1-07-2012 08:14 AM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 1-07-2012 08:14 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Foleydat at 5-07-2012 06:23 PM (11 years ago)
Believe me,you have had sex wth a spirit and the purpose for which the pad you mentioned was taken away was to join u wth him in d spirit world.It's nt money ritual.You joined with him and that's y u c spirit-image only u can.I strongly suggest u go for deliverance.Be warned,the spirit-like images u claim to c will continue in like manner,they won't stop so don'tsit on d fence.Act fast.
Posted: at 5-07-2012 06:23 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9