Lebanese Murdered A 35-Year-Old Bureau De Change Operator Over $50,000 (Page 2)

Date: 06-05-2012 11:29 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4
- mizcollins1 at 7-05-2012 10:01 AM (11 years ago)
let him face the law!
Posted: at 7-05-2012 10:01 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Idbabe at 7-05-2012 10:02 AM (11 years ago)
35-year-old Ali Sani, a bureau de change operator in Apapa area of Lagos, least envisaged the tragedy that loomed ahead, penultimate Monday, as he set for his office. Like every other bureau de change operator, Ali called on passers-by to patronise him, in his hard currency changing business.

Is this all the story, after that nko?
Posted: at 7-05-2012 10:02 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- smile77 at 7-05-2012 10:13 AM (11 years ago)
Thief ole carry am gooooo
Posted: at 7-05-2012 10:13 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- trinity101 at 7-05-2012 10:15 AM (11 years ago)
wetin be d gist here nah an unfinished story Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 7-05-2012 10:15 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- dizhadah at 7-05-2012 10:27 AM (11 years ago)
why, what, and how did he kill him?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh??? Sad Sad Sad
Posted: at 7-05-2012 10:27 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- georgecool at 7-05-2012 11:56 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: isbigo on  7-05-2012 06:50 AM
IT IS QUITE OBVIOUS THAT ASHAWO HAS NO SHAME,AND AS ONE OF THEM U ARE,U HAVE SOLD UR SHAME JUST LIKE UR MOTHER DID B4 GETTING U ON THE STREET THROUGH PROSTITUTION.UR HARLOTIC MOTHER GAVE BIRTH TO U ON THE STREET,WHILE FLIRTING,AND U ARE STILL ON THE STREET TRYING TO BEGET ANOTHER PROSTITUTE.U BLUNT BASTARD.DO U REALLY KNOW WHO UR FATHER IS,CAPITAL NO.UR OWN KIND OF PROSTITUTE IS EVEN THE WORST,BCOS,UR TYPE ARE THE ONES LYNCHING MEN IN A HOTEL ROOM JUST TO FLEE AWAY WITH ANY CHANGE U SAW WITH THE MAN.SO BITCH,ON STREET U WERE BORN,AND ON STREET U ARE,AND ON STREET SHALL U REMAIN,U STINKING BODY HARLOT

YOU ARE A FOOL,YOU ARE BARKING AT THE LADY LIKE A LION,GO phyuk YOUR SELF AND LEAVE THE YOUNG LADY ALONE...I HOPE YOU HAVE A MOTHER AND A SISTER,WHY ARE YOU CALLING HER SHAWO..MUMU LIKE YOU,I SEE YOU DON'T HAVE WORK,HAVE TALK TO HER AND SHE REFUSE,YOU COME HERE TO BARK IDIOT....EWU....I WILL ALSO START INSULTING YOU COS YOU GOT NO SHAME AS A MAN..
Posted: at 7-05-2012 11:56 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- frank_f at 7-05-2012 11:57 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: isbigo on  7-05-2012 06:51 AM
IT IS QUITE OBVIOUS THAT ASHAWO HAS NO SHAME,AND AS ONE OF THEM U ARE,U HAVE SOLD UR SHAME JUST LIKE UR MOTHER DID B4 GETTING U ON THE STREET THROUGH PROSTITUTION.UR HARLOTIC MOTHER GAVE BIRTH TO U ON THE STREET,WHILE FLIRTING,AND U ARE STILL ON THE STREET TRYING TO BEGET ANOTHER PROSTITUTE.U BLUNT BASTARD.DO U REALLY KNOW WHO UR FATHER IS,CAPITAL NO.UR OWN KIND OF PROSTITUTE IS EVEN THE WORST,BCOS,UR TYPE ARE THE ONES LYNCHING MEN IN A HOTEL ROOM JUST TO FLEE AWAY WITH ANY CHANGE U SAW WITH THE MAN.SO BITCH,ON STREET U WERE BORN,AND ON STREET U ARE,AND ON STREET SHALL U REMAIN,U STINKING BODY HARLOT

Guy stop using this kind of format to cover where people will post there commit
          Take Note! Naijapals is not only for u? Ok
Posted: at 7-05-2012 11:57 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- comfortwear4me at 7-05-2012 12:08 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: nametalkam on  6-05-2012 11:29 PM
35-year-old Ali Sani, a bureau de change operator in Apapa area of Lagos, least envisaged the tragedy that loomed ahead, penultimate Monday, as he set for his office. Like every other bureau de change operator, Ali called on passers-by to patronise him, in his hard currency changing business.

I CAN NOT GET YOUR STORY! WHY SHOULD ALI SANI KILLED?
Posted: at 7-05-2012 12:08 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- NetherlandBoy at 7-05-2012 12:22 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: isbigo on  7-05-2012 06:50 AM
GUY,HOW CAN U WAKE UP AND START INSULTING THIS YOUNG LADY?WHAT SHE DID TO U?U ARE CALLING HER NAMES I THINK U HAVE SISTERS TOO AND THEY ARE PERFECT WOMAN WHICH IS NOT TRUE,GUY PLEASE WORK ON YOUR MENTAL REASONING
Posted: at 7-05-2012 12:22 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- NetherlandBoy at 7-05-2012 12:27 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on  6-05-2012 11:40 PM
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
SOLIDSTONEZ PLS DONT SAY A WORD TO THAT IDIOTIC GUY,I CAN SEE HE IS JUST JEALOUS OF U AND HE IS NOT ON YOUR LEVEL BCOS HE IS NOTHING,GREETINGS BABE
Posted: at 7-05-2012 12:27 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ugochuks at 7-05-2012 01:04 PM (11 years ago)
Police in Lagos investigate alleged murder of bureau de-change operator

WHEN 35-year-old Alli Sani, a bureau de-change operator, in Apapa area of Lagos left home for work on Monday, April 30, 2012, his family could never have suspected he would not be coming home to them, ever again.

But that was exactly what happened.

That fateful day, Alli had received a telephone call with the caller requesting for $50,000.00.

Unaware that danger lurked ahead, the Rimi, Kano State-born money-changer rallied round to make up the amount and set out to Exclusive Mansion Hotel on Marine Road, Apapa, where his caller was waiting.

An account of what happened, as obtained by The Guardian, was that immediately Alli stepped into the hotel room, a 25-year-old Lebanese identified as Dilale Bilal, who had made the call requested for the dollars, which Alli gave to him.

But instead of giving Alli the naira equivalent, some persons emerged from the toilet and attacked the bureau de-change operator, hitting him on the head with a stick and he fell.

As he struggled to regain his balance, Bilal reportedly brought out a knife and stabbed him.

Thereafter, Bilal rushed out of the hotel room in a blood-stained shirt, attempting to leave the hotel but was stopped by a security guard.

A drama ensued as Bilal reportedly brought out a knife threatening to stab whoever tried to stop him.

But for the timely arrival of policemen from Apapa Division, led by the Divisional Police Officer (DPO), Mr. Mohammed Mu’azu, the Lebanese would have escaped.

He was then arrested alongside two Nigerians, Segun Awonike and Benjamin Oluwole.

During investigation, Bilal told policemen that his other two partners, Mohammed Jamail and Hassan Jamail, had escaped. It was discovered that the suspects at large, were father and son.

According to Alli’s business partner, Muhammed Lawal:“ When the Lebanese informed him that he would send his driver to come and pick him to the hotel where he lodged, he told me to follow him secretly behind. When they arrived the hotel, I hid outside. I waited for a very long time for my friend to come out but he did not and that made me suspicious. I called his number but there was no response. Not long after, I saw one white man with bloodstains all over his body trying to escape but the gate man started shouting for help. The shout alerted me and other people in the hotel. That was what made me call our chairman and my other colleagues that they should call the police.

“The police arrived and seized the Lebanese and when we followed him into the room, I saw my friend in the pool of his blood.

The police search the hotel room and found two other persons.”

According to chairman of bureau de-change operators, Mallam Garba Kano, “ When I got wind of the report, I quickly alerted the DPO Apapa, who I rushed there with his men. But for him, the suspects would have escaped. We took Alli to three hospitals where he was rejected.

By then, he was no longer talking. We then rushed him to Lagoon Hospital even after we were able to deposit N750, 000, he died hours later.

It was not as if Alli went to meet the Lebanese just like that. His telephone number was given to the Lebanese by someone Alli knew very well.”

The police is still investigating the matter with the intent on arresting other fleeing suspects as sources said security agents are beaming their searchlights on the airports, seaports and borders, with the Immigration and border patrolmen placed on red alert.

Meanwhile, the remains of the Rimi-born Alli remains had been buried while his widow and   three children were said to have left for Kano last Wednesday.

Next >
poster read it well and say the truth how it happened...u no go talk am now bcuz say na ur brodas kill the man,

Posted: at 7-05-2012 01:04 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- wilat at 7-05-2012 01:27 PM (11 years ago)
Very serious

Posted: at 7-05-2012 01:27 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ikwo1 at 7-05-2012 01:47 PM (11 years ago)
They should charge the bastard with his partners in crime with first degree murder and sentence to death period.
Posted: at 7-05-2012 01:47 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 7-05-2012 02:20 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on  7-05-2012 08:03 AM
HALF STORY.....COMPLETE THE GIST Mr POSTER. B4 I WILL COMMENT.

RIP TO THE DEAD

na so.  Cool Cool Cool

Posted: at 7-05-2012 02:20 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 7-05-2012 02:47 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: nametalkam on  6-05-2012 11:29 PM

so, what really happened?
Posted: at 7-05-2012 02:47 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- katemicheal at 7-05-2012 03:10 PM (11 years ago)
OK
Posted: at 7-05-2012 03:10 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Maggiecube at 7-05-2012 03:14 PM (11 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 7-05-2012 03:14 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 7-05-2012 04:22 PM (11 years ago)
uncompleted story
Posted: at 7-05-2012 04:22 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- Bettygirls at 7-05-2012 04:26 PM (11 years ago)
wicked people for this world
Posted: at 7-05-2012 04:26 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- malvin2525 at 7-05-2012 05:32 PM (11 years ago)
 Undecided
Posted: at 7-05-2012 05:32 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4