Congrats my sweetheart, safe delivery Reply
Good news and hope it is for the real owner Reply
Busy wit my lappy Reply
This poster self, saturday it was Ini edo was rocking in Paris in Stefani Okereke's wedding. and today Ini edo is pregnant. poster pls post us well. if it's true congrate dear. Reply
Quote from: chimexplus on 7-05-2012 11:10 AM Stupid Poster,you better inform us that you took your bath today. Why all these rubbish information online? Stupid Poster. I will advise the provider of this website to put a subscription fee for membership of Naijapals so that fools like you will back off. YOUR REAL NAME IS ANIMAL, NA YOUR PAPA GET THIS FORUM? THIS ONE YOU DEY HALA LIKE U BE ANYTHING. IDIOT ANIMAL BINGO. LET ME ASK YOU, CAN YOU BE ABLE TO HANDLE THIS NAIJAPALS IF EN DEY UNDER YOUR CONTROL. GO AND F.UCK YOUR SELF. DEAD RATTTTTTTTTTTTTT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Wow! congratulations...am really happy 4 her. Reply
Quote from: paul4daddykalu on 7-05-2012 01:20 PM YOUR REAL NAME IS ANIMAL, NA YOUR PAPA GET THIS FORUM? THIS ONE YOU DEY HALA LIKE U BE ANYTHING. IDIOT ANIMAL BINGO. LET ME ASK YOU, CAN YOU BE ABLE TO HANDLE THIS NAIJAPALS IF EN DEY UNDER YOUR CONTROL. GO AND F.UCK YOUR SELF. DEAD RATTTTTTTTTTTTTT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
congrats Ini Reply
Quote from: chimexplus on 7-05-2012 11:10 AM Stupid Poster,you better inform us that you took your bath today. Why all these rubbish information online? Stupid Poster. I will advise the provider of this website to put a subscription fee for membership of Naijapals so that fools like you will back off. brother no be small thing, every day rubbish post by same man, and his post is always on top every day, all about woman woman woman people who post better post, we can not see them for discussion , i am tired of reading from this site
That is every married couples dream Reply
congrats ReplyI AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Keep talking. ire ncha. Reply
.............I DON'T HEAR YOU , AFTER-ALL IS YOUR RESPONSIBILITY TO GET PREGNANT ................... ReplyGIVE MEANING TO LIFE,NOT WAIT LIFE TO GIVE MEANING,IS LIKE A SAILING USE ANY WIND TO ANY DIRECTION
Good news............... Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()
good one. Reply
Quote from: nellykelly008 on 7-05-2012 02:12 PM brother no be small thing, every day rubbish post by same man, and his post is always on top every day, all about woman woman woman people who post better post, we can not see them for discussion , i am tired of reading from this site
congrats Replyif u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
Quote from: nametalkam on 7-05-2012 10:41 AM News getting to my desk this wonderful morning is that our sultry actress, Ini Edo has been sent on a nine month course by her husband (hopefully) - Ini Edo has been pregnant for a while now and the ultrascan reveals that she is expecting a bouncing baby boy anytime soon. good to hear wish u all dbest... am loving this lady and her dressing styles...the gown for suit her more if the color na blue... ![]() Ini, who got married at a tradtional wedding in Eket, Akwa Ibom State and later a white wedding in Houston, Texas in 2009 is one of Nigeria’s most talked about actresses. She also belong to the A-list league in nollywood.She is a glo ambassador and recently, she became a producer with support of Emem Isong and others.
Fresh Explosion Rocks Soku Oil Facility in Rivers State, Third Blast in One Week
"Why I Can't Condemn Hushpuppi Despite His Fraud Conviction" - Daddy Freeze
AMVCA 2025 Nominees Unveiled: Adedimeji Lateef, Uzor Arukwe, Chioma Chukwuka, Others Nominated
Tuface Idibia Steps Out With New Partner, Natasha Osawaru After Split from Annie (Video)
Watch As Super Eagles Players Celebrate Win Over Rwanda In Dressing Room (Video)
Nollywood Mourns As Veteran Actress, Nkechi Nweje Passes Away
Check Photos/Video Of Nollywood Stars Storming Uyo As Actress, Ini Edo Lays Her Father To Rest
13yr Old Boy Dies After He Was Shot By Lawyer When He Tried to Get His Ball From His Compound
Veteran Actress, Dupe Jaiyesimi Reflects On Childlessness & Resilience At 60 (Video)
Asake’s Baby Mama Melts Fans Heart As She Shows Off Singing Talent
'Ooni Wants My Downfall After God Used Me For Him' – Oluwo Of Iwoland Opens Up
Senator Umeh Refutes Being Among 42 Senators Who Collected Bribe For Emergency Rule In Rivers