BETRAYAL? A Yoruba leader of Boko Haram arrested in Kano (Page 14)

Date: 11-05-2012 6:05 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Akeem Jaffe Jaffa
1 ... 11 12 13 [14] 15 16 17 ... 30
- fuckinjoe2 at 12-05-2012 04:59 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: omoiya1 on 12-05-2012 09:44 AM
well, Na the true i just tell you but if you don't believe me go back home and ask your father that one guy say IGBOs are the caused of Nigeria problems......O Boi, don't expect me to follow you blow trashes here, Cos since i joined this Najapla forum you are the most tribalism, fool and bastard IGBO boi i have ever seen here ....its better you continue your trashes with your local mates...Idiot.
you are nothing but a birdbrain ass peddler who is confused about life itself........ask ur papa more about your real mum.......useless dick sucker.

Posted: at 12-05-2012 04:59 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- faco at 12-05-2012 05:01 PM (11 years ago)
Boko Haram is all abt muselems nt tribanism,as far as i concern evry muselm is Boko Haram
Posted: at 12-05-2012 05:01 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- faco at 12-05-2012 05:02 PM (11 years ago)
Boko Haram is all abt muselems nt tribanism,as far as i concern evry muselm is Boko Haram
Posted: at 12-05-2012 05:02 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- fuckinjoe2 at 12-05-2012 05:11 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: bola80 on 12-05-2012 11:10 AM
the most stupid, useless and dumb comment ever by a foolish, air-head, knuckle-face imbecile........if you are tired of life, feel free and french kiss a rattle snake.      forest dwelling chimp  

Frm tym, pple like "fcukinjoe"..as  d name implies neva see things frm all reasonable point of view. Wch schl of thot do u belong?? U hardly comment without enlisting some dictionary-crammed offensive vocabularies. If actually u were fully baked to understnd d meanings of wat u post, i'm sure u'd av gotten a gud job wch will not avail u 24/7 on NP wbsite. U're nt mature!
you are a stupid and useless dingaling cocksucker..........i only blame the admin of naijapals for allowing an immature fart knocker,geezer, palooka, and lardass idiot to register on this site without age clarification.        weirdo ass monkey.

Posted: at 12-05-2012 05:11 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fuckinjoe2 at 12-05-2012 05:15 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: babebose on 12-05-2012 02:17 PM
guess whose going to be the most advanced if the country gets split?
the yorubas. so dont be too hasty with your words. intellectually the yorubas are the most advanced. as for claiming we work hand in hand with hausas, thats just ignorant talk.
Did i hear you say the yorubas are the most intellectual in naija.......?     then, you must be an awkward, primitive, wimp hair and pantywaist monkey......  phyuk off  you shameless twerp.

Posted: at 12-05-2012 05:15 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sugarbaby2392 at 12-05-2012 05:18 PM (11 years ago)
hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
Posted: at 12-05-2012 05:18 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mkpume22 at 12-05-2012 05:27 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: danny6 on 12-05-2012 04:27 PM
Im cool bro, hope your catching fun as well! I greet you pass!!

ok my man ...dis our people real de fcuk up , dem de use us wan play kalu kalu abi dem tink say we b fool!! haba how dem go tell us last week say abubakar shekau narrowly escaped arrest n dem catch im wife 2day na mohammed sulaiman, wife and children. if this news na true how things dem go arrest im wife ? well mek i dey watch dem  Angry Angry
Posted: at 12-05-2012 05:27 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nitter at 12-05-2012 05:29 PM (11 years ago)
The point still remains that he is a muslim.A muslim is a muslim,be it an Hausa or not.Their Islamic teachings force them to support and hide any Muslim who runs to a fellow muslim.Thus the reason why combating this Boko Haram by the government has been unsuccessful.
Posted: at 12-05-2012 05:29 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mkpume22 at 12-05-2012 05:30 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: phyukinjoe2 on 12-05-2012 05:11 PM
you are a stupid and useless dingaling cocksucker..........i only blame the admin of naijapals for allowing an immature fart knocker,geezer, palooka, and lardass idiot to register on this site without age clarification.        weirdo ass monkey.

My joe how flexn for d weekend nah ..i greet u Smiley Smiley
Posted: at 12-05-2012 05:30 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- babebose at 12-05-2012 05:50 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: phyukinjoe2 on 12-05-2012 05:15 PM
Did i hear you say the yorubas are the most intellectual in naija.......?     then, you must be an awkward, primitive, wimp hair and pantywaist monkey......  fcuk off  you shameless twerp.
do actually know the meaning of those words you lifted off from a dictionary, you illiterate?
all you do when you oepn your mouth is show to the world how unrefined and uncouth you are.by the way, you can check those from the dictionary in case you're wondering what they mean. and yes, we are the most intellectual. when i talk here and you talk the diffrence is always there. you sound like a crazy half baked illiterate, while i dont. let others judge weather i'm wrong or right.
i dont use obscenities like you do: translation- i'm a lot more refined and intellectual than you are.
Posted: at 12-05-2012 05:50 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- fuckinjoe2 at 12-05-2012 05:51 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: mkpume22 on 12-05-2012 05:30 PM
I greet you my broda.......the weekend is smooth and splendid, ready to go out in 20mins time.

Posted: at 12-05-2012 05:51 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- prettiestdamzel at 12-05-2012 05:52 PM (11 years ago)
This can never be true.. *note* A true Yoruba man can never be heartless like igbo and hausa people.. we yoruba's have good culture.. i don't believe Mohammed Sulaiman is from yoruba land.. cos the name is not a yoruba name.. pls nobody should take my comment personsal cos if u do u will face the fire of God(i dont take insult 4rm anybody).thanks Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 12-05-2012 05:52 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- babebose at 12-05-2012 05:53 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: mkpume22 on 12-05-2012 05:30 PM
Grin Grin Grin, nah, your joe is just a half baked illiterate who thinks mouthing obscenities shows he's refined and has class, which i dont get because its so not true
Posted: at 12-05-2012 05:53 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- prettiestdamzel at 12-05-2012 05:59 PM (11 years ago)
@bosebabe.. u are mouthed sis.. i have been going through your comment since and am so happy with you..some people think dey know how to talk when dey dont..
Posted: at 12-05-2012 05:59 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- prettiestdamzel at 12-05-2012 05:59 PM (11 years ago)
@bosebabe.. u are mouthed sis.. i have been going through your comment since and am so happy with you..some people think dey know how to talk when dey dont..
Posted: at 12-05-2012 05:59 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- agbonson at 12-05-2012 06:01 PM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 12-05-2012 06:01 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- jublow at 12-05-2012 06:05 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: phyukinjoe2 on 12-05-2012 09:18 AM
you're a confused scumbag.........no future, no hope, no job, no education and the only hope you have is enlisting in boko-haram suicide mission.      we will get you sooner or later and behead you in presence of your kids.         useless baboon.
phyukinjoe or watever.........i never knew u're still a kid.............y nt grow up boi and get some manners......u keep talking lyk animal witout common sense......fool.........
Posted: at 12-05-2012 06:05 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fuckinjoe2 at 12-05-2012 06:06 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: babebose on 12-05-2012 05:50 PM
do actually know the meaning of those words you lifted off from a dictionary, you illiterate?
all you do when you oepn your mouth is show to the world how unrefined and uncouth you are.by the way, you can check those from the dictionary in case you're wondering what they mean. and yes, we are the most intellectual. when i talk here and you talk the diffrence is always there. you sound like a crazy half baked illiterate, while i dont. let others judge weather i'm wrong or right.
i dont use obscenities like you do: translation- i'm a lot more refined and intellectual than you are.
i always get problem with lousemouth, puke ass, pixilated, half wit ugly ass bitches like you...when you come to display your stupidity and primitiveness in the public.    
      from looking alone at your pics, you look more like an arse-licking idiot,  ugly bitch with stinky and greasy honeypot........i bet $1000 to you, if your honeypot aint smelling.       shameless retard.

Posted: at 12-05-2012 06:06 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jublow at 12-05-2012 06:08 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 12-05-2012 02:26 PM
Confirmation, confirmento !!! 

with the position of your hands No blow person head out for here.Leave this issue,it is not a tribal thing but na mohammed dey cause all the trouble.

[colorwat an animal fool][/color]
Posted: at 12-05-2012 06:08 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fuckinjoe2 at 12-05-2012 06:12 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: babebose on 12-05-2012 05:53 PM
Grin Grin Grin, nah, your joe is just a half baked illiterate who thinks mouthing obscenities shows he's refined and has class, which i dont get because its so not true
i will throw you to my dog to have threesome with you hairy-honeypot, cockamamy, queer ass, phyukhead bitch..........am better than your whole family put together.      ugly looking bitch...

Posted: at 12-05-2012 06:12 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 11 12 13 [14] 15 16 17 ... 30