Yorubas disown Kano Boko Haram leader (Page 5)

Date: 13-05-2012 3:42 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Jossy Donald
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 11
- ajayi9ice at 14-05-2012 10:22 AM (11 years ago)
my broda,  i have personally witness yorubas deny there tribe and religion countless time .....
    E.g  during the sagamu crisis in the west, there was a reprisal attack in kano .....about 80% of yorubas in kano denied they were yorubas.  #2 in feb 2000 in kaduna, during one of the most brutal religious crisis in nigeria......i personally witness a yoruba muslim deny is islamic faith when he was surrounded by machete welding christians,  there are countless of occasions.
      honestly, most times i wonder where this race came from..........beware of them, never trust them .

Your post above shows that you are either an adult with an adolescent brain or you are simply a child introduced to the Internet way too early.
So judging by the original post, it is very obvious that most of you posters just read the headings and then start spilling rubbish all over the forum. They are not in any way denying him, all the are saying is that they want to know his origin, how how he claimed to be from Ogbomosho in osun state whereas Ogbomosho is in Oyo.

Well its either you are all blinded by ethnic bigotry and/or hatred for the yoruba race that you are all trying so much to bring it down, or is it just a thing of inferiority. Either way, you will never succeed.

Between Knowing that most Igbos are all dubious, does that also make all Igbos automatically dubious?, I believe your answer should speak to you.
Posted: at 14-05-2012 10:22 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- bobinson2002 at 14-05-2012 10:25 AM (11 years ago)
KILLING ONE FOR MONEY IS BETTER THAN KILLING THOUSAND FOR NOTHING WITHOUT NOTHING. THAT IS WHY THE IGBO'S ARE BETTER THAN ALL THE TRIBES IN NIAJA. LOOK AT YORUBA MAN AND HAUSA BEING THE HEAD OF KOKO HARAM GOD WILL PUNISH UNA THIS TIME.  
Posted: at 14-05-2012 10:25 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ajayi9ice at 14-05-2012 10:25 AM (11 years ago)
HEY YOU SON OF A BITCH YOU KNOW NOTHING ABOUT YORUBA. YORUBA IS DIRTY PEOPLES FROM DIRTY TRIB.

Your spellings alone says it all, YOU SON OF AN ABANDONED IBO SOJOURNER!!!
Posted: at 14-05-2012 10:25 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- deetom03 at 14-05-2012 10:26 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: p4490758 on 14-05-2012 10:11 AM
Bro Calm down.I believe in where there is good there is bad as well.well the comments here saying yorubas are betrayal is not correct.so don`t worsting the whole case by fighting back you will make it seem so true.anyway nobody expected that youruba will be mention in this case so chililax..

I DON'T KNOW ABOUT THAT. BUT WHAT I KNOW IS THAT. IF THIS BASTARD MAN IS A YORUBA MAN REALLY. AND HE IS MY BROTHER. I WILL PERSONALLY DENYING HIM.  AS FAR HE IS A BOKO HARAM . HOW COME YOU WANT ME TO ACCEPT THIS ONE AS MY OWN BROTHER, A BOKO HARAM FOR THAT MATTER.  BUT PEOPLE ARE TALKING ABOUT YORUBAS IS A BETRAYAL . YORUBA ALWAYS DENYING . CAN ANYONE HERE ACCEPT THIS ONE HAS HIS/HER OWN FAMILY. ???
Posted: at 14-05-2012 10:26 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajayi9ice at 14-05-2012 10:30 AM (11 years ago)
Yorubas are just green snake under green grass, this yorubas can be more dangerous than viper if we 're to compare them!!!!!

Sorry ooooo, it seems your Grand father was a fallen BIAFRAN soldier "Ode"
Posted: at 14-05-2012 10:30 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- deetom03 at 14-05-2012 10:32 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: bobinson2002 on 14-05-2012 10:25 AM
KILLING ONE FOR MONEY IS BETTER THAN KILLING THOUSAND FOR NOTHING WITHOUT NOTHING. THAT IS WHY THE IGBO'S ARE BETTER THAN ALL THE TRIBES IN NIAJA. LOOK AT YORUBA MAN AND HAUSA BEING THE HEAD OF KOKO HARAM GOD WILL PUNISH UNA THIS TIME.  

IGBO ARE BETTER THAN ANY OTHER TRIBE IN NIGERIA FOR KILLING HUMAN BEING FOR MONEY RITUAL ?
IF SO, I AGREE WITH YOU. BUT JUDGMENT SHALE COME TO PASS.. SURELY
Posted: at 14-05-2012 10:32 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- estilizo at 14-05-2012 10:35 AM (11 years ago)
Now..... where ever he is from,he should be made to face the wrath of the law.

Posted: at 14-05-2012 10:35 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ugochuks at 14-05-2012 10:35 AM (11 years ago)
IS THIS MAN SULAIMAN IBRAHIM? ---YES
IS HE A YORUBA MAN?-----YES
IS BOKO HARAM ABT TRIBE?-- NO
SO WHAT DO THEY HAVE IN COMMON?--ISLAM!!!
ANY MUSLIM ,YOROBA,AWUSA,IBO,ITSHEKIRI OR CALABAR ALL HAVE ONE THING IN COMMON, ALLAH, WHICH MAKE ALL OF THEM POTENTIAL TERRORISTS,  AND A TERRORIST IS ALWAYS A TERRORIST,,CUZ HE IS AGAINST THE GOOD PPL AND THE GVMNT,
I DONT KNOW WHY THE CRY OR TRIBAL SENTIMENTS HERE, HE IS A YORUBA AND YES HE IS, HE IS A BOKO HARAMIST, SOME RUBBER MOUTHED MORONS RE HERE SAYING HE CAN NEVER BE A YORUBA MAN, IN THE SENSE OF WHAT? AFTER ALL ABU QAQA OR WHATEVER IS CALLED IS NOT FROM KANO OR MAIDUGURI, HE IS FROM KOGI STATE, PEOPLE SHOULD STOP ACTING FUNNY  AND TAKE RESPONSIBILITY OF THEIR ACTIONS SOMETIMES,,IF UR BRODA NA TERRORIST NO JUST TRY TO TURN OR SHY AWAY FROM THE TRUTH, NO TURN TO BLACK WHEN ITS BLACK AND THE NEXT MIN U TURN TO RED BEFORE U KNOW IT NOW UNA GO SOON TURN TO RAINBOW COLOUR JUST BCUZ SAY UR BRODA NA BOKO HARAM, MAKE UNA TRY STAND FIRM FOR ATLEAST ONCE IN UNA LIFE TIME,I REST MY CASE

Posted: at 14-05-2012 10:35 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Princestevo at 14-05-2012 10:40 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Ifemylove on 13-05-2012 07:57 PM
am nt surprised, because in 9ja anytin can happen..
u r right babe, 9ja 4 dem there
Posted: at 14-05-2012 10:40 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajayi9ice at 14-05-2012 10:40 AM (11 years ago)
I DON'T KNOW ABOUT THAT. BUT WHAT I KNOW IS THAT. IF THIS BASTARD MAN IS A YORUBA MAN REALLY. AND HE IS MY BROTHER. I WILL PERSONALLY DENYING HIM.  AS FAR HE IS A BOKO HARAM . HOW COME YOU WANT ME TO ACCEPT THIS ONE AS MY OWN BROTHER, A BOKO HARAM FOR THAT MATTER.  BUT PEOPLE ARE TALKING ABOUT YORUBAS IS A BETRAYAL . YORUBA ALWAYS DENYING . CAN ANYONE HERE ACCEPT THIS ONE HAS HIS/HER OWN FAMILY. Huh?

Thanks brother, When the Boko Haram saga first started, people were saying that the core North are not Pubicly conderming and speaking against their actions, But when this claim came out about us and we immidiamtely responded by denying his root among us, thus condeming him they started calling us betrayals.

NB Suspect caught so far

HAUSA FULANI    with bumbs
IGBO FROM IMO  with bomb part which was meant to blow up his igbo counterparts over a diagreement.
YORUBA (subject to confirmation)    alledged Leader

So Igbo folks should tell me  their people are innocent.
Posted: at 14-05-2012 10:40 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- deetom03 at 14-05-2012 10:47 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: JalanJalan on 14-05-2012 10:08 AM
  And he has said it again!!!!!!!!!! that if it were to be his brother he would personally deny him!!!!!!!!!
So why is he insulting people, when they tell him the truth!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Thank you for pointing this out!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

YES I WILL PERSONALLY DENYING HIM. BECAUSE YORUBAS TRIBE DIDN'T TEACH ME HOW TO ACCEPT A CRIMINAL LIKE YOU PEOPLE. IF HE HAPPEN TO BE MY BROTHER I WILL PERSONALLY EXPOSE HIM. BUT YOU PEOPLE  CAN SINPLY COVER YOUR RITUAL BROTHER UP.  
Posted: at 14-05-2012 10:47 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Idbabe at 14-05-2012 10:51 AM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 14-05-2012 10:51 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- deetom03 at 14-05-2012 10:51 AM (11 years ago)
You Igbos are always crying about Tribalism. You are nothing more than crybaby noise makers , poke nose. etc that want to point fingers at others when things don't go your way. Igbos, oh sorry, "Biafrans" (looool) scream to thigh heavens about so called Yoruba tribalism but stoill rush to come and live in YORUBALAND in record numbers. Ungreatful people. This is why Igbos are the most hated in Nigeria. You bring kidnapping, drugs, and fraud everywhere you go. Igbos have a massive inferiority complex and it shows
Posted: at 14-05-2012 10:51 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- deetom03 at 14-05-2012 10:56 AM (11 years ago)
I also agree. It was such an eye opener for me, to know that there are two tribes in Igboland, the "Genuine Igbos" and the Wicked Biafran Igbos. This means, in Nigeria, there is another tribe, or should I say Nation in hiding, the Biafrans! Let them come out of their hidings and stop their useless propaganda against the Yorubas by accusing Yorubas for all their baseless flimsy excuses, and they must learn to take responsibilities for their own actions as you rightly said, or lack of it thereof.
Posted: at 14-05-2012 10:56 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- deetom03 at 14-05-2012 10:57 AM (11 years ago)
Then call our bluff and leave Lagos. Yorubas will not miss you people. Lagos is overrun with Igbo drug dealers and fraudsters. If Igbos are so smart why does Igboland still look like a dump? Why are Igbos RUNNING away from Igboland in record numbers to live everywhere BUT Igboland? Why doesn't Igboland resemble New York or Dubai? I'll tel you why - Because Igbos are a lazy people that only want money the fast way. Go back to Igboland and make something of the place. Idiots!
Posted: at 14-05-2012 10:57 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 14-05-2012 11:08 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ugochuks on 14-05-2012 10:35 AM
IS THIS MAN SULAIMAN IBRAHIM? ---YES
IS HE A YORUBA MAN?-----YES
IS BOKO HARAM ABT TRIBE?-- NO
SO WHAT DO THEY HAVE IN COMMON?--ISLAM!!!
ANY MUSLIM ,YOROBA,AWUSA,IBO,ITSHEKIRI OR CALABAR ALL HAVE ONE THING IN COMMON, ALLAH, WHICH MAKE ALL OF THEM POTENTIAL TERRORISTS,  AND A TERRORIST IS ALWAYS A TERRORIST,,CUZ HE IS AGAINST THE GOOD PPL AND THE GVMNT,
I DONT KNOW WHY THE CRY OR TRIBAL SENTIMENTS HERE, HE IS A YORUBA AND YES HE IS, HE IS A BOKO HARAMIST, SOME RUBBER MOUTHED MORONS RE HERE SAYING HE CAN NEVER BE A YORUBA MAN, IN THE SENSE OF WHAT? AFTER ALL ABU QAQA OR WHATEVER IS CALLED IS NOT FROM KANO OR MAIDUGURI, HE IS FROM KOGI STATE, PEOPLE SHOULD STOP ACTING FUNNY  AND TAKE RESPONSIBILITY OF THEIR ACTIONS SOMETIMES,,IF UR BRODA NA TERRORIST NO JUST TRY TO TURN OR SHY AWAY FROM THE TRUTH, NO TURN TO BLACK WHEN ITS BLACK AND THE NEXT MIN U TURN TO RED BEFORE U KNOW IT NOW UNA GO SOON TURN TO RAINBOW COLOUR JUST BCUZ SAY UR BRODA NA BOKO HARAM, MAKE UNA TRY STAND FIRM FOR ATLEAST ONCE IN UNA LIFE TIME,I REST MY CASE

Well said My Broda,u know say truth dey bitter all times.
Posted: at 14-05-2012 11:08 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ugochuks at 14-05-2012 11:10 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: deetom03 on 14-05-2012 10:51 AM
You Igbos are always crying about Tribalism. You are nothing more than crybaby noise makers , poke nose. etc that want to point fingers at others when things don't go your way. Igbos, oh sorry, "Biafrans" (looool) scream to thigh heavens about so called Yoruba tribalism but stoill rush to come and live in YORUBALAND in record numbers. Ungreatful people. This is why Igbos are the most hated in Nigeria. You bring kidnapping, drugs, and fraud everywhere you go. Igbos have a massive inferiority complex and it shows

bro stop making noise as usual and zip that thing u called mouth,igbos re the hated tribe in nigeria? very glad u admit ur own hatred for the igbos, igbos living in yoruba land in numbers? agreed and why?
take the igbos out of lag and all u get there is LAZY PPL,SWAMPY EMPTY LAND, WE DEVELOPE UR PLACES CUZ U CANT DO THAT UR SELVES,THE IGBOS TAKE WHEREEVER THEY AS A HOME,BUILD IT UP, SET IT UP AND LIFE GOES ON, ALSO IN THE NORTH,WE DONT JUST THINK OF TAKING EVERYTHING WE HAVE BACK TO IGBOLAND, IF U WANNA KNOW WHY,ITS JUST BCUZ WE SEE NIGERIA AS A PLACE FOR ALL OF US, CARRY UR HATRED HOME, TEACH UR CHILDREN HOW TO HATE THE IGBOS WHILE WE TEACH OUR CHILDREN HOW TO BE STRONG AND BE MEN WHEREEVER WE RE...STANDING FIRM IS WHAT ITS CALLED, GOOD LUCK WITH UR HATRED FOR THE IGBO AND TEACH IT TO UR UNBORN CHILDREN...

Posted: at 14-05-2012 11:10 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 14-05-2012 11:18 AM (11 years ago)

Why not speak on the topic sentence Terrorism and the terrorist? Were are not talking about drug,or fraud cases here but about Genocide killing of innocent people by these Boko Haram sect. Drug dealing and fraud are crimes which a person or group of persons do within themselves and risking their own live without mass killing of innocent people,women,children,men,and mass destruction of peoples properties.So it is totally different from Terrorism and Terrorist.So speak on the topic sentence and leave drug and fraud out this,they like two parallel line.
Posted: at 14-05-2012 11:18 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- praise18 at 14-05-2012 11:20 AM (11 years ago)
How are we sure is the man is their commander, sometime this phyuking naija security won use pple play. They should let us know who the catch.
Posted: at 14-05-2012 11:20 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- FinlandGuy at 14-05-2012 11:24 AM (11 years ago)

Yoruba do drug pass Ibos. I have one example for you:

"Yoruba Woman, Bola Adebisi Breaks World Record Of Most Drug Ingested By Human"

You will find this topic to read here in NP here on the front page.

Posted: at 14-05-2012 11:24 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 11