Yorubas disown Kano Boko Haram leader (Page 7)

Date: 13-05-2012 3:42 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Jossy Donald
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 11
- FinlandGuy at 14-05-2012 12:48 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ugochuks on 14-05-2012 12:45 PM
my broda i really tire ooh, infact i still dey wonder ooo Shocked Shocked Shocked,,imagine that thing that calls himself a yoruba man talkin abt how lazy the igbos re, anyway A NORMAL YORUBA MAN CANT SAY THAT BCUZ THEY KNOW WHO AND WHO IS MOVING LAGOS ECONOMICALLY FROM THEN TILL NOW, i think he is having a problem with his  status lol, I THINK HE BETTER GO ASK BOLA TINUBU OR FASHOLA AND CONFIRM FROM THEM WHAT WILL HAPPEN TO LAG IF THE IGBOS LEAVE LOL, ONE IDIOT THE OTHER DAY SAID THAT IF THE IGBOS LEAVE LAGOS ,THAT HE WILL BE A LANDLORD, SO U CAN SEE HOW FAR SOME OF THESE MORONS CAN SEE, SEE HOW THEY REASON, JUST SIT DIA LAZY ASS AT HOME AND WAITN THE DAY THE IGBOS WILL LEAVES SO THEY WILL BECOME LANDLORDS, FOR THIS GUY WEY CALL IGBOS LAZY PPL, I SURE SAY THE GUY NO KNOW WHERE THE AIR WEY EM DEY BREATH EVEN DEY COME FROM, I LAUGH IN SWAHILI

No mind am ,  Yoruba Yoruba Yoruba wey im dey brag with No be Only Lagos? E Get another place?Huh???
Posted: at 14-05-2012 12:48 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jeromchis at 14-05-2012 12:52 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: deetom03 on 14-05-2012 10:26 AM
I DON'T KNOW ABOUT THAT. BUT WHAT I KNOW IS THAT. IF THIS BASTARD MAN IS A YORUBA MAN REALLY. AND HE IS MY BROTHER. I WILL PERSONALLY DENYING HIM.  AS FAR HE IS A BOKO HARAM . HOW COME YOU WANT ME TO ACCEPT THIS ONE AS MY OWN BROTHER, A BOKO HARAM FOR THAT MATTER.  BUT PEOPLE ARE TALKING ABOUT YORUBAS IS A BETRAYAL . YORUBA ALWAYS DENYING . CAN ANYONE HERE ACCEPT THIS ONE HAS HIS/HER OWN FAMILY. ???

IS THIS MAN SULAIMAN IBRAHIM? ---YES
IS HE A YORUBA MAN?-----YES
IS BOKO HARAM ABT TRIBE?-- NO
SO WHAT DO THEY HAVE IN COMMON?--ISLAM!!!
ANY MUSLIM ,YOROBA,AWUSA,IBO,ITSHEKIRI OR CALABAR ALL HAVE ONE THING IN COMMON, ALLAH, WHICH MAKE ALL OF THEM POTENTIAL TERRORISTS,  AND A TERRORIST IS ALWAYS A TERRORIST,,CUZ HE IS AGAINST THE GOOD PPL AND THE GVMNT,
I DONT KNOW WHY THE CRY OR TRIBAL SENTIMENTS HERE, HE IS A YORUBA AND YES HE IS, HE IS A BOKO HARAMIST, SOME RUBBER MOUTHED MORONS RE HERE SAYING HE CAN NEVER BE A YORUBA MAN, IN THE SENSE OF WHAT? AFTER ALL ABU QAQA OR WHATEVER IS CALLED IS NOT FROM KANO OR MAIDUGURI, HE IS FROM KOGI STATE, PEOPLE SHOULD STOP ACTING FUNNY  AND TAKE RESPONSIBILITY OF THEIR ACTIONS SOMETIMES,,IF UR BRODA NA TERRORIST NO JUST TRY TO TURN OR SHY AWAY FROM THE TRUTH, NO TURN TO BLACK WHEN ITS BLACK AND THE NEXT MIN U TURN TO RED BEFORE U KNOW IT NOW UNA GO SOON TURN TO RAINBOW COLOUR JUST BCUZ SAY UR BRODA NA BOKO HARAM, MAKE UNA TRY STAND FIRM FOR ATLEAST ONCE IN UNA LIFE TIME,I REST MY CASE
Posted: at 14-05-2012 12:52 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- jeromchis at 14-05-2012 12:54 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ugochuks on 14-05-2012 12:45 PM
my broda i really tire ooh, infact i still dey wonder ooo Shocked Shocked Shocked,,imagine that thing that calls himself a yoruba man talkin abt how lazy the igbos re, anyway A NORMAL YORUBA MAN CANT SAY THAT BCUZ THEY KNOW WHO AND WHO IS MOVING LAGOS ECONOMICALLY FROM THEN TILL NOW, i think he is having a problem with his  status lol, I THINK HE BETTER GO ASK BOLA TINUBU OR FASHOLA AND CONFIRM FROM THEM WHAT WILL HAPPEN TO LAG IF THE IGBOS LEAVE LOL, ONE IDIOT THE OTHER DAY SAID THAT IF THE IGBOS LEAVE LAGOS ,THAT HE WILL BE A LANDLORD, SO U CAN SEE HOW FAR SOME OF THESE MORONS CAN SEE, SEE HOW THEY REASON, JUST SIT DIA LAZY ASS AT HOME AND WAITN THE DAY THE IGBOS WILL LEAVES SO THEY WILL BECOME LANDLORDS, FOR THIS GUY WEY CALL IGBOS LAZY PPL, I SURE SAY THE GUY NO KNOW WHERE THE AIR WEY EM DEY BREATH EVEN DEY COME FROM, I LAUGH IN SWAHILI

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 14-05-2012 12:54 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- jeromchis at 14-05-2012 12:59 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ugochuks on 14-05-2012 11:10 AM
bro stop making noise as usual and zip that thing u called mouth,igbos re the hated tribe in nigeria? very glad u admit ur own hatred for the igbos, igbos living in yoruba land in numbers? agreed and why?
take the igbos out of lag and all u get there is LAZY PPL,SWAMPY EMPTY LAND, WE DEVELOPE UR PLACES CUZ U CANT DO THAT UR SELVES,THE IGBOS TAKE WHEREEVER THEY AS A HOME,BUILD IT UP, SET IT UP AND LIFE GOES ON, ALSO IN THE NORTH,WE DONT JUST THINK OF TAKING EVERYTHING WE HAVE BACK TO IGBOLAND, IF U WANNA KNOW WHY,ITS JUST BCUZ WE SEE NIGERIA AS A PLACE FOR ALL OF US, CARRY UR HATRED HOME, TEACH UR CHILDREN HOW TO HATE THE IGBOS WHILE WE TEACH OUR CHILDREN HOW TO BE STRONG AND BE MEN WHEREEVER WE RE...STANDING FIRM IS WHAT ITS CALLED, GOOD LUCK WITH UR HATRED FOR THE IGBO AND TEACH IT TO UR UNBORN CHILDREN...

idi ok  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 14-05-2012 12:59 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ijidai at 14-05-2012 01:02 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: toibeli on 13-05-2012 06:33 PM
That name does not sound like a Yoruba name.
if a yoruba islamize he will surely change his name to all this abdul, sadiq, etc. so don't say so
Posted: at 14-05-2012 01:02 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- steveoneal at 14-05-2012 01:04 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajayi9ice on 14-05-2012 10:40 AM
Thanks brother, When the Boko Haram saga first started, people were saying that the core North are not Pubicly conderming and speaking against their actions, But when this claim came out about us and we immidiamtely responded by denying his root among us, thus condeming him they started calling us betrayals.

NB Suspect caught so far

HAUSA FULANI    with bumbs
IGBO FROM IMO  with bomb part which was meant to blow up his igbo counterparts over a diagreement.
YORUBA (subject to confirmation)    alledged Leader

So Igbo folks should tell me  their people are innocent.
YOU ARE REALLY AN INTELLECT;;; KEEP IT UP AND GOD BLESS YOU;
Posted: at 14-05-2012 01:04 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jeromchis at 14-05-2012 01:05 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: deetom03 on 14-05-2012 10:51 AM
You Igbos are always crying about Tribalism. You are nothing more than crybaby noise makers , poke nose. etc that want to point fingers at others when things don't go your way. Igbos, oh sorry, "Biafrans" (looool) scream to thigh heavens about so called Yoruba tribalism but stoill rush to come and live in YORUBALAND in record numbers. Ungreatful people. This is why Igbos are the most hated in Nigeria. You bring kidnapping, drugs, and fraud everywhere you go. Igbos have a massive inferiority complex and it shows

we came to god you... Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 14-05-2012 01:05 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- jeromchis at 14-05-2012 01:12 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: deetom03 on 14-05-2012 10:57 AM
Then call our bluff and leave Lagos. Yorubas will not miss you people. Lagos is overrun with Igbo drug dealers and fraudsters. If Igbos are so smart why does Igboland still look like a dump? Why are Igbos RUNNING away from Igboland in record numbers to live everywhere BUT Igboland? Why doesn't Igboland resemble New York or Dubai? I'll tel you why - Because Igbos are a lazy people that only want money the fast way. Go back to Igboland and make something of the place. Idiots!

do you have record or history book...smelling shit dirty maggot cant u check the most achieved till date,,have u visited any Igbo land at recent ? ugly dirty moron.. 
Posted: at 14-05-2012 01:12 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- jeromchis at 14-05-2012 01:18 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: deetom03 on 14-05-2012 10:26 AM
I DON'T KNOW ABOUT THAT. BUT WHAT I KNOW IS THAT. IF THIS BASTARD MAN IS A YORUBA MAN REALLY. AND HE IS MY BROTHER. I WILL PERSONALLY DENYING HIM.  AS FAR HE IS A BOKO HARAM . HOW COME YOU WANT ME TO ACCEPT THIS ONE AS MY OWN BROTHER, A BOKO HARAM FOR THAT MATTER.  BUT PEOPLE ARE TALKING ABOUT YORUBAS IS A BETRAYAL . YORUBA ALWAYS DENYING . CAN ANYONE HERE ACCEPT THIS ONE HAS HIS/HER OWN FAMILY. ???

Judas..run fast go hang yourself now,dirty thing Sad Sad Sad Sad
Posted: at 14-05-2012 01:18 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- steveoneal at 14-05-2012 01:23 PM (11 years ago)
GUYS GROW UP AND STOP ALL THIS RACIAL/TRIBAL PROFILING; AT LEAST MANY OF YOU CLAIM TO BE EXPOSED; CIVILIZED AND INTELLECTUALS;;;SO WHY ALL THESE RANTINGS; ITS UNCALLED FOR;;DONT YOU  KNOW THE MEANING OF BETRAYAL; DENIAL; AND ASKING THE FORCE TO PROVE THE ORIGIN OF THE MAN;;; AND EVEN IF IT HAPPENS TO BE A YORUBA MAN; DOES THAT MAKE ALL YORUBA A TERRORIST OR WHAT??? I KNOW SO MANY GUYS THAT HAVE DENIED THEIR TRIBES AS WELL JUST BECAUSE THEY WANTED SOMETHING ;; AND THEY ÀINT YORUBA GUYS!!!!GUYS PLEASE STOP THESE ACCUSING FINGERS;; THE BOTTOM LINE OF OUR PROBLEM IS ISLAM;;; SO THINK OF A WAY OF TACKLING THAT; NOT YORUBA; IBO OR HAUSA PALAVER;;;;; PEACE
Posted: at 14-05-2012 01:23 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajayi9ice at 14-05-2012 01:31 PM (11 years ago)
pack and go from Lagos.You

Pretended as if you did not see your broda deetom03 saying that Ibos are the most hated tribe in Nigeria.Showing his own hate on Ibos.

You also pretended that you did not see him saying Ibos are Lazy.

Between Ibo man and Yoruba who is Lazy?

Apart From Lagos state being one time capital ,which other parts of Yoruba is developed? Dat is he bragging with?

@ ajayi9ice And you could say is Low life people!!! Between Ibo man and Yoruba, who lives Low?

I think you should go back to my post and then try to amend your response cos i am not talking about the Igbos as an entity, I was only referring to the people who are to childish to understand that the amn being yoruba (uncertain) does not make all of we yorubas terrorist neither does our alledged disowing amounts to betrayal.

so check and amend cos i have never insulted igbos as an entity but only individuals.

and as for detom003, i think he was just reacting to the post of your brothers portraying us betrayals.

As for your question NONE is cos the last time i checked, every tribe in nigeria has its hard working ones and its lazy onces

NB I never pretended not to see his post, that was why i quoted him to stop.
Posted: at 14-05-2012 01:31 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ugochuks at 14-05-2012 01:43 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: steveoneal on 14-05-2012 01:23 PM
GUYS GROW UP AND STOP ALL THIS RACIAL/TRIBAL PROFILING; AT LEAST MANY OF YOU CLAIM TO BE EXPOSED; CIVILIZED AND INTELLECTUALS;;;SO WHY ALL THESE RANTINGS; ITS UNCALLED FOR;;DONT YOU  KNOW THE MEANING OF BETRAYAL; DENIAL; AND ASKING THE FORCE TO PROVE THE ORIGIN OF THE MAN;;; AND EVEN IF IT HAPPENS TO BE A YORUBA MAN; DOES THAT MAKE ALL YORUBA A TERRORIST OR WHAT??? I KNOW SO MANY GUYS THAT HAVE DENIED THEIR TRIBES AS WELL JUST BECAUSE THEY WANTED SOMETHING ;; AND THEY ÀINT YORUBA GUYS!!!!GUYS PLEASE STOP THESE ACCUSING FINGERS;; THE BOTTOM LINE OF OUR PROBLEM IS ISLAM;;; SO THINK OF A WAY OF TACKLING THAT; NOT YORUBA; IBO OR HAUSA PALAVER;;;;; PEACE

thats the problem, i said it in my first comment before one DANDAUDU boi come here dey smoke pipe,talking abt whatever he was tryin to say,,terrorist can be anybody dependin on the level of terror!!! and if u read the comments here, u will find out that ITS DENIAL not DENOUNCING.......

Posted: at 14-05-2012 01:43 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajayi9ice at 14-05-2012 01:45 PM (11 years ago)
my broda i really tire ooh, infact i still dey wonder ooo   ,,imagine that thing that calls himself a yoruba man talkin abt how lazy the igbos re, anyway A NORMAL YORUBA MAN CANT SAY THAT BCUZ THEY KNOW WHO AND WHO IS MOVING LAGOS ECONOMICALLY FROM THEN TILL NOW, i think he is having a problem with his  status lol, I THINK HE BETTER GO ASK BOLA TINUBU OR FASHOLA AND CONFIRM FROM THEM WHAT WILL HAPPEN TO LAG IF THE IGBOS LEAVE LOL, ONE IDIOT THE OTHER DAY SAID THAT IF THE IGBOS LEAVE LAGOS ,THAT HE WILL BE A LANDLORD, SO U CAN SEE HOW FAR SOME OF THESE MORONS CAN SEE, SEE HOW THEY REASON, JUST SIT DIA LAZY ASS AT HOME AND WAITN THE DAY THE IGBOS WILL LEAVES SO THEY WILL BECOME LANDLORDS, FOR THIS GUY WEY CALL IGBOS LAZY PPL, I SURE SAY THE GUY NO KNOW WHERE THE AIR WEY EM DEY BREATH EVEN DEY COME FROM, I LAUGH IN SWAHILI

No one has ever underestimated the igbos in lagos neither has any one ever said you were irrelevant, but its high time you guys stop this your chest beating cos its like trying to intimidate others on their home soil.

Besides what do you understand by running an economy, and google names of companies/individuals running lagos

NB its being judged by tax and not your wealth.  
Posted: at 14-05-2012 01:45 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- 250tribes at 14-05-2012 01:50 PM (11 years ago)
phyuk Nigeria.....  phyuk  boko  haram ......phyuk  our  leaders ,  i hate  nigeria  devil's  nation,  sodom and gomorrah, a failed state
Posted: at 14-05-2012 01:50 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ajayi9ice at 14-05-2012 01:55 PM (11 years ago)
we came to god you...

do you have record or history book...smelling shit dirty maggot cant u check the most achieved till date,,have u visited any Igbo land at recent ? ugly dirty moron..

Judas..run fast go hang yourself now,dirty thing

Why all this, is it part of the discussion haba no be aproko be that?

Posted: at 14-05-2012 01:55 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ugochuks at 14-05-2012 02:05 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajayi9ice on 14-05-2012 01:45 PM
No one has ever underestimated the igbos in lagos neither has any one ever said you were irrelevant, but its high time you guys stop this your chest beating cos its like trying to intimidate others on their home soil.

Besides what do you understand by running an economy, and google names of companies/individuals running lagos

NB its being judged by tax and not your wealth.  

bro, no body is braggin abt nothing here or trying to intimidate anyother, talk brings talk, if u ask me what i understand by running economy i can aswell tell u the little i know, im sure if u go thru the whole comments then u will find out why we got to this point, anyway sha no fighting

Posted: at 14-05-2012 02:05 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- jeromchis at 14-05-2012 02:19 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajayi9ice on 14-05-2012 01:31 PM
I think you should go back to my post and then try to amend your response cos i am not talking about the Igbos as an entity, I was only referring to the people who are to childish to understand that the amn being yoruba (uncertain) does not make all of we yorubas terrorist neither does our alledged disowing amounts to betrayal.

so check and amend cos i have never insulted igbos as an entity but only individuals.

and as for detom003, i think he was just reacting to the post of your brothers portraying us betrayals.

As for your question NONE is cos the last time i checked, every tribe in nigeria has its hard working ones and its lazy onces

NB I never pretended not to see his post, that was why i quoted him to stop.

is not about reacting,, he just defined what the western -yorubans stands for ,,,
change it and get a real life dirty morons  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 14-05-2012 02:19 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 14-05-2012 02:38 PM (11 years ago)
Finland nor dey miss this kind topic...anyhow, make una let peace rain...even though sa he be Yoruba man..remember some Yorubas are Muslims...and the wickness runs in them...Muslim people ...to kill is one of their code of conduct na...they don't have mercy when they want to kill.
But that doesn't mean all yorubas are terrorists ...there are still some good ones.
Let us stop may own is better than your own comment Jare....if dem sa make una come go war now and fight for naija ...most of una aw dey here nor go show...

Posted: at 14-05-2012 02:38 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chicco77 at 14-05-2012 02:40 PM (11 years ago)
na una sabi.i no fit drink panadol for another man headach.
Posted: at 14-05-2012 02:40 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- escapedprince at 14-05-2012 02:54 PM (11 years ago)
All Muslims whether Hausa, Youruba , Igbo, Edo , etc  are sociopaths of singular viciousness !!!,   Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 14-05-2012 02:54 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 11