POWER BY FORCE? "Blood Will Flow In 2015 Unless..." - Buhari (Page 2)

Date: 15-05-2012 4:03 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Akeem Jaffe Jaffa
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 10
- aso4life1 at 15-05-2012 10:34 PM (11 years ago)
Buhari disappointed me with this comment ,is this  the man that want to rule us? he is a fool

Posted: at 15-05-2012 10:34 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- wilson200 at 15-05-2012 10:35 PM (11 years ago)
wont this idiot be doing himself a lots of good by keeping quite  Huh? Huh? why do we always find it hard to accept defeat  Huh? buhari-buhari buhari hide ur face with shame ok. VERGOGNA.
Posted: at 15-05-2012 10:35 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- interpo77 at 15-05-2012 10:38 PM (11 years ago)
the stance of this born to rule  or no body else rules has taking or has chopped off brain from this man called buhari,
 i wonder where he get his gots to speak trash,,,,,,, he must know that it is only in nigeria where a particular person would stand and show hs is responsible for the blood shades in a country and continue moving freely,,,,,,,buhari is boko haram and ,,,beneath will be upon u who pledges for blood flows in 2015,,,,ur head will be first
Posted: at 15-05-2012 10:38 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wilson200 at 15-05-2012 10:43 PM (11 years ago)
WHERE DIS YEYE AJANNI DEY SEF,,,,,AJANNI ABEG COME OUT COME COMMENT FOR DIS RUBISH WEY UR YEYE ELDER BRODA DE VOMIT FROM HIM YEYE MOUTH OOO.
Posted: at 15-05-2012 10:43 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Sophyrocks at 15-05-2012 11:11 PM (11 years ago)
Dis man must be funding boko haram.

Posted: at 15-05-2012 11:11 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wilson200 at 15-05-2012 11:22 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Sophyrocks on 15-05-2012 11:11 PM
Dis man must be funding boko haram.

HAAA,U NEVER KNOW  Huh? Huh? EVERY BODY KNOW EXCEPT  J.GOODLUCK .
Posted: at 15-05-2012 11:22 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- sanbakeko at 15-05-2012 11:23 PM (11 years ago)
all of you cricticising Buhari are the tribalistic, ethnic, regional n religious bias. All I know is that the truth is constant and shall always prevail either we like it or not. You people are the enemies of Nigerians who don't the country to progress because of your myopic sentiments. May God grant us a messiah who salvage the country regardless which part of the country, ethnic, regional or religious affiliation he/she comes from.  
Posted: at 15-05-2012 11:23 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Tomnwakor at 15-05-2012 11:41 PM (11 years ago)
he is a sick man!
Posted: at 15-05-2012 11:41 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- SAINTKITTS at 15-05-2012 11:52 PM (11 years ago)

Buhari is only looking for a chance to come get the usual share of the national cake he lost out from getting due to a sudden push out that happened to him then by his wiser and evil genius brother - IBB. Let him go and rest and stop preaching to us that he would do anything better than what we see today. He can only come in and start his own version of loots, and would do so with every passion of his Islamic fanaticism and ethnic sentiments. I really pray he doesn't smell the sit again, cos this will be a chance for him to do the looting all of you here say he never did.

Posted: at 15-05-2012 11:52 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ebbi at 15-05-2012 11:55 PM (11 years ago)
for this camel, elections can only be free and fair if he wins. i wonder why he thinks he is popular (except amongst his fellow almajiri camels in his archaic village) in naija. GET IT INTO YOUR TERRORIST HEAD BUHARI, ASO ROCK IS NEVER FOR YOUR LIKES. the only blood that will flow is that of buhari, his entire family and all the camels that think like him.
Posted: at 15-05-2012 11:55 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- SAINTKITTS at 15-05-2012 11:56 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sanbakeko on 15-05-2012 11:23 PM
all of you cricticising Buhari are the tribalistic, ethnic, regional n religious bias. All I know is that the truth is constant and shall always prevail either we like it or not. You people are the enemies of Nigerians who don't the country to progress because of your myopic sentiments. May God grant us a messiah who salvage the country regardless which part of the country, ethnic, regional or religious affiliation he/she comes from.  

Whether Buhari like it or not, his chances of failing again is brighter than a star,He has failed to convince us that he will run a secular government which will be characterized by the separation of religion from governance .Buhari who is 73 leaving behind vibrant youths with strong aspirations and sound minds then it means we have sold our relevance to clueless old folks, someone who have lost election four conservative time , Buhari should immediately realize that nothing will change the fifth time , you will loose again.

Posted: at 15-05-2012 11:56 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- EMMYBOSS at 15-05-2012 11:57 PM (11 years ago)
BY 2015, THERE WILL BE NO BLOOD SHED.  ONLY ONE THING WILL BE SACRIFICED - THE NAME "NIGERIA".  GEJ WILL STILL BE PRESIDENT AGAIN COME 2015 BUT NOT FOR NIGERIA.  HE WILL BE THE LAST PRESIDENT OF NIGERIA AND THE FIRST PRESIDENT OF HIS NEW COUNTRY.  IT SOUNDS LIKE PROPHESY U SAID?  MAYBE.
Posted: at 15-05-2012 11:57 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Nkem2u at 16-05-2012 12:10 AM (11 years ago)
YESSSSSSSSSSSSS ohhh let Blood Flow  BUT   whose  Blood?Huh?Huh?Huh?  WE START FROM  YOU and YOUR   FAMILIES .mr Buhari
Posted: at 16-05-2012 12:10 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ceejay58 at 16-05-2012 12:17 AM (11 years ago)
What an unguarded comments from a so-called leader, an elder states man... hmmmm.  WHAT A BIG SHAME.
Posted: at 16-05-2012 12:17 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Ashii at 16-05-2012 12:17 AM (11 years ago)
Are you telling the truth,  or you are just saying this to people so they can vote for you in the next election. Prove ur self please.
Posted: at 16-05-2012 12:17 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- EmekaBlue at 16-05-2012 01:15 AM (11 years ago)
Buhari can neva rule Nigeria as far as i am personally alive & Nigeria will neva split...trust me
Posted: at 16-05-2012 01:15 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ifemylove at 16-05-2012 01:39 AM (11 years ago)
God! i commit my family and i unto your hands. guide and protect us from this forth coming DANGER in Jesus name i pray.......(AMEN)
Posted: at 16-05-2012 01:39 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ikedim at 16-05-2012 01:47 AM (11 years ago)
God save us in dis country bt d best tin is 2 reduce wat dis our leaders earn so dat dey won't kill just 2 get dia wat will buhari b doin dia @his age by 2015?he shud go sit down abegi
Posted: at 16-05-2012 01:47 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- habiziz at 16-05-2012 02:12 AM (11 years ago)
 Undecided Undecided
Posted: at 16-05-2012 02:12 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- amcq2001 at 16-05-2012 02:20 AM (11 years ago)
This stupid man call Buhari suppose to be inside jail house not on the street enjoying stolen money.let him serve 125years jail terms with his family. Nigeria is too good for some stupid idiots.
Posted: at 16-05-2012 02:20 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 10