Jonathan Replies Buhari: Dogs And Baboons Can't Determine Nigeria's Future (Page 10)

Date: 16-05-2012 2:04 am (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12
- GoonishME at 16-05-2012 11:20 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: amcq2001 on 16-05-2012 03:00 AM
This stupid man call Buhari suppose to be inside jail house not on the street enjoying stolen money. Let him serve 125years jail terms with his family. Nigeria is too good for some stupid idiots.

Let me just give educate ya a bit. During his reign money spent and money made was accounted for every end of the month on national TV, tell me which any of ya govt has done or will ever do that. British govt grounded Nigeria airline in Uk, When there;s flew in to Nigeria it was grounded, who have the gut is it not that everyone of you sucks up to the white pipz? Thats just to mention a few. Its not only facebook things and yahoo things you can do on internet, do some research before you run ya mouth bozz.
Posted: at 16-05-2012 11:20 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- amcq2001 at 16-05-2012 11:26 PM (11 years ago)
 Buhari is a waste to all Nigerians.......
Posted: at 16-05-2012 11:26 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- pnwagod at 16-05-2012 11:37 PM (11 years ago)
 I am issuing  a 40 day and 40 night order to Mr. Jona to get that mallam fu...ker called buhari arrested. Buhari may be one of the  sponsors of Boko Haram. He has to smell kirikiri now or...
But bia, Is Jonathan afraid of Buhari or what?
Posted: at 16-05-2012 11:37 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- DeLord-Sheriff at 16-05-2012 11:39 PM (11 years ago)
buhari or buharia is a shameless man....tym 4 dinner, he's done, get me fork nd knief...its tym 2 enjoy d meal...-..-
Posted: at 16-05-2012 11:39 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- GoonishME at 16-05-2012 11:42 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: amcq2001 on 16-05-2012 11:26 PM
Buhari is a waste to all Nigerians.......

And what are you to your society?  What have you done to help your society?
Posted: at 16-05-2012 11:42 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- GoonishME at 16-05-2012 11:43 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: pnwagod on 16-05-2012 11:37 PM
I am issuing  a 40 day and 40 night order to Mr. Jona to get that mallam fu...ker called buhari arrested. Buhari may be one of the  sponsors of Boko Haram. He has to smell kirikiri now or...
But bia, Is Jonathan afraid of Buhari or what?

Age don't know ignorance, does it? Lol Nigerians when will grow up??? LOL
Posted: at 16-05-2012 11:43 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- GoonishME at 16-05-2012 11:44 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: DeLord-Sheriff on 16-05-2012 11:39 PM
buhari or buharia is a shameless man....tym 4 dinner, he's done, get me fork nd knief...its tym 2 enjoy d meal...-..-

Shuffering and Shmiliin, Dinner at past 11?? LOL May God help us all
Posted: at 16-05-2012 11:44 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- sugaDaddy1forU at 17-05-2012 12:19 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: unstoppable2k12 on 16-05-2012 08:25 AM
Hey folks get the message and stop jumping to conclusion. Buhari said IF, So if you don"t want bloodbath in 2015, tell your pdp government to conduct free and fair election that will be devoid of rigging simple that is the message from Buhari. we need honest, God fearing people as leaders. not rouges, gangsters,  thieves as leaders.
So u saying the only way people will believe if the election is free and fair is when Buhari wins the election.... Hahahaha what a shame.....

Posted: at 17-05-2012 12:19 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sugaDaddy1forU at 17-05-2012 12:19 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on 17-05-2012 12:19 AM
So u're saying the only way people will believe if the election is free and fair is when Buhari wins the election.... Hahahaha what a shame.....

Posted: at 17-05-2012 12:19 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- arsenal123 at 17-05-2012 12:21 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Ocheugo on 16-05-2012 08:42 PM
Buhari,u and ur cohots wil all die b4 2015• U and ur members wil nt live †̥ c d next coming election in Jesus Name,Amen

AND AMEN..
Posted: at 17-05-2012 12:21 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ceejay58 at 17-05-2012 12:53 AM (11 years ago)
Imagine a sitting president threading words with a common and a deluded citizen.. Isn't it the highest height of Jonathan's inability and lack of technical know-how to governance?

Here u have an idiotic blood sucking terrorists publicly threatening the peace and unity of the nation, and instead of ordering the SSS to move in, arrest and charge the bastard with treason which is the right thing to do, the presidency rather choose to publicly thread words with the criminal. hhmmmmm only in Nigeria.
Posted: at 17-05-2012 12:53 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- joyfulaim at 17-05-2012 01:14 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: GoonishME on 16-05-2012 11:20 PM
Let me just give educate ya a bit. During his reign money spent and money made was accounted for every end of the month on national TV, tell me which any of ya govt has done or will ever do that. British govt grounded Nigeria airline in Uk, When there;s flew in to Nigeria it was grounded, who have the gut is it not that everyone of you sucks up to the white pipz? Thats just to mention a few. Its not only facebook things and yahoo things you can do on internet, do some research before you run ya mouth bozz.

Abeg tell them because some people comment out of tribalism rather than substance. the only president that will change nigeria without fear or favour honestly is BUHARI, the others are dead. others still alive like OBASANJO, IBB ATIKU etc are here to kill nigeria. JONATHAN has no mind of his own.
Posted: at 17-05-2012 01:14 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- soki4real at 17-05-2012 01:58 AM (11 years ago)
Watch out , he is going to heaven soon ..
Posted: at 17-05-2012 01:58 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- popdes at 17-05-2012 03:08 AM (11 years ago)
mi no be politician no be my biz
Posted: at 17-05-2012 03:08 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 17-05-2012 03:55 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: fabianprince on 16-05-2012 07:57 PM
ok, mr president, u don't need to worry about that statement from BUHARI that is his name not general, we nigerians don't have to worry and we biafra don't have to worry also, he prophesy about shedding blood in 2015 ok, now i tell u all my fellow nigerians, We human beings are created by almighty GOD, GOD always want peace for his people and GOD promise for his creators peace, remember it take GOD time to create this great world especially our great nation nigeria, now BUHARI praise for war in 2015, i repply to him by the power in the name of JESUS CHRIST OF NAZARETH, by the power in the BLOOD of JESUS CHRIST i prophesy against BUHARI statement he who live by sword will die by sword before 2015, or LORD remember the beauty of ur creators, remember those that was kill in ur temple during church service innocents blood, oh LORD remember how u save shedrack, mishack and abadinego from the hands of king Nebuchadnezzar, oh LORD remember the prayer of elisher, when they gather to kill elisher he pray to GOD, elisher said oh LORD strike this people blind and u answered his prayer, oh LORD remember the pregnant women and kids who can't save there self if BUHARI prophesy come to pass, oh LORD show BAHARI that this world belongs to u, and all power belongs to u, remember the BLOOD u shade in the cross of Calvary  the holy BLOOD, oh LORD release ur angels upon BUHARI the angels of war is against him the angels of peace is against him the angels that guide the four corners of the earth is against him in JESUS MIGHTY NAME AMEN. lets see how man we take over power from GOD. i thank u holy spirit of ALMIGHTY GOD JEHOVAH< AMEN>

4 U to bring out time to pray this pray,and with the power of the Holy Ghost bestowed on me as FINLANDGUY the Son of God,this prayer has already been answered and so shall it be forever in Jesus name !!! Can i hear somebody say Amen?
Posted: at 17-05-2012 03:55 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- K-TRUTH at 17-05-2012 05:02 AM (11 years ago)
Presido, U r right in this.
Posted: at 17-05-2012 05:02 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 17-05-2012 05:19 AM (11 years ago)
buhari ..atiku..ibb..all of  them will die before 2015,,that is for sure ..abokis no go rule nigeria again...
Posted: at 17-05-2012 05:19 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 17-05-2012 05:20 AM (11 years ago)
buhari ..atiku..ibb..all of  them will die before 2015,,that is for sure ..abokis no go rule nigeria again...
Posted: at 17-05-2012 05:20 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 17-05-2012 05:25 AM (11 years ago)
if IBB..atiku..buhari..no die ,,nigeria no go better,,this men are master mind behind boko haram..
Posted: at 17-05-2012 05:25 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 17-05-2012 05:28 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 16-05-2012 11:15 PM
sharrrrrrrrrrap , monkey like the monkey he is talking to
look at this she goat..just sharrrrrap there bingo...
Posted: at 17-05-2012 05:28 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12