Nollywood movie Queen, Genevieve Nnaji has moved up a nudge higher in refining her "tush" brand by launching a dapper new website, for the fans of Genevieve, you can find her new website at www.genevieveofficial.com
Enjoy!!!!
I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Posted: at 16-05-2012 09:01 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Bettygirls at 16-05-2012 09:07 AM (12 years ago) (f)
wow
Posted: at 16-05-2012 09:07 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
chimexplus at 16-05-2012 11:39 AM (12 years ago) (m)
Jobless Poster, You will die very soon for making this Naijapals a rubbish website. Whats big about some one having a private website? This Animal that calls him self NaMeTalkAm is the biggest Idiot in Nigeria and thats why every little thing trips him. Mr Rubbish Poster you need to wake up and move your self forward.
Posted: at 16-05-2012 11:39 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
chimexplus at 16-05-2012 11:41 AM (12 years ago) (m)
Quote from: nametalkam on 16-05-2012 09:01 AM
Nollywood movie Queen, Genevieve Nnaji has moved up a nudge higher in refining her "tush" brand by launching a dapper new website, for the fans of Genevieve, you can find her new website at www.genevieveofficial.com
Enjoy!!!!
Jobless Poster, You will die very soon for making this Naijapals a rubbish website. Whats big about some one having a private website? This Animal that calls him self NaMeTalkAm is the biggest Idiot in Nigeria and thats why every little thing trips him. Mr Rubbish Poster you need to wake up and move your self forward
Posted: at 16-05-2012 11:41 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
interpo77 at 16-05-2012 03:00 PM (12 years ago) (m)
is this a post or comment, so we should be clapping hands or what, luanching a website is as common as abc,u need not to trip abt it,anyways shaa no be naija way of life,,,,,,,here ppe open website thousand times and close it as well, not a big deal
Posted: at 16-05-2012 03:00 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac