Sex With My Father

Date: 17-05-2012 1:13 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Oghenekaro Tejiri
- at 17-05-2012 01:13 PM (11 years ago)
I didn’t cry. It was painful what he did, but I didn’t cry. He said it was ok.

I didn’t cry the second time either. I liked it. He was gentler. He told me it was our secret, our special thing, and no one should know about it.

I went to him the third time it happened, it was raining and the thunders scared me. We did it again, I enjoyed it. We began to do it more often, and each time I enjoyed it more.

I was twelve that first time, and a happy child, happier than any other child I knew. I doubt if any other child had so much love. I was my father’s lover and he was mine. Everything was perfect.

And then, on my twentieth birthday, the unthinkable happened.

My father broke up with me. Just like that. He said it wasn’t right, what we do, and that we must stop. End of matter. It felt like a full stop at the end of an epitaph. It was too sudden.

I had no warning, no premonition. The break up was like death. I had taken the week off from school just to be with the only man in my life, the best man I ever knew, or so I thought. I thought my birthday would have ended sensually, like all the others. It was usually the best birthday present he gives me, a passionate night of love making right out of a romance novel.

It had been a while. My higher education had taken me away. And I sorely missed my beloved father. I went home that day with thoughts of my father obscuring all other thoughts. I arrived late in the evening. He wasn’t home yet. I made myself as adorable as he liked. It was not hard. My allure had never needed much artificial furnishings; a touch here and a touch there, and I would be set to win any beauty contest. That evening I was at my best.

Click Here To Read More
http://www.freshgist.com/sex-father/

Posted: at 17-05-2012 01:13 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- mizcollins1 at 17-05-2012 01:33 PM (11 years ago)
very strange story Undecided
Posted: at 17-05-2012 01:33 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jossy4reall at 17-05-2012 01:51 PM (11 years ago)
Dat link wey u say make we follow............na dia dem do d part 2??

Posted: at 17-05-2012 01:51 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- mizcollins1 at 17-05-2012 01:56 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: jossy4reall on 17-05-2012 01:51 PM
Dat link wey u say make we follow............na dia dem do d part 2??
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 17-05-2012 01:56 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Jesugirl at 17-05-2012 07:40 PM (11 years ago)
It's all the father's fault
Posted: at 17-05-2012 07:40 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- winace at 17-05-2012 08:27 PM (11 years ago)
Abomination in d highest order.
Posted: at 17-05-2012 08:27 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 17-05-2012 08:32 PM (11 years ago)
lord have mercy...and you open your dirty mouth to say you like it or love it..devil punish you.

Posted: at 17-05-2012 08:32 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chico741 at 17-05-2012 08:47 PM (11 years ago)
THIS IS A TABOO!
Posted: at 17-05-2012 08:47 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- FlyMamacita at 17-05-2012 09:27 PM (11 years ago)
U need serious help, for u to like having sex with ur father  Huh?
Posted: at 17-05-2012 09:27 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ILOVEIT at 17-05-2012 10:00 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 17-05-2012 08:32 PM
lord have mercy...and you open your dirty mouth to say you like it or love it..devil punish you.

abeg make i help u cancel d "love it" coz dis wan na madness!!

Posted: at 17-05-2012 10:00 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- tollyojo at 17-05-2012 10:40 PM (11 years ago)
No be Naija this happen, na them oyinbo dey always do am
Posted: at 17-05-2012 10:40 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- 1daful at 17-05-2012 10:46 PM (11 years ago)
CURSED FAMILY.

Posted: at 17-05-2012 10:46 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mallorca at 17-05-2012 10:50 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 17-05-2012 08:32 PM
Hopea don vex

Posted: at 17-05-2012 10:50 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mallorca at 17-05-2012 10:50 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: tollyojo on 17-05-2012 10:40 PM
No be Naija this happen, na them oyinbo dey always do am
seconded

Posted: at 17-05-2012 10:50 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sportyzander at 17-05-2012 11:12 PM (11 years ago)
were is d part two
Posted: at 17-05-2012 11:12 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- mediaexcell at 17-05-2012 11:46 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: babytejiri on 17-05-2012 01:13 PM
I didn’t cry. It was painful what he did, but I didn’t cry. He said it was ok.

I didn’t cry the second time either. I liked it. He was gentler. He told me it was our secret, our special thing, and no one should know about it.

I went to him the third time it happened, it was raining and the thunders scared me. We did it again, I enjoyed it. We began to do it more often, and each time I enjoyed it more.

I was twelve that first time, and a happy child, happier than any other child I knew. I doubt if any other child had so much love. I was my father’s lover and he was mine. Everything was perfect.

And then, on my twentieth birthday, the unthinkable happened.

My father broke up with me. Just like that. He said it wasn’t right, what we do, and that we must stop. End of matter. It felt like a full stop at the end of an epitaph. It was too sudden.

I had no warning, no premonition. The break up was like death. I had taken the week off from school just to be with the only man in my life, the best man I ever knew, or so I thought. I thought my birthday would have ended sensually, like all the others. It was usually the best birthday present he gives me, a passionate night of love making right out of a romance novel.

It had been a while. My higher education had taken me away. And I sorely missed my beloved father. I went home that day with thoughts of my father obscuring all other thoughts. I arrived late in the evening. He wasn’t home yet. I made myself as adorable as he liked. It was not hard. My allure had never needed much artificial furnishings; a touch here and a touch there, and I would be set to win any beauty contest. That evening I was at my best.

Click Here To Read More
http://www.freshgist.com/sex-father/
i studied only "Aze goes to school" he must be a graduate by now, click here for full story
Posted: at 17-05-2012 11:46 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 18-05-2012 09:25 AM (11 years ago)
Nothing wey person no go hear for this forum.. Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 18-05-2012 09:25 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 18-05-2012 10:59 AM (11 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

Posted: at 18-05-2012 10:59 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero

1. Nigeria Loses Title As Africa’s Largest Economy; Slips To Fourth Place

2. Nigerian Woman Passes Away Shortly After Childbirth, Laid To Rest On Same Day (Video)

3. Nigerian Man Arrested For Allegedly Orchestrating Wife's Murder In Abuja

4. Nigerian Singer, Ruger Reveals Ownership Of Firearms

5. Yahaya Bello Disputes Allegations Of Misappropriating State Funds For Children's School Fees

6. Police Arrest Ritualist Gang, Including A Traditonal Ruler Behind Gruesome Murders In Lagos

7. Producer Stanley Nwoko Refers Inquirers To Late Actor Jnr Pope's Brother Over Obituary Queries

8. 55-yr-Old Man, Ahmadu Usman Arrested In Katsina For Culpable Homicide In Botched Delivery

9. Reality Star, Tacha Expresses Frustration With Nigerian Men, Eyes South African Suitors

10. Tragic Tanker Explosion Claims Five Lives, Engulfs Over 70 Vehicles In Rivers State

11. Joint Security Operation Claims Lives Of Three Notorious Bandit Leaders In Zamfara

1. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

2. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

3. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

4. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

5. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

6. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

7. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria

8. See Tuition Fee Receipts Yahaya Bello Paid American School From 2025 Session Through 2031

9. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu

10. Come Out And Confess Why You Kill Mohbad - Ghanaian Prophet Who Prophesied JP’s Death Calls Sam