UCL FINAL PREVIEW: Bayern Munich vs. Chelsea (Page 3)

Date: 17-05-2012 10:44 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Emmanuel McCarthy
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 9
- solution50 at 19-05-2012 02:50 AM (11 years ago)
i'm so happy that chelsea has won this competition.up chelsea! up blues!! up billionaires!!!
Posted: at 19-05-2012 02:50 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- maryclaret at 19-05-2012 04:11 AM (11 years ago)
Up Chelsea! I'll be praying! lol Cheesy

Posted: at 19-05-2012 04:11 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nike01 at 19-05-2012 05:53 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: paulego on 18-05-2012 04:18 PM
I pray for Chelsea to win come tomorrow @ d Alianz arena. I'm a Man U fan/ supporter 4 live.
up united
Posted: at 19-05-2012 05:53 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- nike01 at 19-05-2012 05:58 AM (11 years ago)
i think bayern is the better side to win the cup
Posted: at 19-05-2012 05:58 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- dogodajiabuja at 19-05-2012 06:17 AM (11 years ago)

Hello pretty damsel,
I just wanted to let u know dat I hav joined d movin pple (ndi na aga'aga), d happening guys. I am Aguiyi international, importa & exporta.I own plenty of shop in main market. As u are looking at me, nne a'dim very solid.
Aguiyi is one of d biggest importer in main market. My containers come in 20s and 40s weekly. I hav over 40 boys in my trainin. Wat u are lookn at dat I am wearn is hand made jewelry crafted to u. Aguiyi is ur man once u understand me, u'r very important 2 me.
Aguiyi is a big boy, I am a mover I am a shaker.I am rich and by d special grace of God I own d biggest & powerful boutique u can think of. I employ one lady to managin it which I can call her wit one phone call and I can fire her & I will mak u d CEO, president, CEO of d conglomerate.
All d streets in china are right here in my head. All d Nigerian boys dat load market in china are under me. As I am speaking to u now, they are making plan to crown me Eze ndi'igbo of China and by the special grace of God, you will be Lolo ndi'igbo of china.
Nnem u look like egg yolk & 4 dat, I will kill any ochicha (cockroach) for u.
Nnem, ego na'esi isi na arum (money is smelling on my body). I dash oyibo money. D person writing to u is Aguiyi international.
Ugo'm, you are better dan Shakira, u are better dan Beyonce. Michael Jackson is a small boy to me. I send money on errands.
I am doing well, adim ok!. Is not my fault. Being big boy, is that my fault? Is it my fault dat at my age, I have many boys under me. Is it my fault dat I have plans of making u d president of d biggest boutique in Onitsha.
I will repackage u nnem and present u to d world, pretty damsel. Nnem oo, you see, I deal with pounds and dollars so I pay in d naira equivalent of my grammar. Oyoyo'm, Egovin nwa, my yori yori, ashanti'm, nwa akworo aka muo. Igbu go'm (u hv killed me). Infact baby, take me.

Yours faithfully, Aguiyi. (ROTFL).
Posted: at 19-05-2012 06:17 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- jeromchis at 19-05-2012 06:51 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Maggiecube on 18-05-2012 01:04 PM
NOT MY BURGER

I GIVE A BURGER  Grin Grin Grin Grin
THE BLUES    Grin Grin Grin Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 19-05-2012 06:51 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- vivianbest33 at 19-05-2012 07:00 AM (11 years ago)
ok  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 19-05-2012 07:00 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- vivianbest33 at 19-05-2012 07:01 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dogodajiabuja on 19-05-2012 06:17 AM
Hello pretty damsel,
I just wanted to let u know dat I hav joined d movin pple (ndi na aga'aga), d happening guys. I am Aguiyi international, importa & exporta.I own plenty of shop in main market. As u are looking at me, nne a'dim very solid.
Aguiyi is one of d biggest importer in main market. My containers come in 20s and 40s weekly. I hav over 40 boys in my trainin. Wat u are lookn at dat I am wearn is hand made jewelry crafted to u. Aguiyi is ur man once u understand me, u'r very important 2 me.
Aguiyi is a big boy, I am a mover I am a shaker.I am rich and by d special grace of God I own d biggest & powerful boutique u can think of. I employ one lady to managin it which I can call her wit one phone call and I can fire her & I will mak u d CEO, president, CEO of d conglomerate.
All d streets in china are right here in my head. All d Nigerian boys dat load market in china are under me. As I am speaking to u now, they are making plan to crown me Eze ndi'igbo of China and by the special grace of God, you will be Lolo ndi'igbo of china.
Nnem, ego na'esi isi na arum (money is smelling on my body). I dash oyibo money. D person writing to u is Aguiyi international.
Ugo'm, you are better dan Shakira, u are better dan Beyonce. Michael Jackson is a small boy to me. I send money on errands.
I am doing well, adim ok!. Is not my fault. Being big boy, is that my fault? Is it my fault dat at my age, I have many boys under me. Is it my fault dat I have plans of making u d president of d biggest boutique in Onitsha.
I will repackage u nnem and present u to d world, pretty damsel. Nnem oo, you see, I deal with pounds and dollars so I pay in d naira equivalent of my grammar. Oyoyo'm, Egovin nwa, my yori yori, ashanti'm, nwa akworo aka muo. Igbu go'm (u hv killed me). Infact baby, take me.

ONYE NKO ERI.
Posted: at 19-05-2012 07:01 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- danny6 at 19-05-2012 07:17 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 18-05-2012 11:35 AM
Na Tottenham go win!!!

Posted: at 19-05-2012 07:17 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- danny6 at 19-05-2012 07:18 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Bettychy on 18-05-2012 05:14 PM
Udoji United will bit Tottenham Tongue Roll Eyes Tongue Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

Which one is Udoji again.
Posted: at 19-05-2012 07:18 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- danny6 at 19-05-2012 07:19 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: helsinkinwata on 18-05-2012 06:35 PM
In all honesty,Chelsea doesn't deserve to win the trophy because it wouldn't be good for the game of football.Who wants to see a team that plays negative football(anti-football) win the UCL? Same old story as in 2008,lol.

lol' will Chelsea fans believe this....
Posted: at 19-05-2012 07:19 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- danny6 at 19-05-2012 07:20 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Senegal on 18-05-2012 06:56 PM
UP UNITED

Up United jare!!
Posted: at 19-05-2012 07:20 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- danny6 at 19-05-2012 07:22 AM (11 years ago)
Actually I don't think Chelsea got the tactics to beat Bayern but we shall see.
Posted: at 19-05-2012 07:22 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Teetumuch at 19-05-2012 07:39 AM (11 years ago)
D best team wil win.Til dn.Let s go dia
Posted: at 19-05-2012 07:39 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Teetumuch at 19-05-2012 07:39 AM (11 years ago)
D best team wil win.Til dn.Let s go dia
Posted: at 19-05-2012 07:39 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- aso4life1 at 19-05-2012 08:02 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dogodajiabuja on 19-05-2012 06:17 AM
Hello pretty damsel,

Confirm Ibo boy toasting style....na wa ooo

Posted: at 19-05-2012 08:02 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- aso4life1 at 19-05-2012 08:07 AM (11 years ago)
Even Goat pick Chelsea as the winner, abeg watch this video

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CObJzbof7bQ" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CObJzbof7bQ</a>

Posted: at 19-05-2012 08:07 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- duaminister at 19-05-2012 08:33 AM (11 years ago)
l am not a fan to either of the two teams but bayern is sure to win with some added advantages (1< they are more solid(2< they are playing in their home ground with much suporters although any team can win (3< chelsea loose some of their key players to red and yellow cards
Posted: at 19-05-2012 08:33 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- osamabinladin30 at 19-05-2012 08:37 AM (11 years ago)
guys today na today our prophet TB JOSHUA TOLD US CHELSEA IS GOING TO WIN THIS TROPHY.I PRAY 4 CHELSEA TO WIN THIS TROPHY SO THAT OUR PROPHET WORDS WILL COME TO ACCOMPLISHMENT.LETS PRAY FOR CHELSEA FOR VICTORY. MAY GOD DONT NOT DISAPPOINT OUR PROPHET[T B JOSHUA]
Posted: at 19-05-2012 08:37 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- nitter at 19-05-2012 08:43 AM (11 years ago)
Chelsea will loose and win,mark my words
Posted: at 19-05-2012 08:43 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 9

1. Celebrity Bar Man, Cubana Chief Priest in Messy Land Tussle With Imo State Government

2. Owners of Abuja Chinese Supermarket Where Nigerians Are Barred Respond to FCCPC‘s Summons

3. I Brought Afrobeat to America, Even Before Wizkid & Drake's Collabo - Singer, Rotimi (VID)

4. PHOTOS: 8 Years Old Girl Severely Assaulted and Left Almost Blinded by Her Aunt in Lagos

5. Tanzania Shuts Down 5 Hydroelectric Stations to Reduce Excess Electricity in The National Grid

6. 'God Won't Forgive Me If I Forget Leaders Who Put Me In Office When...' - APC Gov. Aspirant,

7. Teenager, Abiodun Adewuyi Sentence To Three Years In Jail For Stealing Water Taps In Edo

8. VIDEO: Davido Lists Artistes He Loves To Collaborate With

9. "I’ll Have 11 Children Until My Late Son, Kambili Returns" – Actor, Yul Edochie Vows

10. Actress, Uche Ogbodo Advices Single Colleagues To Marry Themselves

11. Police Arrest Two Suspects Over killing Of Okada Rider In Niger State