Giving your phone number to a guy

Date: 17-05-2012 11:34 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Fred
[1] 2 3 4 ... 6
- at 17-05-2012 11:34 PM (11 years ago)
I noticed that the white gals will not give a guy her phone number if she has a boyfriend or she i married. This is however,  not the case with Nigerian gals. Please house  What do you think about this?

Posted: at 17-05-2012 11:34 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- mallorca at 17-05-2012 11:38 PM (11 years ago)
i think that the white girls will not give a guy phone number if she has a boy friend or she is married,this however,not the case with Nigerian gals

Posted: at 17-05-2012 11:38 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mediaexcell at 17-05-2012 11:39 PM (11 years ago)
i think that the white girls will not give a guy phone number if she has a boy friend or she is married,this however,not the case with Nigerian gals

Posted: at 17-05-2012 11:39 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mallorca at 17-05-2012 11:50 PM (11 years ago)
hahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha poster na wetin fit yu...i knw no if by force to post

Posted: at 17-05-2012 11:50 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 17-05-2012 11:58 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: etiese on 17-05-2012 11:34 PM
I noticed that the white gals will not give a guy her phone number if she has a boyfriend or she i married. This is however,  not the case with Nigerian gals. Please house  What do you think about this?
i know that white girls will give out a guy her phone number even if she has a boyfriend or she is married just for the fun of it..however, in this case Nigerian girls are not..why?

Posted: at 17-05-2012 11:58 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mediaexcell at 18-05-2012 12:01 AM (11 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin funny shit
Posted: at 18-05-2012 12:01 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 1daful at 18-05-2012 12:01 AM (11 years ago)
Anybody wey just feel like posting sometin wants to run naija girls down. @poster atimes i wonda if u have travel out of ur villa b4 cos u are so full of this naija girls shit without any fact.

Posted: at 18-05-2012 12:01 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mizcollins1 at 18-05-2012 12:04 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: 1daful on 18-05-2012 12:01 AM
Anybody wey just feel like posting sometin wants to run naija girls down. @poster atimes i wonda if u have travel out of ur villa b4 cos u are so full of this naija girls shit without any fact.
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 18-05-2012 12:04 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mallorca at 18-05-2012 12:17 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 17-05-2012 11:58 PM
i know that white girls will give out a guy her phone number even if she has a boyfriend or she is married just for the fun of it..however, in this case Nigerian girls are not..why?
keep them coming Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue

Posted: at 18-05-2012 12:17 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bittersweet at 18-05-2012 08:40 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: etiese on 17-05-2012 11:34 PM
I noticed that the white gals will not give a guy her phone number if she has a boyfriend or she i married. This is however,  not the case with Nigerian gals. Please house  What do you think about this?

Why on earth would she give her number to men,if she's involved in a relationship? That proves that she's serious na

Posted: at 18-05-2012 08:40 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- 1daful at 18-05-2012 09:04 AM (11 years ago)
What is wrong in giving the rite ppl ur phone number? for christ sake nobody is an island, we meet different ppl everyday with different views and in 1 way or the oda u will love to tap from their knowledge and learn from them....Giving ur number doesn't mean you want have sex or date the person if you know ur self very well....Neither am i saying u shuld give ur number to all those boys that don't have focus in life all they think abt is woman woman woman..but 1 thing is for sure, if u give out ur number to any man with a clear conscience try and tell ur guy if u have 1 immediately and give him ur reasons for doing that.

Posted: at 18-05-2012 09:04 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mallorca at 18-05-2012 10:58 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: 1daful on 18-05-2012 09:04 AM
What is wrong in giving the rite ppl ur phone number? for christ sake nobody is an island, we meet different ppl everyday with different views and in 1 way or the oda u will love to tap from their knowledge and learn from them....Giving ur number doesn't mean you want have sex or date the person if you know ur self very well....Neither am i saying u shuld give ur number to all those boys that don't have focus in life all they think abt is woman woman woman..but 1 thing is for sure, if u give out ur number to any man with a clear conscience try and tell ur guy if u have 1 immediately and give him ur reasons for doing that.
pls can i hav ur numba?

Posted: at 18-05-2012 10:58 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 18-05-2012 11:00 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on 17-05-2012 11:50 PM
hahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha poster na wetin fit yu...i knw no if by force to post
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 18-05-2012 11:00 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- verah at 18-05-2012 11:46 AM (11 years ago)
THIS POSTER AGAIN BFOR NA MUSLIM GIRLS R BETTER HUSWIFE NOW NA WHITE GIRL ND BLAK GIRL PHONE NUMBER... BIA IS IT BY FORCE TO POST? BSIDES NP IS NT A SITE WIA ANYONE CAN COMPOSE TRASH ND JUS PUT HERE WAT D FCUK IS UR PROBLEM IF U DNT HAV ANI GOOD TIN TO POST Y NT SHUT DA FCUK UP ND KIP UR NONSENSE OPINION 2 URSELF................ D WORLD KNWS WHITE GIRLS R FLIRT ND THEY DO D WORST TINZ..... MTCHEEW

Posted: at 18-05-2012 11:46 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BendelArmedRobb at 18-05-2012 11:52 AM (11 years ago)
una too much!!!coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this.
Posted: at 18-05-2012 11:52 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 18-05-2012 11:53 AM (11 years ago)
 Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed
Posted: at 18-05-2012 11:53 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- verah at 18-05-2012 11:55 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: 1daful on 18-05-2012 09:04 AM
R U MINDIN THIS UNEXPOSED POSTER

Posted: at 18-05-2012 11:55 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bettygirls at 18-05-2012 12:12 PM (11 years ago)
whether white or black gurls, she dat gives her number definitely has a reason for doing so. it could be just friendship not necessarily wanting a date
Posted: at 18-05-2012 12:12 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bettygirls at 18-05-2012 12:12 PM (11 years ago)
whether white or black gurls, she dat gives her number definitely has a reason for doing so. it could be just friendship not necessarily wanting a date. and i dont see anything wrong in doing so
Posted: at 18-05-2012 12:12 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Princestevo at 18-05-2012 12:26 PM (11 years ago)
given out ur number is not a problem! after all a day begins a journey. Cool
Posted: at 18-05-2012 12:26 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
[1] 2 3 4 ... 6